Thank You! I Survived.

10 42
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Thank you for making my 2021 a fruitful year!

This message is for everyone especially in the Bitcoin Cash Community that I am happily in. Now that the year has ended, a new year has come and I am now ready to face another challenge, new openings, purposes, and everything this year has to give me.

2021 was bitter-sweet just like my coffee, moody like somebody’s girl, and was like an unruly toddler having tantrums. The year was too unpredictable for me, indeed a roller coaster ride. It was full of ups and downs, but in the end, positivity wins. That’s why I am blessed, feeling blessed as always.

The first six months were still nicer, from welcoming the New Year, greeting people across the world, it felt truly magical, through a platform that was so fresh at that time. I was full of hopes and full of dreams, yeah, I could still remember how I wished to attain a certain goal before the year ends.

I expected hardships and challenges to that goal, since it’s quite impossible to think but to make the story short, I fulfilled my dreams through my hard works. And you know what goal was that? To save 1 whole Bitcoin Cash in 2020.

If you want to read this goal, check these articles I wrote for the said goal.

Links:

This is why noise.cash: I Just Reached my 1 BCH noise.cash Goal!

I am Now a Proud and Certified 1BCH Hodler!

That was my greatest achievement in the crypto universe. I felt so proud and happy to reach the goal I set for the year in a time where I never expected.

But life was so unpredictable indeed. After the joy, and the motivation to continue saving more Bitcoin Cash, there was a sudden turn of events that I saw them coming. I was startled, shocked, and felt dismayed, those were the feelings I dealt with when some changes happened in my family.

I just don’t want it to disclose, but those changes drastically changed my whole last months in 2021.

There were times that I just wanted to stop, but I remember my old self, the old me that was belittled and was treated badly because I am “Useless” to my criticizers’ eyes. I don’t want to get back to that old self. Instead, I made my problems my inspiration to move on and continue.

The year 2021 has thought me so many things in life today, when I saw the world was turning its back on me, I saw my silhouette, standing still and strong. I never knew I was tougher than I thought. There were many negativities around me, whispering to my ears trying to bring me and my family down, but here I am, here we are, still together in welcoming 2022.

I recognized that as years passed, the obstacles and the pessimistic people helped me to be wiser. They helped me build a stronger version of myself. And last 2021, there were so many of them around me. Those leeches are still everywhere, but they couldn’t change my mind. I already out-listed their negativities in my life. I still chose peace over chaos, I chose to move on and focus on my priorities.

The good thing is, I am in this community, this is where my heart belongs. Though I haven’t met the people here personally, I could sense that somehow they made my 2021, worthwhile.

After being a dreamer for the first half months, I never regret being a full-time mommy and wife to my family. That’s why I sometimes lose connection in the online world because I chose my family first. Then I realized, it was one of the best decisions I made in the year 2021.

I don’t worry to be missed out, because I know there is a time for everything. You may say I could divide my time, but honestly, I did but for some reason, my family time just couldn’t be split.

Despite the half-good and half-hard months that I had the past year, I am still very grateful for everything that happened. If I were, to sum up, my 2021, I would say it was still one of the best years of my life. Why?

In that year, I reached my 1BCH goal as I aforementioned, but aside from that, I also became a member of Club1BCH.

That moment was so remarkable to me as an individual not only virtually, but as a whole. And until today, I am thankful to this family of mine here in the crypto world.

Also, in the same year, one special moment in my life happened. I got married, I married my very first and my last boyfriend and the father of my kids. And believe it or not, Bitcoin Cash made an outstanding role in that special event in my life.

To read more about it, you can check it here:

Link: My Tale to Forever

Now that 2021 was over, the challenges I faced, the negativities I beat, the problems I resolved, have made me stronger enough to face the year. I am now ready to face new opportunities 2022 has to offer me. I am ready to dream again and be better than I was before.

And as a member of the #Club1BCH family, I am very honored until this moment, though I saw my fellow club members attaining more BCHs and I was left stagnant in my spot, I am still proud and very much happy for them. I might be too slow but it doesn’t truly matter, as my friend told me, as long as I am part of the ecosystem (BCH) it still matters.

I am still and will be forever supportive of the Bitcoin Cash Community. Because this coin made my life extraordinary for the past two years now.

It fueled my life with hopes, it made me dream big, think wiser, and made me realize that I can still be better and could be at my best with the support of it.

Though some events in the past year at some point put me down, I still managed to survive. That’s the word that best describes my 2021, “I Survived.”

Let’s all have a fresh wonderful start, take the opportunities and never regret anything as long as you did your best, you did well. Failures, they’re just there but come within the lessons for us to learn.

So in this new year of 2022, I am saying my Sweetest goodbye to 2021, but saying goodbye never means forgetting, it just means I am ready to take another risk and take another step for a new door of opportunities that are waiting, but I am bringing with me all the lessons 2021 has taught me.

Nothing beats the positives I got, and I couldn’t be more thankful about it. My life is continuously going on the right path because I chose it and I am working for it.

We just can’t rely on our destiny with the lucky colors or with the lucky numbers composed or declared by the others. Because for me, we make our destiny.

And my destiny is here because I chose to be here still.

Happy New Year Bitcoin Cash Community! Cheers for 2022! 🥂✨💚

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


9
$ 7.64
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year, mamshy! 🎉💚 And we could surely survive 2022 too with a bang

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's claim that sissy. 🤞🏻 Happy New Year 💚🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is filled with beds of roses and thorns. Such is life. Most times we just have no option than to accept our fate in life.

Time come happiness and this same time comes sadness We are to be prepared for both occurrences in life.

But what matters most is the fact that we are alive and kicking. There is surely rats of hope!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that really matters most, we might stumble and fall over and over again, we should keep going and stand again. 🙂 Cheers for the new year! 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a dogged fighter. There is no way Life could be all bed of roses without thorns. It is filled with difficulty , challenges and breakthroughs. We are not alone in the journey of Life. God Almighty is at the centre of it all. Embrace Him. You article had made a fine reading. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thanks for the kind words. Happy New Year. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Choosing your family is more important , I love it mommy 💕

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks mommy. 💚 Happy New Year ☺💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although you faced hard time in 2021 but I am glad it has made you even more stronger person, it has build your strength to fight difficult circumstances. More power to you dear for 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I wish the same for you, dear. Cheers for a better 2022 ☺✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago