Are you good at pretending?

89 86
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

I got the idea of writing this or I say answering these questions after reading @BreadChamp's article entitled: "Examining Myself"

You are also free to answer all or some of these questions too. Click here.

Okay lemme answer some out of 20 questions, lezzgo...



What am I good at?

Loving you hahahaha. In cooking! Haha. Like I always say, I'm the Chef here. Then my family and other relatives(when there's an occasion) give positive feedback most of the time haha. And because of that, I find myself being good at it. 'Cause, why not? Haha.

What am I so-so at?

Hmmm. Singing and dancing. I can do both but neither I'm not good nor bad. Though some people say, I am good at singing and also at dancing, still, it's so-so for me. 

What am I bad at?

I'm pretty bad when it comes to pretending. I can't hide my feelings.

What makes me tired?

Doing household chores. Who wouldn't get tired of doing it? Pabless! XD

Who are the most important people in my life?

My family. We are not perfect, we argue a lot of times, we have a lot of misunderstandings. Still, I can do almost everything for them. But there are exemptions and one of them is choosing who I will love. Well, they let me choose and supported whoever I love. ❣

How much sleep do I need?

8 hours! But I rarely have it as I always wake up at 3:00 am whatever time I sleep. -.-"

What relaxes me?

Talking to my love haha. Usually, music. When I get stressed, mad, or irritated, I just listen to music to calm myself, and sometimes I write to release it. 

What’s my definition of success?

Doing your best and getting through the day.

How do I want others to see me?

A happy and strong person. I don't want someone to see me sad and weak. I often smile. Even if I'm alone, haha crazy. 

What makes me sad?

These days, this fckn' pandemic makes me sad. But still, manage to smile as I'm looking on the bright side.

What makes me happy?

There's a lot. I am the type of person that even a simple greeting from someone makes me happy.

What makes me angry?

So many things and one of those is the people who degrade others! 

What type of person do I want to be?

A good one, of course. I may be a bad human being but I am trying my best to be a good one. Promise. Believe me. Haha.

What type of friend do I want to be?

A funny friend. I like seeing my friends laughing because of my jokes haha.

What do I think about myself?

I think I'm sexy, pretty, yummy, and overconfidence! HAHAHA. Ignore this one! 😆 yawa ako.



Thank you for reading! :) ❣

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my wonderful sponsors! Mabuhay kayo hangga't gusto niyo! XD

30
$ 14.82
$ 13.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.85 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.20 from @Sequoia
+ 15
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

I love the last part hahaha XD. Don't say yawa to yourself haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha nasobrahan mars. But I am. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often smile. Even if I'm alone

yun lang... ahahha magandang disposition yan friend. haha at least .. tunay ka.. you are your real self daw when no one is looking eh.hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nababaliw sis kaya ganyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo be. Ayaw ko din ng tingnan ako ng ibang tao as weak. Gusto ko, laging strong and brave yung pag picture out everytime naiisip or nakikita nila ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa truuuueee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a great pretender.. 😂😂.. same here, kahit anong puyat, aga parin magising

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Edi sana all hahaha. Mga morning person talaga tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabless 'dun sa mga di napapagod sa household chores. PABLESSSSSS! Hahahaha. Pero sanaol talaga may my love na nakakausap. Mwehehee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha hanap ka na ng my love mo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw magpahanap eh. Nagtatago pa yata HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla kong naalala yung convo natin na I degrade myself siguro nagalit ka noon haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo nainis lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh it's another challenge. I enjoyed reading it got to know you better from this. Love the "good at loving you". Ahemmmm.... Hehe shall I do it also?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks, Emily! Yes, do it too. I will be glad to know you better too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You want to be yummy😂. It's nice to get to know you more. What surprises me most is that you love cooking. I hates cooking and even my sis that's a lady hate cooking too😂. I envy you.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Yep, ever since when I was a kid I always watch my mother how to cook. You guys might love eating? 😂

Hahahaha I accidentally touch the 1 dollar 🤣🤣 so stup.d haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang Gifted mo miss.. charrr. gusto ko din matututo magluto yung parang chef din sana hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman Mr. Sila lang nagsabi haha. Kaya mo yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also good at cooking, Apir! Hahahah. Pero sanaol gifted sa pagsayaw at kanta, kasi ako malas pareho WAHAHHAHA basta masarap magluto same sa nag luto, oks na yun WAHAHAHHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Apiiiiir ✋! Hahaha. Hoooy hindi naman talaga, keri ko lang, malabo na yata mata at pandinig nung nagsabi sakin e. Hahaha. Importante masarap ka na magluto, masarap ka pa. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung last question, eh. That's the spirit, gurl. Hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay sana all, gustooo. Chaaar hahaha. Walang ibang bubuhat ng bangko ko e kaya ako nalang. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm sexy, pretty, yummy, and overconfidence! HAHAHA. Ignore this one!

Dabest talaga to HAHAHA 🤣 oo na po mareng Fem. Ikaw na po nung mga panahon na nagpaulan ng ganyan tulog ako lol gusto ko din matulog ng 8 hrs or more kaso di ko kaya simula nung sinanay niya akong lagi ko siyang kausap. Char

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakasalo lang ng konting konti mareng Jam. Hahaha. Kahit ako hirap na talaga makakuha ng 8 hrs of sleep, kung ikaw nasanay kausap siya (itigil mo na sayang lang puyat wahahaha charot) ako sinanay ako ng katawan ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree when you said success is getting through the day. That's right. Accurate. Each day is a battle and getting through it is success

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes mare, each day is a battle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do I think about myself?

da kyot alitaptap na liipad-lipad HAHAHA CHARS

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha sana all lilipad-lipad 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the overconfidence LOL sexy, pretty, yummy;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks, Coqui!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chef, paluto nga ng bet na bet na pinakbet!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay sure, pinakbet! Nag crave ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na bhie Yung pinagpala sa lahat hahaha. Sana all marunong magluto pero mas bet ko Yung last part hahaha. Any tips pano maging yummy? Hahahah Total package hehe😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Halaaa hindi naman bhie hahaha. Practice na, keri yan. Madali lang naman maging yummy, pero wait tsaka mo na isipin yon nbsb ka pa e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din matutong magluto ng iba ibang putahe at masarap. pero sanaol talaga yummmyyy😭🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis! Tingin ko yummy ka din 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good morning! hahaha anong yummy? hahaha hindi rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good morning too! Pano mo nasabi? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam ko lang hahaha basta hindi😩😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa sige sige sabi mo e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustooooo ko ng 8 hrs of sleep everyday. 😭 Pero natawa ako yawa mo friend ay. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May mga bagay talaga na kahit gusto natin ay hindi natin magawa dahil sa pangyayari sa buhay natin o kaya naman tayo ay sadyang mapanadya at pinili natin na hindi gawin ang ating gusto kasi natatakot o may pangamba lang tayo na baka ano isipin ng ibang tao pag natulog tayo ng walong oras araw-araw. Hahaha charooot. Hindi ko man sinasadya ngunit subalit datapwat pero dahil sa naririnig ko, nakikita at nararamdaman ko ay talagang yawa ako. See, I told you my friend, hahabaan ko reply sayo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha buang natawa ako dun sa "Ywa ako" ahahahaha. Anyways, sana all nga meron 'my love" ako meron lang 'my self' wahahaya. Sa tingin ko maaga ka magising kasi masyado kang excited na makausap si love mo. Ayiehhhh wahahaha. Ganyan na ganyn din ako sa ex ko noon. Kaso naghiwalay din kami ahahaha.

Try ko nga ito, new challenge ba itey.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha yawa kasi talaga ako ate ay haha. Ang importante, kahit iwan ka man nang lahat, pero wag naman sana dumating sa point na yun, ay alam mong mayroon kang "myself," not everyone thought about it, even me? I often forget about it and just realized it now. Again. We must not forget that. We must value ourselves more para pag nasaktan tayo hindi tayo sobrang malulunod sa pain, pighati, pasakit, lumbay at kalungkutan. Salamat sa pagpapaalala, Ate Ruffa.

I guess it is one factor that I woke up early, thinking about hmmm before sleeping hahaha chaaar. I guess it was my body clock as I used to work early in the morning before. Haha.

Wahahaha parang sinasabi mo na maghihiwalay din kami ate? Panira ka hindi pa nga kami. HAHAHA

Bilis try na haha parang hindi challenge, basta yon. Go. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama yannn, ganyan dapat. Myself man pero malakas pa rin. Madami namang pwdng pangapitan ee kahit alone. Strong pa rin, mamaw yang awts, pain na iyan naku. Ahahaha

Basta wait ko ang inyong pagkikita. Dapat naka video ha, vlog natin awiehhhh ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naexcite ako sa vlog! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may love, sanaol sanaol huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Asuuuus marami nagkakandarapa sayo ayaw mo lang e haha chaaar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaaaa eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just gave me the inspiration to write something similar. I'd notify you when I'm done. Quick question- are you married? Was hoping you'd mention that above but it wasn't.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No. I'm not. I don't think being married for now and aside from that, I'm too young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quick joke....let's get married. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quick question joke haha, what is your plan if I marry you? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd make you feel like the most lucky wife ever. No pressure or stress, we'd love each other forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's nice, my dear friend. Hopefully, you'll find a woman who will love you the way you love her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...... thanks. I dint have anybody in mind, I only intend to tease you a bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas po tayo, hirap din po akong itago yung emotions ko. At gusto ko din po ng 8 hours sleep hahaha mababaw lang po kase ako matulog eh. Music is a happy pill po talaga. 🎶

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga, kaya mabilis lang ako mabasa ng tao haha. Gustuhin man natin ay kaso ayaw naman ng katawan natin haha. Yeees, music is ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po yun na po ata yung pinakamahirap para sakin yung makakumpleto ng tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ako marunong mah luto😆. Takot ako sa mantika lalo na yung tumatalsik😂. Pero gusto ko yung mag hahati hati na parang chef din haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kailangan mo harapin ang takot mo para malagpasan mo ang pagsubok. Hahaha chaar. Ako naman nasanay na kasi ako masaktan, kaya kahit talsik ng mainit na mantika ay parang wala nalang sa akin. Wahaha. You can try it naman just be careful when holding a knife then pakiramdaman mo yung dalawang kamay mo dapat tugma yung nararamdaman niyo este yung galaw para hindi ka masaktan ay mahiwa pala. Hahahaha sorry cutie Angel. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Yung yawa? Haha. I am good at cooking too haha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yawa=demonyo hahaha. Yes you are mommy yen bantay kusina tayo ii. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last last answer hahaha mesherep ka ba bhie? LOL I am also good at cooking and for me, more than 8hours of sleep would be accepted hahaha glad that despite of all the misunderstanding, you still consider your family the most important people in your life now. Keep the love burning, Chef! Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eh, according to my exes chaaar hahahahaha. Apir po sa ating mga Chef✋ haha. I would be glad if I had more than 8 hours of sleep, sana maranasan ko ulit haha. Yes po, even we are like that, I know that my family will never leave me whatever happens. Yes, I will! Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cooking too dzi.🥰 Yes this pandemic make us sad and in the whole world. I hope everything will be fine soon.🙏 You're so cute..☺️🥰 More blessings to you always..🙏❤️

Can I join this one too dzi?☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hopefully, Ramona. I'm so tired of this setup. Tsk. Hahaha, how can I be cute? You made me laughed. More blessings to you too. 💚☺

Of course, you can. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes soon dzi everything will be okay. 🙏 Hehe I saw your face in your previous article it's my first time. you're so cute in your picture.🥰

Thank you so much dzi. I will try this one.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, hopefully. Oh okay, hahaha. I think I often post my face in noise before haha. Thank you, Ramona! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dzi you're so cute. You're always welcome.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn cooking and thinking to get cooking classes on the other hand my mother says.. don't do that.. just learn from me and YouTube 😂 I am a student of my mother now a days 😉 I am funny friend tho.. my friends enjoy my company.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, follow your mother. She knows the best 🤣 glad you are working on it to learn. 😁 Every squad needs a funny one, they are lucky to have you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dancerist at singerist,hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sila lang po nagsabi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yun tiktok mo na iupkoad mo sana sa noise, hahah.. Tpos biglang di nha pwede ang GIF😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha panira naman kasi biglang inalis GIF charot 😆 baka magalit admin sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagot ka,hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overconfident tlga 🤣 can you be eaten? 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, hindi lang mauubos. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me langga, hindi talaga ako magaling sa pagiging pretender. Siguro nasabi ko din kasi, syempre close ako sa parents ko, then, mostly, alam talaga nila kung may problema ako.. 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Parang okay na rin yun para aware sila sa nararamdaman natin no? Kaso yung iba kasi tine-take advantage yun. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm good at pretending I'm ok :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww. I hope you didn't pretend everytime you are not okay. Sabi nga, "It's okay not to be okay" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you are not good at pretending because people around you will be aware of your feelings.

I would love to learn how to cook too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But some will take advantage out of it. :(

You can do it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's life. Chair up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to pretend the feelings. I'm not good at that as well. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah so hard! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago