What is your favorite emoji?Β 

11 37
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

3/19/22

Communication is really important to every one of us so we can relay to others what we feel, what we want or need, and whatever information we want to pass on to others. By having proper communication we can minimize misunderstandings. Pero kung sarado talaga utak ng kausap mo, walang magagawa hahaha.Β 

In the digital era, especially this time of the pandemic we are communicating with our friends through the internet as we are seldom to meet them since there are still restrictions in different areas. As I was saying, the digital era continues evolving. We communicate using technology and most of us use emoticons to show our feelings but sometimes we use them to cover what we really feel. Aruuuuy haha. Let's discuss it more later. XD

I will not tackle about communication haha. I just want to share what emojis I commonly use.Β 

My favorite emoji is the "haha" (πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ€£)

Whatever emoji on these three as long as I insert it on my message. I can't stop using this emoji whenever I am having fun in a conversation. But occasionally I am using it just to pretend that I'm happy with that. You know, I get offended sometimes or get sad so to cover it I still put haha emoji or just the word. Also, it seems that I'm so serious without the haha emoji that is why I put some but of course if it was a serious conversation, that's unnecessary.

Another one is the "kiss" emoji (😘)

I use this emoji only for those people who are close to me to show my sweetness in the conversation. Note, I'm not like this in person haha. Most of the time or I say everyday, my special someone receives this emoji from me. I received it from her as well. Yieee haha.

Together with the kiss emoji is "hug" (πŸ€—)

To show care to the people I love. I'm giving them a virtual hug. This happens when someone close to me is down, sad, demotivated, or anything that shows that they are not feeling well. As I am far from them I just tend to send a virtual hug, emoji, or through GIF.

The next one is the "heart" emoji (❀️)

Whatever the color of the heart is, it is all the same for me though they say it has different meanings. I use this emoji when the messages touch my heart. The words they say impacted the bottom tip of my heart, choss XD. Sometimes to support the idea of the message.Β 

The emoji I use when I tease others is the "playful" emoji (😝)

I love using this emoji when I am teasing someone or joking around about something and when we are having fun. I also use this in person. Haha like a kid, eh? Well, idc. XD

Another emoji is the "sad" (πŸ™)

I don't usually use this when I'm sad about what happened to myself but I use this to express my sympathy to others when they are sad. Like, they will feel that there is someone who is with them during their sad moment.

The last one I will shareΒ  is the "annoyed" emoji (πŸ˜‘)

You'll see this emoji in our conversation when you pissing me off and you are successful. It's been a while since the last time I used this emoji. Haha. No one is teasing me nowadays haha. I mean through chats because there is someone who loves teasing me in calls, my girlfriend. Tsk. Haha. So instead of emoji, she sees my annoyed face.Β 

How about you? What is your favorite emoji?


Thank you for reading!Β 

Today is Saturday, so what? Char haha. It's my rest day! But in the morning, my sister and I made some changes to our room. I still have one more day to rest. Sana. Haha. Anyways, I hope I can read lots of articles tonight before going to bed. Headache, go away! XD

11
$ 4.90
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

most of the time "haha" emoji yung gamit ko,but my favorite is yung ❀️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't do emojis often haha I just put some haha or huhu sometimes but when I'm so overwhelmed I used just maybe one of emoji smiling or laughing and sometimes instead of cryibg emji I used the onion haha nakakiyak namn diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like many have similar favourite emojis. Mine is also laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ and blue heart πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiley lang din ako at un haha or lol basta un nakatawa hehe. Di kasi ako mahilig e depende na lang kung sa ibang apps pag walang ibang masabi - peace sign or heart sign.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ€™πŸ€˜βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, HAHA and favorite. Masayahin tayo kahit hindi eh. 🀣🀣🀣 Oh, jivah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nku bunsoy eto lgi ginagamit ko oh πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£βœŒοΈ..diba nkakatuwa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May favorite emoji for me sis is ❀️ lalo Nah kapag sah pamilya lang ang kah chat ko, kasi mostly family lang ang kachat ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko naman masasabi na favorite ko siya langga pero itong mga emoji na'to (🀣,😍,😘,πŸ˜”,πŸ€—,πŸ₯Ί), depende sa mood ko langga.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madalas ko talaga gamitin to πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..para happy lang lageπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"πŸ₯Ί" eto HAAHAH kyut kyut kasi talaga HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago