Let's Answer This Together; You Ready?

17 44
Avatar for el-flame
1 year ago

Goodevening beautiful people. I hope it was a lovely day for everyone, me I can't say it was cause it's been hard to see the beauty in life for the past few days now... Not like I could really see the beauty in it before but I was still kind of hopeful. Now I'm just numb, don't even know what or how to feel anymore.

But that isn't why I'm here today, it isn't what I intend to write in today either. In all honesty I was completely spaced out on what to write(I know, I know my readers out there would be like "you never know what to write about" lool its not entirely my fault, I'm naturally a boring person). Anyway I was going through articles here today reading and commenting when I came across and article from @Lara888 and I decided to join in on the trend and so here I am now, joining that said "trend".

Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty

What kind of life do you live, is It planned, are you organized, or you just take things one at a time as they come?

What's your favorite home made thing?

Chocolate, technically chocolate is not home made but its something we always have at home, my mom never lacks when it comes to stocking the freezer with chocolate at least when she's around anyway... This is the only thing that comes to mind though lool..

Do you believe you have good karma?

I'm not even sure if i have good karma, I'm an asshole this has been said severally about me but then again I've also been said to be very nice. And our actions always tend to have a reaction, technically "we reap what we sow", I do hope I have good karma, cause karma can really be messy sometimes.

What city can you see yourself living in?

Definitely new York city, canada and maybe Dubai(it would be nice to live in the city of gold), I've always wanted to live in new york though. I've imagined it all my life, living in the city that never sleeps and making it big there, it'll be a dream come through.

What was your dream job as a child?

I never really thought much on this subject growing up, but my dad always wanted me to be a lawyer, and seeing how much I used to want to please the man, I startef buying in on the idea that i might make a good lawyer someday.

Of course I know now that I would be a terrible lawyer, I'm not nearly smart enough to succeed in a law firm, i don't even like meeting new people or to even be seen in public spaces where there's a lot of people, nope that's not for me.

What's your ideal height range for your spouse?

I don't have a specific height range, but I sure as hell have to be taller than her though. Why would she be taller than I am that'll be demeaning as hell lool. Not like theres anything wrong with tall girls though there isn't but still I like my girls shorter than I am....

Who's your first celebrity crush?

There's two of them Angelina Jolie and Charlize Theron. I crushed so hard I wished to marry them both as a kid they were the ideal definition of the perfect woman to me back then. Although now I know there's no such thing as the ideal woman, just be smart, have an amazing personality, look good(doesn't have to be extremely beautiful but presentable). I'm obsessed with white women though lool😁.

What is the cutest breed of dogs?

I have no idea, I don't know nothing about dogs. You can say I'm not a dog person, I'm more of a cat person I love those beautiful, weird animals, they amaze me.

Who's you favorite Greek god?

Hercules, but zeus is not far off behind (zeus is too much of a self centered womanizing asshole that he can't take top spot, but I love his abilities and how he uses it, his leadership skills, how he commands respect and his insane pride). Hercules though 'the prince of power', I like the concept of him and what he stands for.

Do you have more female or male friends?

I have a very strict sense of friendship, i hardly have friends or classify people I talk to as friends. One would have to really get to know me to be my friend and people hardly ever get close enough to know me, I usually don't let them. but on that note I have more female people I talk to than males.

What do you need to sleep at night?

Absolutely nothing, I just sleep when I feel like it, but I like it dark though, I alaays like it dark sleep or not light affects me so darkness it is, but I can sleep with lights on though. As i said I sleep when I feel like it.

What do you think about pranks?

I'm a fan of pranks so I like it, on whatsapp I tend to prank some folks on groups that I am often(when I'm less busy tgat is). They go as far as to call me a bully cause I'm always messing with them😁. I like to see peoples reaction when I mess with them I cracks me up a lot.

So that's all for today my good people, thanks for reads that I would get on this, the Comment and upvotes and thanks to my sponsors you guys always keep me going, feel free to join in on the trend it helps out for when you're blank on what to write about.

Goodnight everyone, have a wonderful night's rest. Goodbye for now.

8
$ 0.66
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for el-flame
1 year ago

Comments

Life is so funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is isn't it???πŸ™„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On your answer about friendship, I get, right? It's so hard to find friends who really want to know you for you but then there still people out who love to be your friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure it is hard to find real friends, but that would mean I actually want to make friends, I hardly ever do.... I prefer it just being me alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are some fun questions to answer. Bookmarking it and perhaps, I'd participate by answering them too hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice nice, looking forward to seeing yours, tag me on it when you do will ya? Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great learning more about you, i also love chocolates, i hope you get much more success in your field of interest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Chocolates are cool, I prefer strawberry though, Amen thanks a lot for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On the question about your dreamkind of job, you need to follow your passion and not anyone's unless you feel you can succeed in the law firm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks but I already know what I want to do for the rest of my life and it ain't law I'm not built for that, and I'm already working on it, hopefully it comes to pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You answered the questions, that's good my friend. New York, the city of lights, is a wonderful place to live and enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I told you I would, I skipped a few though was too tired to answer them all. Have you been to new York???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And we're gradually getting to learn more about him. Lol, I would be needing some chocolates from your freezer el. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁 I'd have loved to give you some but we're all out, mom ain't around so we finished the ones we had, and she said she'll stop buying that we're getting too old lool....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚You wanna be lawyer just to please your dad. Please don't do that bro. It ain't gonna work. You need passion to drive you In that field of study. Btw your description of Zeus cracked me upπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i don't want to be a lawyer, that was just my kid self wanting to please my dad, I have no passion for law, hell I don't even do much talking unless if chatting online with certain people counts... Its true though, zues is all those things and moreπŸ˜„.

$ 0.00
1 year ago