I am Now a Proud and Certified 1BCH Hodler!

51 91
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

June 4, 2021

Friday

Just like the day I had today, bright and sunny, without a certain reason, I just suddenly feel and added my BCH wallets inside my Bitcoin.com and a fine lovely number greeted me.

I'm so eager to earn 1BCH this year, and I even set a goal to reach. If only I've saved my read.cash earnings for ten months, probably I have reached 1BCH sooner. But no regrets.

And that's my case, I am building and continuing my e-loading business which is quite consistent in giving me day-to-day income while staying at home.

I was once an unverified user of coins.ph where my mobile e-loading business takes place and the app gave out information last week of May about their upcoming updates.

See their sent email below:

The message sent by coins

If I won't be verified, my e-loading business will be at risk, so I immediately attempted to verify it, and finally, I am now a level 2 verified user of the app.

So it means I won't have to worry anymore and more earnings to come for me and my small livelihood. 😊

And to fund my small business at home, I'm getting some from my BCH earnings here on read.cash. That's why I can't save fully the earnings I received here. Yet I'm just happy and grateful for the opportunity to have a small income at home.

Honestly, I'm a person who seldom checks my wallet, especially my Bitcoin.com, I rarely keep an eye on the market and somehow I can say it's effective on giving me surprises.

As I woke up this morning, out of a sudden, I checked my wallet and saw that the amount displayed on the top was almost the same as the current price of Bitcoin Cash today.

I thought it was a glitch or a bug but to confirm, I added all my wallets (except tokens), my tiny BCH holdings in some wallets that I have inside Bitcoin.com.

After adding those tiny bits of BCH it gave me this result:

I also shared this on noise.cash

Yes! Finally, I am proud to share that I am now a certified hodler of 1BCH!

But wait wait wait...

Let me clear something, this 1BCH is not yet my goal this year, since I'm aiming for 1BCH from noise, I still have an unfinished goal yet.

However, I believe that this simple achievement needs to be acknowledged too. So I am here sharing with you my tiny accomplishment. πŸ’š

To give you a clearer and more accurate source, here are some of the wallets I have inside my Bitcoin.com.

I just covered some wallet names β€˜coz I find them too personal to share. πŸ˜…

By the way, my $1 challenge was discontinued too since I am very busy in the last week of May and failed to proceed with it, so I will just continue with the challenge this month again.

And my $100 goal was separated too and is on coins.ph since it's for my little boy's upcoming event. But I haven't reached it yet but almost. 😊

See? The wallet with the highest holdings is my noise.cash wallet. That remains untouched since the first day of my goal.

Before, having 1BCH had never entered my mind, I'm only up to the money itself. Since I am struggling at home, I wanted to help my husband with our finances. I always spend my earnings here, but that's not the case anymore.

Though I'm spending some of my BCH, I always make sure to put it to good use. As the name itself β€œBitcoin Cash” has the word cash on it, I believe that it must be spent as cash too.

And now that I hold 1BCH overall, I will continue what I am doing today, spend, share, and replace and Hold.

I will continue to spend some of it because I have to, and I am even saving some just for my spending. I am now enjoying cashless transactions through shopping online. But as I've said, I'm only buying what's important so I'm not having any regrets about spending some.

Bitcoin Cash is meant to be shared too, though I missed sharing sharable links these days, I will still share some if I have enough and on the mood to share. Before when I first encountered sharing some on noise.cash, I felt extremely happy to see that I can make some people smile through the links I've shared. But when I have shared 2 consecutive links and no one said s/he got it, I felt I was hit and run. πŸ˜… So I am a bit discouraged to share after that incident.

But in no time I'll be sharing some, but let me regain my mood about it.

To replace my spending I will continue to accumulate BCH through my writings.

Who would ever think that writing will award you some BCH?

It's only possible here on read.cash, that's why writing and sharing your thoughts are now made enjoyable and extraordinary through this platform.

Also, I will continue to share my day-to-day impressions and opinions on noise. cash too. The best social media platform handy on my phone.

Seriously, who would ever assume about it that sharing your photos, and the everyday journey you had will give you bits of BCH too?

It seems impossible but it's true and legit!

My goal of 1BCH from noise wasn't met yet, but I'm still on my way, and I will just take joy in the ride. It could be a rough and bumpy road sometimes but it will still lead me to my destination in the end.

As of now just let me cherish this small and intimate moment I am experiencing as I become a certified 1BCH holder. It was a long trip but I did enjoy every path I had faced and passed through. And the long journey made it more satisfying too.

It's not too late to save some BCH, join me and my virtual family in #Club1BCH in saving at least 1BCH. There's no limit or deadlines you can always start today. πŸ’š

Save your BCH today and for the future.

Your loving @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


23
$ 39.81
$ 39.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

I can not forget Noise Cash earning because i can still remember and holding in my wallet of 10 days earning from Noise cash which is around 0.234 BCH though i have spend 0.1 BCH more already from Noise cash but i am planning to hold this some .. I wish i can get back those 10 days agin for 3 time so that i can easily earn 1 BCH within one month while you need 1 years πŸ˜‚..

cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, madam Congratsuuu ng isang milyones πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€©. Road to 2 BCH na ito naku. 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big bug congratulations for achieving 1bch finally and now goodluck for 2bch and more !!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievementπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Nakaka.inspired naman😊 Basta may pagsisikap, magbubunga talaga pagdating ng tamang panahon..

A job well done.. That's the fruit of your labor po😊☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ramdam na ramdam ko yung saya mo dito sis.😊😊😊😊😊 SO happy for you. You're one of the people who shows me na kahit na kumukurot sa ipon at busy you can still reach your goal basta be patient lang and push lang at di susuko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation eommaZel for reaching to the goal, that the rest of us is heading to. I am happy for you. We follow very soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Peter. 😊I know in no time soon you'll reach yours too. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for 1 BCH niyo po. Sana marami pa pp kayong mareach.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, I wish the same for you. Goodluck sa mga goals mo at sa studies. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeeee congrats!!! target ko din maka 1BCH before the year ends... tuloy tuloy na yan weee

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hays sana nga hehehe. Kaya need sipagan. πŸ’š I know mgkaka1BCH kana din in no time soon. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep... soon!.. just have to wok for it..konti na lang din! road to 2bch ka na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing, Congratulatiosn!!! kung nagawa mo magagawa ko rin, thumbs up, pag pa tuloy mo lang yan =)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo namam nkaya ko tiyak kaya mo rin. Good luck at sana maabot mo lahat mong dreams. πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh... Inspiration po kayo man!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you naman ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey.. Congrats to you.. Set anothet goal.. 2BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mommy πŸ’š Dami mo wallet it means dami goals hehe. Lapit nb birthday ng Bebe mo? Naalala ko Yung planet theme hehe

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung second baby ko sis sa September na hehehe yung panganay nman sa November naku dami ko pagiipunan neto. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought Isa palang Yung baby mo hehe. Ilang taon na bunso mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mag t-two na yung bunso ko mommy kaya medyo hirap makaonline minsan. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala may baby kadin pala hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations.. I'm in a break from Noisecash but will be back soon. And same here, I don't check my wallet not because I'm not into it, I just don't focus on it. I'll use it too to my small business that I have plan to do.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Whatever business you're about to make, I wish it a success with BCH sis. Good luck and God bless. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. my plan is to sell all my painted pots and I need enough budget to buy more acrylics and pots πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Congrats!

Hello, future millionaire! πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis Mj. πŸ’šπŸ’š Claim ko na. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am, currently getting 1BCH is the goal, maybe I will take a break from checking the wallet at interval too

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It works for me, I seldom checks my wallet too to avoid the stress and temptation of selling. 😁 btw, thank you. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Within this year target ko po mareach ang 1 BCH. Mas lalo po tuloy akong namomotivate hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go Cliff! Yakang yaka yan hehehr sipag mo din magsulat eh. Ako mnsan lng tlga dmi pa absent sa wakas nareach din hehe pero kay noise wala pa, on the way padin. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Well deserved nyo po talaga current blessing na natatanggap nyo. Yung kay noise busy pa sa pagbjbigay ng tip sa iba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate! 1 BCH achieved! Will try also, it's one of my goal. Hope to achieve it in 3 months.

Anyway, I'm happy and got inspired in reding this. πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Jon, for sure marereach mo din yan. Magugulat ka nalng naabot mo na pla. Continue mo lng pagsusulat mo at pgiingay sa noise. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate 😊 ipagpapatuloy ko. Walang susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will celebrate 4th of June together from now on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will celebrate 4th of June together from now on!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is way better than the 4th of July! Cheers, PVM. πŸ’š

And PS. Happy Birthday to you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations girl, you have weathered the storm and arrived at this point of success. I look up to a day I will share my story too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I always read some stories about this and I can't believe I'm already sharing mine. In no time you'll share yours too and I'll be ready to read it anytime. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats an other proud of BCHClub completed her mission impossible.Although it was tough you do it And prove herself a competent girl.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Zeshan. I'm not really competent compared to others, but I guess I did my very best. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! This is also one of my goal that's why I started here in readcash. I'm a newbie and a day old user. And article inspires us newbies.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, kushina. I know you can do it too. Good luck and have fun here on read.cash. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome! I'll try to be productive and update here as often as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ may you have many more ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Cineholic.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I will say, Congratulations po! That's the fruit of all your hardwork and perseverance!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, JulyAnn. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago