Thank you read.cash

46 61
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Hi everyone!!!! I think, I just want to take this opportunity to thank read.cash.

For the past week, our town was put to a 14 day quarantine due to 1 person that has become positive with Covid 19.

Me as the only working person in our family needs to look for any extra income. I literally tried and click every link that says income will come to you. I joined almost 20 facebook groups that offers free earning sites.

I was lucky enough to see a post about writing and earning. At first I was only eager in earning. Eventually, I am now enjoying writing anything I like to write. I am still a newbie so please bear with me. I am not a professional writer. I just try to express what I think through writing.

I am indeed thankful Read.cash! Enjoy reading and writing.

:)

20
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Test75785
+ 1
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@read.cash I am tagging you because this is a thank you letter just for you.

Welcome to read.cash @ellimacandrea. I too love this platform and the way they're sorting, working and communicating here. I hope you will enjoy it here too. I hope that things will go well for your family too. This platform really comes to a great help during this quarantine season. Work hard and aim for quality and someday it might pay out well if we work together to keep read.cash beam as strong as we can. Do not vote for plagiarism and do not approved spam is one way that I know can help this platform to be a better future for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thanks for your encouragement and advises. I surely will bear that in mind. Looking forward to writing more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i feel the same way. Past I week I have been searching for ways to have passive income and Icame upon read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. All read.cash now is a way to actually keep the money flowing into the site so they don't get knocked out and we don't lose this great opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will have to give them time for that. It is not an easy work. The only thing we can do for them is to keep producing Original interesting contents that will steal the heart of sponsors. That might help them. I think so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad more people feel the way I do. I believe this site has a bright future and glad to see posts like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also has become a venue for us to express our feelings. Thanks everyone for all your nice comments. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem to be replying everybody all at once. I don't think they see this until they come back here and read all comments given. Perhaps you should reply them one by one. You get more points by doing so especially when the articles already accepted by an active community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad read.cash has been of great help to me and your family. We all welcome you and i can assure you that you will get more from read.cash, just keep doing a great job .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here. It's always good you like writing if you join a platform like this. Good luck to you and your family. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am feeling lucky to found this site.i can write article and earn money in a same time..everyone should make a proper use of this site..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you read.cash.... I am very much glad that i found this site... I also thankful to her who invited me here.... Really a site of reading, writingand earning.... I'm really enjoying it ....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You can't regret working on read.cash platform. I like your expression of appreciation to read.cash. So let us all join hands to help read.cash to the greatest possible height. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is really e very helpful one durning this lockdown. I also benefited highly because of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform and i hope you will have a great time here. By the way, don't trust most of facebook "earning" groups. Most of them are scammers who just want your money or they are just trying to make you sign up on a website to earn few cents from the referral program. Take care and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reminder. I have been scammed before. So now, I don't invest much anymore. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When someone gives you a site saying you should invest in it, do a search about it. But usually most "investing" sites are scams. And you are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is real site for earn money. it has help me lot of. I am thankful richcas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wether it comes from simply pour your toughts in written words to professional writing, you will find some audience still. That's the beauty of the web. Anyway don't push yourself too hard over a given article. You might consider it a master piece, and people would probably overlook at it. By opposition, sometimes you write some quick and people love it. Just be yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really don't need to be a professional writer on Read.Cash. Just be original and I am sure some people will find your content interesting.

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I love writing anyways. I use to join our school paper before. It was a long time ago. Really happy I am able to write here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really also want to thank read cash. It makes thia possible to earn money even sitting in home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Readcash really helps a lot. Most articles are very informative. Some are inspiring too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this read cash app is really helpful for me...it is the easiest way to make money..thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a good platform where we can share our thoughts and ideas. And the thought that we can earn while sharing whats on our mind âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Loving what you do while earning from doing what you love. Hoping for this to last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you are here, this platform is a blessing, take all the good from it, I suggest that you make quality articles that are pleasant to read, and ask do not stay with the doubt, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that advise and encouragement. I'll surely try to write good stories in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ°āĻŋāĻŸ āĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻļ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ˛āĻ•āĻĄāĻžāĻ‰āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻšā§āĻ° āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŽāĻžāĻŖā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŸāĻžāĻ•āĻž āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻ•āĻžāĻŽ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your comment but I don't understand it. Can you translate it to English? Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going and keep on learning. We all started as a newbie, don't stop and keep on writing âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash has help me a lot because every day I login into this Website I always learn new things I am thankful read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article dear. Really, read.cash has open a nice platform for us to earn some and also to bring out our hidden talent. Sometimes i wanted to write some about my thought and feeling on Facebook. But then drop the plan. Here i can write whatever i want without any negative thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same way. In here we can express our thoughts while earning too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m glad that I found this also I got to learn more about cryptocurrency and some Covid news are enlightening. As I was in the same position as you looking from those posts I keep clicking when there is a way to earn. I found this at news.bitcoin.com though. But you cannot really predict everything. You just have to let go. Have fun. Trust the universe run the course.. Everything will be alright if you keep calm..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story! Crypto and BCH is improving lives and what better proof than things like this. I hope more people notice this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. 😊 I like it that I am able to do what I like and earn from it. It's a fulfilling feeling. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The comunity here i read .cash is fasinating. I am nit writing nuch article here becusee there is lot more inyeresting thing to read. Jut like yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute you for doing everything, working hard for the needs of family. I feel you and were in the same shoes. I am new here in RC, and i enjoy writing a short article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think that really just what it is being the eldest. We have to help the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are on the right track. Read cash is a payinh site. It is prove and tested. Also, you can be a writer like a pro in this site without being exposed to the public that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago