Parting

22 72
Avatar for Kendimint
3 years ago

Why you make me feel like this

That your love for me is like a falling debris

A love that is so untrue

You make me feel so blue

It is better

Not to be together

Than to risk I'm not willing to take

That in the end my heart will break

We might meet again not today

But someday

And finally I can say

Thank you for making me this way

Thank you encouraging me to write another poem @Jhess18

And also to @Dolores, this will be my 3rd entry. Check out if you to try writing poems also https://read.cash/@Dolores/poem-writing-contest-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @Dolores
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Angel0124
+ 1

Comments

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thumbs up for you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Buti gumana utak ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha Oo nga kuys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The emotion is there. Simple yet enough. I am proud for you. Be Proud๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement. Well, it's based on the past experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukha nga. Talagang may pinaghugutan๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, pero pa naman yan. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat kasi naapreciate mo yung ginawa ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy ibaa ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Pinalabas ang hinanakit noong nasaktan, nalugmok at iniwan. ๐Ÿคญโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reward sent๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent my upvote.. check my latest article bout it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh.. why you give me upvote?.. your so kind โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my latest article.. you didn't receive notif bout that? I mentioned you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't check yet all the notif.. so many. But I just go to your page and just search about it.โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago