Let's make our own fate (Part II)

54 56
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Do you remember my article entitled: "We can't be together"? I wrote it a month ago. It's a fiction story. Then in my next article, I've said that I won't be able to give a sequel because of some reason.

Sad girl yarn? Haha.

But yesterday, I felt like I wanted to give a happy ending to Gems and Pen. So, why not? Haha. They will make their own fate. Kahit dito lang sa story! XD

If you haven't read part 1, here it is: We can't be together.

Just if and only if you want to better understand this piece, read the part one first. Haha.


Ending in Part I XD

After Pen and Gems decided to be just friends, they kept communicating. As a friend with a bit of flirting. XD But, they are both aware that they are just friends and cannot go beyond. They both agreed to remain as friends no matter what happened.

As time goes by, they didn't notice that their feelings for each other became more crucial, they are falling in love much deeper than before. As Penelope doesn't want it. She decided to cut ties with Gems. Even just a friend. (Paano naman kasi, sabing friend lang pero ang lalandi. Hahaha. -author)

A goodbye conversation:

Pen:  As much as I wanted to stay because I love you, I really cannot. I'm just gonna hurt you as I know that I'll leave.  It is so unfair on your part. If I stay longer, it will become more complicated for us. I hope you'll read this. I guess this will be my last message for you? I love you, love.

Gems: Thank you. Hopefully, we can be friends in the future. See you!  I want you to know that I'm happy to know you, to love you. I won't regret that I met you, hopefully, you too. Let me say for one last time, I love you so much, love! I will miss you. Take care as always! Don't abuse your body. Be happy! :)

After a day... Pen messaged Gems.

The come back of a not officially couple! XD

Pen: It really hurts, love! 

Gems: It is, love!

(Parang mga tang4. HAHAHA. -author)

Pen: I want you to come back! 

Gems: You are the one who left, remember?

Pen: I'm sorry. I am not able to eat nor sleep and just cried all night. It is so hard to forget you. I realized how much I love you. I can't lose you, love. :(

Gems: No. You will come back then leave again because you think we can't be together as we were both pretty girls? Well, you are prettier. (Sorry, readers can't think of Gems reply haha)

Pen: Please, love. I won't leave you again. I am now willing to love you, to take a risk, and I will not be scared of what other people are gonna think. Give me a chance.

Gems: Okay, welcome back! 

Pen: That's it, love? Ah, nevermind. Thank you, my love! 

Gems: Please don't do this again, love! I love you so much. I'm so hurt when you said your goodbye. If you have a plan to leave again, don't ever come back!

Pen: Thank you, love! ❣ I won't leave you again.

Officially girlfriend!

Gems: Where are you, love? Can we meet? I have a question.

Pen: I'm in the house, love. You can ask it now.

Gems: No love. I want to ask you personally.

Pen: Hmm okay, let's meet on the bench where we first met.

Gems: Great, see you there at 3:00 pm, love! 

Gems come first in the meeting place.

Pen: My looooveee, I'm here! (smiled)

Gems: Hello, love! (widely smiled)

Pen: So, what is it, love?

Gems: Uhm, you said you are ready now to take a risk?

Pen: Yes, love. I am now willing.

Gems: Can you be my girlfriend now? My official girlfriend. Be mine and let's make our own fate, love.

Pen: Yes, of course! I'm all yours, love. We will make our own fate even if the world seems against us.

And they hugged and kissed each other. 

End.


Let me share this poem I made and posted in noisecash 2 weeks ago.

Translation:

Yes, there is no certainty, I am also always worried and I don’t deny it. I know everything I have can be lost. Even if it's been so long that you have those things or persons, it's possible to disappear in just a blink of an eye. Not for the reason that you detest it but deliberately not a destiny. Isn't that right or is it just in your mind? But someone said that you don't have to oppose your fate. Instead, follow what you want and make your own.

Forgive me for this translation. XD



Sorry about the ending of this FICTION. I don't know how to give a good happy ending hahaha.

Thank you for reading! :) ❣

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

18
$ 8.48
$ 7.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

For real na ba yan, sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi sure, sis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun may forever na. Forever starts here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, kahit sa story lang. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee may forever ba to Mare o walang poreber ?haha🤣 sabagay fiction naman kaya sana may forever diba 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Forever na mare at fiction naman e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako masyado makarelate kasi di ko nabasa un first lrt, basahin ko pala dapat muna😂 but i love happy ending..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah eh. Sige po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang buwan kaya sila magtatagal? Abutin ba ng taon? hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forever na sila kuya. Story lang naman e wag na ipagkait. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti naman sumaya na ang dalawang nagmamahalan...

Natatawa ako doon sa mga may open quantity haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga.

Kasali talaga yon para may comedy konti. Char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang love ba naman.😁 What a happy ending buti may comeback.☺️ Pen dun na realize nya hindi nya pala kaya Iwan Gem..❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga, Ramona. Ang saya kahit sa story lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks hapi ending,. Buti naman nag take risk c pen hehe ganun nman sa love even in real life walang assurance hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nga wala talaga. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Femfemmmmmmm, bat naka highlight ung Fiction talaga. Tunay ba iyan? Why do I feel like it's about hmm and hmmm. Wahahaha. But seriously, atlas she choose to take a risk. Ganyan naman kasi talaga ang love, it's risky. Kasi di mo alam maaari kang masaktan pero maaari ka din namang sumaya until the end. Lucky if nakahanap ka ng partner na handang ipaglaban yong meron kayo. That's just beautiful, sama hanggang dulo beautiful din ♥️♥️🤩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha baka kasi ate hindi makita may magtanong nanaman kung fiction ba o hindi. 🤣🤣 You know naman na si hmmm at hmmm yan hahaha. Oo din, talagang malakas ang alindog ng isa kaya napamahal siya at naisipan mag take ng risk instead of losing hmmmm wahaha. Yes, sabi nga kaakibat ng pagmamahal ang masaktan kaya dapat handa ka lang din. Masarap sa feeling na yung taong mahal mo ipaglalaban ka. Sana all! Hahaha. Sana talaga hanggang dulo! 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang poreber uwu, maghihiwalay din sila kase di sila magkakasundo, break up please hahahahah. Buti naman at happy ending, akala ko nakakapanibugho na naman ang ending.😆😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha hindi ka pa ba nakakamove on sa bata mo? 🤣🤣 haha kahit minsan naman gusto ko rin makagawa ng happy ending kahit ang bitter ko rin 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwu masarap po kase magmahal ng bata🥺🥺sa bata mahahanap ang tunay na ligaya🥺🥺😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sayo mukha kang bata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwuuu hanapan moko bata bigyan kita 1BCH😆😆😆.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala ka dyan humanap. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaba talaga ang unknown.. kaya nga sabi ni elsa... into the unknownnnnnnN! hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa true nga po ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabataan nga naman. Haha.. Inspired ka ata? 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Inspired gumawa ng fiction. Oo din. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is hard to make endings, especially as you know you can write more, so friends with benefits to full blown girlfriends, that was cute wee.miss five cups.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha it is, Uncle. Thank you! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But best fiction when there is some of you in story wee miss five cups 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shhh🤫, uncle. Only my nickname, Gems. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I knew it, and I knew you were the Gems part wee miss five cups ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not all of Gems part, Uncle! Don't be like that.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I didn't say all parts of Gems wee miss five cups ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay, Uncle. It's okay to be clear. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe oh crystal clear wee miss five cups, and I like to tease rmember 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, you are a good teaser, Uncle. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkabasa ko sa Gems ang Pen, Gemma at Pinang ang naisip ko agad haha. Sanaol may pa happy ending na.🤣😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luuuh? Hahaha. It's Penelope, dahling. Hindi mo nabasa yung part 1? Hahaha. Nagulat naman ako sayo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko nabasa dahling sorry, babasahin ko pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo. Hahaha basahin mo muna nga talaga. Baka magalit si Pinang sakin ay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha haha sorry na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apology accepted, dahling. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True love can never be hidden, the more you try to hide the more you get deep into it .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, adereign. You are definitely right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha friends with hopya ba to? 🤣 pwedi pala fainting set-up huh hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Puro hopya nalang. Kaya ikaw, mushroom mo nalang jowain mo. Sure na masarap pa. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na cringehan ako sa love haha pero why not take a risk if you really love that person .kahit diko nabasa yung first story naintindihan ko na haha may crush nga akong babae pero kung gusto mo subukan mo pero opposite lang saakin kasi crush ko lang ayaw kung jowain 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha. Yes, may pangamba lang din kasi talaga yung iba dahil sa judgmental society kaya natatakot mag take ng risk. Hahaha kung saan ka masaya! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ending is actually okay...I liked it. At least they both got what they wanted.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for reading, Kristoff!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng love hehez XD. Well, love knows no gender. Buti naman nagtake risk sila.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago