She was here yesterday.

24 47
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

3/25/22

In my previous blog, I stated there that my shift has ended with a smile on my face. It is because my bestfriend was here yesterday. She is my partner in the internship too. Some of you may have read before about how I met her and how we became friends. It was 8 months ago if I'm not mistaken. In case you are interested to know about it, go look for it. XD


Expectation vs. Reality XD

  • Expectation

As we talked about our narrative report, the day before yesterday, we decided she will go here to our house because we need to make a draft of the said report. Though we can make it without seeing each other and I love it because I missed her, our bonding, chitchat, and so on.

At first, we were talking about what we needed and where to start. We were focused on facing our laptops until we talked again about the company and the people there together with our co-intern. I will not share why of course to respect them and the company. It must be left where it was. Cut it right there to avoid conflict. It is like when someone entrusted you with their secrets.

Also, while doing the report, we decided to call our other friends in the squad but no one is answering haha so we just message and send a photo of us.

Ta-da! It's me and my bestfriend. Wah. Haha. May kinakain siya dyan, may bakas pa oh. Wahaha.

Then we asked them if they are working with the paper already and they said yes. We also talked about our work and the hours we acquired as we needed it for our paper. I just found out yesterday that two of our friends are working everyday. Yes, they are working even on weekends. But it seems that they are doing fine. Well, I know that they can handle it. Sila pa ba? Haha. Hoping to see them at our graduation. Face-to-face, cutie. Haha.

  • Reality

We have finished some parts of the paper but not even half of the whole. Haha. Most of our time was spent laughing. Before she went here, she kept bugging me for mangoes even though I told her many times that our mango tree had no more fruit since my siblings already got it and they said that our father cut the tree. Yes, I seldom got out of our house to wander as I just stayed in the front of our mother's garden.

But when she arrived here. I informed her where is the mango tree and she immediately went in that direction haha. Bruha talaga. So, what I did was dragged and told her that I will just ask my younger brother to look if there are more fruit left for her. HAHA. Luckily, there is two small fruit haha then my brother added two not-so-big guavas. Fresh from our trees. Haha. I wasn't able to take a picture of it since my bestfriend eat it right after I gave her the knife. Mukhang mangga haha.

While doing our paper we are also talking about something else. I do not know how many times we did high five and moments that I smacked her haha. Because she keeps talking about funny things or I say I just found it funny even if it is supposed to be not. You know, the way she adds a silly statement. Hays.


I am not stressed as we didn't focus on making the report and did not even do half of it. I am happy and feel like I don't have problems haha. Laughing is really good medicine, eh? That is why for me, face-to-face is much better compared to online setup. Though we are both the same inside the four corner room. Face-to-face hits different as we can interact personally with our mentors and co-workers.

That's all for today! We just finished doing our narrative report. Yehey! Good night!

Tomorrow is weekend again. Argh haha. Sorry gals, guys, I hope I can make time here tomorrow and read all your articles. I didn’t work pala today so I need to work tomorrow. I also need to write an article for the brand that I’m handling. Hays. Tapos need ko na rin pala maglaba this weekend or else matatambakan nanaman ako hahaha.


7
$ 5.08
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Pwede naman gawin kahit hindi kayo magkasama diba sis? So okay lang na gamitin niyo time together to enjoy saglit kasi hindi naman yata ako nagkikita always. Magrush nalang after. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having fun is way better than doing report. Worry about it later lol! Mapapa mangga di ako pag alam ko na may mangga kayo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauwe sa chickahan ang meeting nyu ahh hahah. Ganyan talaga ang reality pag close mo yung kasama mo sa mga school works 80% chicka tapos 20% sa work🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nak ang cute niyong dalawa...pero ang sarap kainin nang pisngi mo..hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you maaa. Laging kawawa yang pisngi ko dati ma dahil pinipisil haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha super sarap lang kainin...papisil pag nagkita tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ay kaunti talaga matatapos nyo femfem kapag may ganyang best friend na apaka kulit same kayo no? Hahahaha ang cute nyo lang haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee ate. Kaya hindi talaga kami pwede magsama nito sa paggawa ng paper e hahaha. Kung nandito yan sa readcash, tuwang tuwa yon masabihan ng cute haha. Kaso tamad magsulat e, nag sign up lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ganyan talaga dzi nuh. Yung expectation ang layo sa reality. 😅 Hehe dzi ang sarap naman talaga ng mangga dzi kahit siguro pag ako andyan, mangga din hahanapin ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahaha oo din, Ramona. Masarap nga, baka sakali sa susunod na taon marami na bunga, marami na ako mabibigay sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuh bat ba talaga ganun? Kapag close mo yung kasama mo wala ka talaga halos matapos sa mga bagay na dapat niyo gawin. Ganito din palagi situation ko ehh. Kahit sa thesis namin, close ko kase mga kasama ko kaya pahirapan tapusin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagiging puro tawanan ang nangyayari e haha. Pero pag squad na namin, hindi masyado kasi seryoso iba naming friend when it comes to paper lalo at malapit na deadline haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much, naiiba kasi plano pag magkasama sa friend eh hehehhw napupuno ng bukang bibig, ganyan din kami sa bff ko ehhh kaya hahahahha natatawa nakang ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha truth, kaya buti nalang hindi na niya naisipan pumunta ulit kahapon kasi baka di kami makapass on time hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interactions with friends and even the awkward interaction with people we are not close with, indeed help us in a way to cope up.

You and your bestie are both cutiee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, definitely. Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutieee ninyo bii. ❤ Excited na tuloy ako mamaya to see my bffs hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy mamaya, mii! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our expectations is convert into reality

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, Lucifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap lang mabuhay pag may kasama ka na jive na jive kayo ano. Blessing yan sayo, yan bestfriend mo at sana maging matatag ang relationship nyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po e. Sana nga po. Salamaaat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag group activity talaga or partner ang mga kaibigan walang matatapos talaga. Mauuwi lang sa tawanan. Hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, next time hindi ko nalang papuntahin dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago