I got 300+ Subscribers Sponsorship Event Winners

54 77
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

So this is the first time I'm going against my rules which is to publish 1-2 articles a day. I already published two (one in the morning and one in the afternoon), but I feel like I have to publish an update because I know that there are people waiting for this.

There are 15 qualified articles which are submitted as an entry for the event. I want to tell you all that I really enjoyed reading your articles. Each of you presented your ideas about the single topic uniquely and I find them very interesting.

As you can see, I originally planned to sponsor 12 users only, however, I would feel bad for the other participants so I decided to sponsor all the participants but some will receive just a small amount.

So as not to prolong your agonies, I'm now going to announce the winners.

Drum rolls........

  • $1 per month winner: @annoftheroses - Her article is very creative and I like how she presented it through story telling. It is very interesting because she wrote it like she's a protagonist in a fairy tale story. Click here to read more.

  • $0.50 per month winner: @Ruffa - I chose to sponsor her with $0.50 not just because of the article she wrote, it's because she showed that she's not just after my sponsorship. After joining my event, she's been constantly writing engaging comments on my articles which makes me interested in her. Click here to read her entry.

  • $0.25 per month winners: @irene - she honestly stated that she's not very good in writing an article in english so she wrote her entry in Filipino but her article turns out good and interesting as well. You'll see the sincerity because it is written in her mother tongue. @Eirolfeam2 - her article shows that she is really into writing and I like to hear from genuine writers like her.

  • $0.10 per month winners: @carisdaneym @Makkyy6275 @damelindz

  • $0.05 per month winners: @Faizan1019 @mikaella27 @Istiak @JvAnora @erikapmtn @Arif.12 @Reo @Jarin.12

@sheensheen13 also submitted her entry but she didn't follow the mechanics. Her article is not about the given topic so it would be unfair for the other participants if I will accept it. But don't worry, I'll just give you an upvote.

Thanks everyone for patiently waiting for this announcement and thank you for joining the event.

I guess, I'll have another giveaway and with a bigger amount when I reach 1000 subscribers haha.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, leave a comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

So sad I was not able to join. Congrats to all the winners. You deserve it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Perhaps you can join in the future 😊 Though I think it will take some time for me to organize another event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's okay po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners! you deserve that. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners and I wish Isaw this on time, I could have participated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could join next time. Or you might just get a sponsor unexpectedly, who knows 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope for that day to come☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo omoo 🀭 Thank you so much madam 🀩 I'm so happy yippeeee, and because of that i will make more good quality content Article so that your support will not be wasted 🀧 tears of joy 🀧

And to others, Congratulations to all of us 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Happy for you that you won it. Congrats! And just call me SC instead of madam hahaha I feel too old being called madam πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, 🀩 haha sc, okie dokie, pero mas matanda ata ako sayo ee πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro? Pwede ring hindi haha. 25 na ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, 26 ako πŸ˜… matanda nga ako ng 1 yr πŸ˜‚ adam kasi sponsor na kita ee 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hindi halata based sa avatar. Akala ko mas matanda ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, enebe nashashy kaya ako 🀭🀭 haha, sa Picture kasi, alam mo naman si oppo ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yeah I know the feeling. Oppo user here as well 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oppo is pampakinis kasi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And pampabata πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, yes na yes sa Oppo πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Goodmorning to you. Thankyou so much for this . 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, can you help me? I approved your sponsorship but why you're not at my sponsorship box?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once you approved the request ot doesn't mean you sponsors logo will appear already. You'll have to wait for your sponsor to send the money.

I just sent it few minutes ago so I guess my avatar will now appear on your sponsors block.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow,I would like to congratulate you first for you now have 430 subscribers and counting.. and congrats everyone also for writing unique articles worth reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually wrote "How to Glow Up" because it means being here on RC, I can grow and develop my writing skills which is very new because in the past, I have never tried to go out of my bubble and only wrote on my notebook. RC really made me come out of my shell and write without being too careful of what others think. As I wrote in my article, everyone has their own phasing, and now I discovered this platform, I am also slowly discovering my true self and what makes me special. So yeah, writing has always been my passion and this platform was like a fire that ignited it. Thank you for the upvote! my fault, I actually didn't directly mentioned it (RC's impact on my life)but yeah, this is part of my glow up. Writing makes me feel amazing about myself. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats winners. 😍 You all deserve the prize. Good job esciisc on choosing the champs. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners.. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thankyou very much senpai, my drowsiness got quickly eraised after seeing my name on here. Im very happy. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Please enable your sponsors block now. If I can't send a sponsorship request tonight, I'll do it tomorrow because I'm already feeling too sleepy right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have enabled it now already sorry for the wait I got troubled as to how to activate it heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my Gossshh!!! I made it! hahaha Thank you so much. I never expect that my entry will win, I actually wrote that when I am working and do it in a short period of time because I have some customers to assist that time. And my work is made in less than 300 words only I guess hahha I can't still believe it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much miss @esciisc. And congrtulations to all of us winners..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another successful sponsorship. Congrats to all who had given an sponsorship of esciisc.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you mommy Yen. Haaays nakakapagod pala ang ganitong pa giveaway. Matagal pa bago ko 'to uulitin. Naamaze na ko ngayon sa mga araw araw may pa giveaways πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag 1k subs na? haha. Yes nakakapagod talaga mag organize.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Super. Kaya pag 1k subs na lang ulit para matagal tagal pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and i know you deserve it for having a good articles to be joined.and also you deserve those subscribers and keep it up, youre making a great deed for sharing your blessings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my cross fingers was effective. Thank you so much Ma'am πŸ₯Ί didn't expext this to win such amount. Thank you really! More power and more blessings to you πŸ’• Congrats too for everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for winning. By the way, please approve my sponsorship request so that I can send the prize now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Ma'am πŸ™‚ thanks again πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Hope to see you around 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po. No problem 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my friend @Ruffa. 50/50 ha?πŸ˜‚ Oh well this really interesting event but I let it passed in front of me. I'm too busy and I don't think if I can win.πŸ˜‚ My writing style is kinda different from every articles that I've read since the beginning that I'm here, not too serious, a bit fun and interactive. Well I can't still find myself and where should I fit in. Anyway to end this life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜£ I mean comment, congratulations everyone.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ Just keep it up and enjoy every moment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. I am new this site.. So, please subscribe me & give me sponsor please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all winner...

$ 0.00
3 years ago