Raindrops on Leaves Photography

77 83
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

"Raindrops are falling on my head...
Those raindrops are falling on my head, they keep falling..." 🎶🎶

I just suddenly remember the lyrics of B.J Thomas' song while writing this article. I keep singing it in my mind as "Raindrops falling on my rooftop 🎶", but when I searched for the lyrics I actually got it wrong lol.

Anyways, it's been a long time since I posted some photography articles and I also missed taking shots so I'm really happy after I saw a good photography subject upon waking up this morning Thanks to the heavy rain last night 🌧️💧

Taro Leaves Angle 1

I got raindrops on Taro leaves (Colocasia esculenta) in three different angles.

Taro leaves Angle 2
Taro leaves angle 3
Lemon grass Leaf

I also got raindrops on a lemongrass leaf (Cymbopogon).

Madre de Cacao Leaf

Raindrops on a Madre de Cacao leaf (Gliricidia sepium)

Raindrops on a Rose plant's leaf. This one doesn't look so fascinating to me though.

This is not a leaf but I like looking at the rainwater dripping from the papaya fruit.

This photographs are not as good as the other raindrops photography but I'm so happy that my photos turned out to be this good.

I hope you like the clicks of this trying hard photographer. What can you say about these photos? Feedbacks are well appreciated 💚

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, leave a comment & consider subscribing 💕

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos. I am new this site pls stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for viewing these photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so inlove with these shots. 😍 My phone's unit was also Oppo but I don't think I could take a shot just like how you did. Hay! I hope I had the talent in photography too.

I want to share with you my favorite. My favorite in your raindrops photography is that one in Papaya. The water which ready to fall but maybe felt you are capturing it, lol. 😂😁 Found it cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I kept humming the song 😅 beautiful your shots, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if you will believe me, I keep humming the song since this morning and it keeps playing on my head until now that I'm going to sleep 😅🤣

Thank you for the compliment my friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you, I'm the same 😅🤣... Happy night 👋🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm off to bed now. Happy day to you. Cuidate 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias amiga 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening! It's also raining here in our place. I really love the cold vibe of rainy season.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good and rainy evening to you as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos, keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating these photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos but I am glad we haven't had heavy rainfall here yet. It will change my world outside in a large, smelly mud pool one can not pass through. Strange how some songs keep repeating in your head, no matter if the text is right...

I totally live the last one. What do you say @Heartbeat1515?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you on the mud part. About the photography, it is common to me but the phone sure have good focus to be able to take a clear shot of a water droplet. I like the song she mention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your pic is wow dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for looking at my photography shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is on another level dear 😍. You have done the justice to the lens. The details and the exposure with contrasting color is adorable. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear. I'm overwhelmed to know that you find it adorable. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sis. I love your photos. One of my favorite image is the dew drops in a leaf. I really love the outcome of raindrops on it. They look wonderful.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for appreciating my clicks today. I'm glad that the photos turned out good and they received so much appreciation. It gives me quite the confidence 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all quite good... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's seems like you're back to being active hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just incredible shots...All the photographs are really amazing...The water droplets on the leaves of the tree look like pearls... They looks so lively and beautiful....And your photography is always amazing... Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my photographs. You're also a great photographer 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome... And also thanks...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see you on my next articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo and for your work at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to look at my photographs dear and thanks for leaving a comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorgeous.! 😍 Iba talaga nagagawa ng magandang camera. Hehe. I don't know if I could get such good shots with mine.. Mumurahin lang tong cp ko.. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I didn't expect din that the photos will turn out good kasi mumurahin lang din 'tong cp ko 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. you're improving sis. You're a great photographer now. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis! Comments like this means a lot to me 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a changes on move to spam button again. 😂 i saw it just now, already have flag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I just noticed it now 😅 This is probably the reason for the errors yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After they put new features, my points stopped..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG!! I really love the shots! Are those photos yours? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you dear. Yes, all these photos are mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the talent! Not everyone can do clean shots. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photos I also love the view of the raindrops😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that good feedback. I appreciate it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear. I love the rain because it makes me feel alive, it makes me feel like I am not totally alone. The rain will break you in your weakest place and show you the things you need to improve. I loved you just the way you were until the moment it rained and I loved you even more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your comment. Hope to see you on the next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o db, dba ang ganda ng angle.. sana all😄,naeengganyo ako sa water droplets photography pra kasing may gustong lumabas na ala ala pero d q matandaan ..wala aq makoment kundi sanA all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sanaol may alaala sa water drops haha. Anyways, thanks for appreciating my clicks po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala,d q maalala e.. parang my gustong lumabas N d q maexplain pag nkkakita aq ng water droplet clicks... ang ganda kya tlaga ng mga kuha mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan ganyan talaga. Parang nakakaramdam tayo ng nostalgia kapag may nakikita tayong isang bagay.

Buti na lang pala gumising ako ng maaga, kung hindi tuyo na yung raindrops 😅 Thank you po for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis maganda tlga sa umaga magpiktyur lalo n pag umulan sa gabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The focus of your pictures is so beautiful that someone will be forced to like your pictures. Your pictures have been very natural and interesting. Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures with us. If you like the comment, subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that appreciation. And I'm happy that you like the photos Sure, I'll check on your articles and consider subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful raindrops,I was amazed as usual everything in this word is an art:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for considering this as an art. Thanks for your comment too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best po! Grabe yung focus sa camera niyo amazing. Raindrops really looks beautiful on plants 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po for appreciating these photos. I'm glad it turned out great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Everydroplets looks like a teardrops. Amazing photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for appreciating my photographs! I think I'm gonna switch to a new profession now 😅😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your choice and decision. I will support it no matter what it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess it's more cool to be a photographer teacher hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love when it's raining and I think the pictures are really good, it's really clear and the focus on the drops is really cool, did you zoom in or take your camera really close to them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took the camera closer to the raindrops because my phone is already old, the photo won't look good if I use the zoom feature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

তোমার ছবি গুলা অনেক সুন্দর।।। আমাকে একটা সাহায্য করবা ডিয়ার।।। plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার ছবি দেখার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ! কেন? কি সমস্যা ভাই?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaa, the best nong pang huli, with the blurry effect, pero ung background maaaninag pa din. Ang galing mooo, saka nong oppo 🤩 ne edit mo yan? O enhace?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inenhance ko lang po yung color nung picture. Di kasi ganun kaganda kapag yung raw lang 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo nga, mejo di sya makulay pag di naenhance ee, pero atleast malinaw namam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this outside shot! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, the photos really look nice.. they are all good and lovely.. you are so talented in your photo capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I didn't expect that it would turn out good. I'm happy to read your appreciative comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure 😊, you are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

raindrops on the leaves that is the new title of the new song, but you captured well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's actually raindrops on my head but 'raindrops on the leaves' is also a good title 😊 thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got those perfect shots on raindrops.combines with plants and fruit ,am i right? is that a papaya? looks like your place was sorrounded by plants and different kinds of trees, so relaxing to saw that kind of photos.also you got that clear camera to be used on capturing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. Well, I live in the province so there are a lot of greeneries around and I'm fortunate to be able utilize the things around for photography shots. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago