Blood on my hands; Concluding part

8 35
Avatar for el-flame
2 years ago

Noon guys how's everyone doing?. Beautiful weather out here today, I know It took a while to write part 2, I've been occupied of late and I've also been a bit spaced out on how part 2 should go Lool. I don't know if anyone was waiting on it though but anyway here it is.

The fear of having to do something you don't see yourself capable of doing.

After watching the guys for a while tear down my storage room, where the clients documents are kept. I finally summoned the corage to act on my new found truth, that they have no idea how to do this.

Not that I had any idea how they should do it as well but I'd seen enough movies to know you don't leave the hostage untied, no matter how much he was bleeding from the nose (yeah I know, that detail was a tad bit too specific).

Me: How do guys do this in movies, where they take out the bad guys, save the day and get the girl

Me 2: What girl? dude these guys are about to get what they want and smoke you after and all you can think about is get a girl who doesn't even exist, now I remember why I hate you.

Me: You've always been my wild side, help me out here tell me how to get out if this situation

Me 2: What do I look like to you james bond, this isn't a movie get a phone call for help and run as fast as you can

Me: Of cause your idea is to run away I knew you'd be of no help, as always I'd do this myself.

Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty

I began to move gradually to my kitchen where I had utensils, what came to mind was to get a knife and defend myself and probably see if I could get them out of my apartment or take them down and call the cops seeing as they didn't have any guns only knives. I went for the knife, and one of them saw me, shouted and dashed for where I was. He threw himself at me as he did I jumped and managed to evade him, I took the knife and phone and ran for the door where the other guy was standing close to waiting for me to come out.

Immediately I saw him I ran for my bedroom which had this compartment at the ceiling, I had the intention to lock the door and go up there to hide while I called the cops for help. As I tried to lock the door one of the guys put his hand in to stop me from locking it, so I stabbed him on his hand.

He screamed!

He removed his hand immediately afterwards and I locked the door. I exhaled and relaxed while sitting down and backing the door, then I heard the guys speak to one another.

Dude 1: That sneaky S.O.B, when I get my hands on him he won't survive the day.

Dude 2: He was never going to survive the day, remember that was the plan plus he's seen our faces.

Dude 1: Go round back and you find your way in through the window, while I break down this damn door.

Dude 2: Be careful bro we still have a lot of work ahead for us once we get what we came for.

After I heard all that, the idea of hiding just went out my mind. These crazy guys plan to take my life, the other me was right they never planned to let me go.

I tried calling the cops, it wasn't connecting they must have cut the lines damn!. So I began to think of how I would take down the guy who was trying to break down my door, then handle the other guy after...

I went up the compartment which led to the kitchen where I dropped down, and I turned on the coffee machine, and I watched from afar as the guy kept breaking down my room door gradually, he broke in a few minutes after and wondered where I was, he said; where the hell are you, you know you can't hide forever, when the coffee machine chimed.

He heard it and came back to the living room slowly wondering what the noise was, I was hiding at the other side of the hallway where he was walking out from, my heart beating like it was going to burst out of my chest. I saw his shoulder come out and his neck part was visible, I summoned all the courage I had and stabbed him in collar bone region.

He screamed! As i removed the knife he tried to fight back but couldn't, he went down as he was bleeding out... All I could do was stand there and watch as he was bleeding out. I got on the floor over him and tried to help him put pressure on it, but it didn't make much difference.

Me 2: dude what are you doing?

Me: I just stabbed a man he's dying, I'm a killer I'd go to jail

Me 2: it was self defense you moron, get up can't u hear that?

Me: hear what?

Me 2: listen well, that can't you hear it.

It was the other guy running back in after he heard the one I stabbed scream, I had to rush to hide.

As the other guy burst in, and saw the guy I stabbed on the ground with in inches of his life, he knelt down and shouted you're DEAD MEAT!! You hear me; DEAD MEAT!!!!.

I was so afraid but I knew I had to act before the other guy caught up to me, so I rushed out to attack him and he hit me directly in the face with anger in his eyes... I knew I was done for, I was crawling on the floor with my knife still in hand while he was walking over to where I was and he slipped over on the blood of the other guy and fell face flat on the ground and in that split second I pounced on him and and stabbed him a few times in the chest.

I had this rage in my eye, like I was boiling hot red with fumes coming out my ears. I stood up looked at him as he choked on his own blood I watched with dread; what have I done

And I looked at my hands there was Blood on my hands. Literally and figuratively... This overwhelming urge just came over me and I screamed!!!

And I woke up screaming

My God it was all a dream, I paused for a few minutes and I laughed out saying it was all a dream while laughing and I looked at my hands and there it was

There actually was

Blood on my hands.

That's my time guys... What do y'all think pretty messed up right?, was it all a dream or was it real; I'll let y'all decide that. By the way it was all fictional I have never experienced such nor do I know anyone who has.

Thanks guys for the read I thank my sponsors and my subscribers, i really appreciate you all.

Till next time guys, have a wonderful day.

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 5
Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for el-flame
2 years ago

Comments

What kind of dream is this one. Anyway, it is an interesting article. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂... Was it even a dream with how it ended??... Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed bloody!!, I love the conclusive part. Lol, I actually feel it was real and not a dream, maybe a dream, or maybe just like one of those horror movies filled with weird scenarios. Nice write, el.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... And yeah I was going for horror movie weird scenario with the end... And I'm a fan of gore and blood and stuff... I was going to explain the way the blood was flowing out and all but, I think that would have been too much lool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you should be named the weird el. Congrats on your new sponsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lool very funny... Yeah thanks, and I never really thanked you for being my first sponsor I reals appreciate it... Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God this was very bloody, but in fact it is self-defense which means two strangers in your house and stabs not in the back but from the front.. you are innocent lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah self defense, it was all self defense... But then again with the end did it all happen??? Hmmmmm "wink".

$ 0.00
2 years ago