Bad times with someone you love or good times with someone else?

76 82
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

So we have another set of questions again after the never have I ever let's go to would you rather. Hahaha. No one tagged me, just wanted to participate after reading the article of @Zhyne06.

I generated 10 questions. Here's what I got:

Would you rather have a friend that types in all caps in texts or a friend that replies to all in emails?

This first question made me think hard, eh. I mean it's fine whatever my friends use to reply to me. I'm not picky when it comes to having a friend so medium won't be a problem.Β 

I want the question to be like this: "Would you rather want your friends to reply in all caps in texts or reply to all in emails?" Sorry for ruining this first question. Haha. They rather reply by text because I didn't check my email most of the time and it's more convenient for me too. XD

Would you rather watch a movie in a theater by yourself or with friends but as the third wheel?

Who would love to be a third wheel?! Haha. I don't like it. I would rather watch a movie by myself! It's better to be alone than with friends who are flirting in front of you. No, no, no way! XD

Would you rather be able to change your past or be able to change your future?

I would rather be able to change my future. You know, I love my present now and my present was built by my past. If I'm going to change my past, do I still have the chance to meet my friends right now or this platform and other amazing people? Knowing BCH? Knowing you? Yes, you. There's a possibility that I won't if I will change my past.

Would you rather wake up with a hangover every morning or go to sleep with a headache every night?

I rather wake up with a hangover every morning! Is that possible without drinking alcohol? I feel like I'm stupid to ask this. Hahaha. Anyways, because based on my experiences, I can't easily sleep every time I have a headache at night.

Would you rather wear all second-hand clothes or all designer clothes?

I love thrift clothes! So, I rather wear all second-hand clothes than designer ones. Aside from that, designer clothes are too expensive compared to second-hand. Let's be rational, self!

Would you rather be a good cook or be well organized?

Eyy. I'm a good cook and well-organized person but not so good at some other things. They say. Hahaha. So okay, I will rather be a good cook as I want to be a chef! For real, not just here in our house! Haha.

Would you rather always have to tell the truth or never be able to speak again?

I'm the type of person who doesn't like to lie, even white lies except if I needed to. I don't know and I'm not good at lying (I'm a bad liar  🎢 haha).  I rather always have to tell the truth, nothing but the truth! I'm talkative so I can't live if I will never be able to speak! Just kill me if that happens! Chaar. Hahaha.

Would you rather be punished for a crime you didn't commit or have a friend punished for a crime you committed?

I don't want to blame others for the things I made. I want to be the one who is responsible for my actions. So yeah, though I didn't do anything bad, I would rather be punished for a crime I didn't commit instead of having a friend punished for the crime I did. I cannot forgive myself if that's occurred.

Would you rather spend a year on an island with someone who never stopped talking or completely alone?

I would rather spend a year on an island with someone like you who never stopped talking, naughty, and cheerful. Being alone for a year? For sure, I will be going crazy. Oh wait, am I not crazy? Haha.

Would you rather receive a guaranteed $250?

No. I mean for what? For assurance? For fulfilling the promise? Hmm. I need assurance but I don't want it to be done monetarily and I don't need your money! My satisfaction and happiness won't be guaranteed by it! (I'm not mad! Haha)

I want to add one question inspired by the song, "I'd rather":

Would you rather have bad times with someone you love or good times with someone else?

Of course, I would rather have bad times with you than good times with someone else, my love! Ay, wala pala. XD Those bad times are just a trial in your relationship, right? That you need to get through to build stronger ones. Meanwhile, good times with someone else you don't love can make you happy? I don't think so.

Sorry for adding this one. Haha.


If you want to do this, here's the link: RandomWordGenerator. ENJOY! :)

Thank you for reading! ❣

Lead Image Source: freepik.com


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people.

  • Choose what you love and do what is right.

20
$ 12.02
$ 11.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 15
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

nak sorry late ko na nabasa ang challenge mo...sorry sorry sorry mama is so sorry

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang po ma. Hindi rin naman ako nakakapagbasa ng mga articles niyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why naman nak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil po inaatake ako ng sakit ko araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo, nauna kana pala dito wahahahaha. Ang seryoso ng mga tanong diba femfem, mas maganda sagutin mapapaisip ka din ee. Mas madami nga lang din kakaibang tanong wahahaha.

Saka, wala kang "Someone" hoy nananaginip kana naman jan. Ahaha tanggapin mo na okay πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»πŸ‘». Hanap bago, gumaya ka sakin, hanapan kita ng someone, ung pugi naman sana πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo medyo nadugo utak ko sa ibang tanong na nakuha ko hahaha.

Hahaa tanggap ko naaaaaaa. Hanapan mo na ako biliiiissss hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I would prefer having a bad time with my loved ones than good time with someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So we just finished the Never have I ever questions and now a new one is up already? Nice. I never knew you are talkative. You seem more reserved to me or for me. So I didn't even imagine you to be talkative but it is funny how you said they rather kill you lol. And then spending time with someone you love even when there are fights is the right choice over someone you don't even like.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. I think we will go there. It is just that we're still getting close, you know. Hahaha. What you want me to call you? We could start by it. Haha. It is really the right choice, be with someone you love no matter what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas magaganda na questions to. Mas gusto ko to na challenge kesa un never have I. At may pasingit ka pa talaga? haha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mag join kana din sa challenge na yan. Sorry na sa pasingit. Naisip ko lang 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagjojoin naman ako haha! Sinasagot ko mga yan comments hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako mare don sa gugustuhin mong magising ng may hang over sa umaga . Hindi ka naman umiinom ng alak πŸ˜… napaisip din ako kung paano nga ba ang ma hang over. Kasi napapansin ko sa iba halos di makakilos ng ayos ang mga may hang over 🀣... Don naman sa thirdwheel di bali ng mag isa basta nag eenjoy tayo diba mare 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko maging third wheel. Libre pamasahe, libre foods, libre regalo. Bahala sila maglandian sa harap ko. Hahahaha I rather be well organized, di talaga ko marunong magluto kahit anong gawin ko nakakainis. And gusto ko yung $250 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

by the way, hindi ko nahanapan ng lusot yung sinabi mo. Wala pala talaga siyang connect! πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ko matetake yan frieeeeend!! Baka mabatukan ko silang dalawa. HAHAHA. Idate ko nalang sarili ko. πŸ˜‚ well organize ba talaga? Chaaaar hahaha. Iyo na $250, getchingin mo na hahahaha.

See. Akala ko ikaw na makakapagligtas e. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frieeeeend, masyado kang bitter. Okay lang naman sumopport minsan. Hahahaha super well organized ko friend just so you know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pambibili ko ng BTS Meal yang $250 na yan. πŸ˜‚

Yung title mo kasi, ang dramaaaaaaaaa! πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ay basta! Support naman ako pero diko keri makitang naglalandian sila sa harap ko tapos ako watcher lang. Respeto naman! Hahaha. Osige payag nalang ako na well-organized ka. Hahaha. BTS is life talaga ituu.

It is just a question, friend! 😭 pero anlayo talagaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang ampalaya mo talaga friend. πŸ₯΄ Well organized talaga ko. Ang ofcourse BTS is life talaga si me, gusto mo ikaw life ko. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA masarap naman ang ampalaya! πŸ˜‚ Oo well organized ka na sige. Sige ako na life mo. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kalat natin dito hahahaha makita ka pa ng ate mo. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA jusko! πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ikaw nauna magkalat ha. Nakita na niya. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko din sya i-try ah. Ang gaganda pa ng mga tanong Yung tipong mapapa-isip ka talaga bago ka sumagot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go na try mo naaa. Wait ko yang sayo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good time with someone i don't know can also be nice. I hates bad moments, so i might go for good time with a stranger.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah it is good too if you don't love someone. Be with stranger would be nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ng dahil sa last part naalala ko Ang mga bagay or two na gusto ko Ng kalimutan hahaha ...Ito Kasi Ang kanta na dedicated daw for me hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww. Sorry for that. Hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh di ba kinanta ko yung last part.πŸ˜… I like thrift clothes too. Actually, most of my clothes are from Ukay-Ukay.😁 Wala pa nga yata akong branded na damit eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Parang mas okay pa nga ukay-ukay ii tapos murang mura pa. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super true.😁 Sa halagang 100 , marami-rami ka nang mabibiliπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeees pag branded kulang na kulang yan sa isang damit or short. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I have all the same answer as you except for the chef part. I'd rather wash the dishes than to cook our meal. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My lazy M.M aren't we both just lazy when it comes to cooking?πŸ™ƒπŸ€­πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But not when eating! LolπŸ˜‚ I can do well at frying tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sabagay din magaling ka mag organize ng mga plato, baso, kutsara, tinidor at iba pa. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy totoo kasi yan hahahaha pag naguurong ako nakaayos lahat yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ganyan din akooo pero ngayon hindi na. Kasi hindi na ako nag uurong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Promoted na as chef e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Hindi na dishwasher! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very tough choices, I think I want to take up this challenge also!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, take this challenge too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I plan to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check it, for sure! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every time truth is kinda a unique thing by which we feel relax rather than tell lie so truth is better

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Telling lies won't help us anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why worry our religious rule do not ask to do this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather change your past or future. ? I rather change my future, because if I will change the past, then the people I have met during my journey will change as well.. So I wil change the future and make it better 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes yes. For the better future! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jusko kinanta ko yung last part muntik nang maging lyrics HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dami pala singerist dito e. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagmukhang lyrics na eHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakanta mo din yung "Ay wala pala"? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta ako sa last na part ah! Ilabas ang videoke!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lezzgo! Sakto may birthdayan sa kapitbahay! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge para lang ako tricycle, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very rational, like et.. may it be bad or good, I'd rather be with the same person who remains true😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yeah, doon tayo sa totoo lang. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga, kahit virtual world lang tayo medyo close..hihi😁 ANDITO LANG AKO!πŸ₯² πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pasingit lang ako sa convo, bakit may paganito? Hahaha. This article is about all fun, no drama lol.

Wala lang, nagulat lang akoπŸ˜‚ napabasa lang ako ulit kung mukha bang may pinagdadaanan si @dziefem

Okaaaay. I'm outta here. Sorry for interrupting. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh. Wala naman ako problema, ga. HAHA. But thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman tinatago mo lang yan ga ha, dinadaan mo lang kami sa ganito..πŸ₯Ί At kung meron man, i.share mo sa family mo ga ha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman ako sinasabi sa article ko ga. Hahaha. Okay lang me, for real. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naninigurado lang naman langga..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sakin mas okay na yung bad times haha,pangit mag pretend na masaya ndi mo maeenjoy ang isang sitwasyon haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa truuueee tsaka masarap kasama mahal mo habang kinahaharap ang problema. Yiiie. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May problema ako pero Wala akong Mahal😭HAHAHAHA charrrot lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka may mahal ka naman kaso hindi ka mahal? AHAHAHA CHAROOOT πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namumurolo kana sissy dapat kanang manahimik sa minding Ito charr HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha. Sorry na sis. Patawarin mo ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha joke joke lng un haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi, walang joke joke. Hahahaha. Chaarrrr πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be there for the good and bad times, don't be selective

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, but I'm talking different person to that two scenarios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"For good time and bad times I be on your side for evermore". Wala palang forever haha. Well rather on bad times too, than faking myself it's okay even it's not. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naks napakanta pa nga hahaha. Mas okay na talaga bad times kesa magkunwaring masaya sa iba. Charot. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago