@crosterp activity

4 years ago: commented on the article "Making money online"
Python it is. Thank you guys
4 years ago: published the article
Making money online
4 years ago: commented on the article "What are Communities on read.cash?"
I got you, simple and if it works, upgrade is an option ;)
4 years ago: commented on the article "My opinion on cryptocurrency"
Great, thanks :)
4 years ago: commented on the article "Explanation of Bitcoin Cash... for normal people"
Such a simple explanation, yet so useful. You're absolutely right about the inflation.
4 years ago: commented on the article "My opinion on cryptocurrency"
Is it possible to connect read.cash wallet and Blockchain since I use that?
4 years ago: commented on the article "Why Men Should Stop Following Hot Women On Instagr..."
You are tottaly right and I gotta admit, you're pretty good in Photoshop! Btw, I love your YT videos :)
4 years ago: commented on the article "My opinion on cryptocurrency"
Wow, that's actually pretty cool. Thanks :)
4 years ago: published the article
My opinion on cryptocurrency