This Is Me

Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

This is not a typical article about a social issue, an entry for a contest, an article for giveaway, or a tutorial of something. This is not usual and not every user wanted to write about. But, here I am sharing it with you.

So, @JvAnora and I have talked about revealing my face here in readcash through an article. Though, I am not really being too secretive and anonymous in here. I am open on revealing my face.

Here we go!

*********************

Sorry if I wasn't smiling on these photos. I really prefer having a fierce look on camera than smiling, lol. 😂 Bare with me. 😁

@JvAnora, it's your time to shine buddy! Hahahahahaha. I got provoked, my bad. Now, your turn. 😂😂

********************

I don't encourage everyone to do the same but if you want to reveal yourself, feel free! No one will stop you.

*********************

18
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Woah. Sana all marunong magfierce. Ako kasi parang galit na siopao pag nakafierce hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Dati ganyan din ako, hanggang sa natutunan ko na rin mag-fierce, lol 😂😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice makes perfect talaga haha... Kulang lang pala ko ng practice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Konting practice lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I always prefer having fierce look than smiling on cameras.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm glad we're the same. I just find it awkward smiling. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha me too, I am not a smiling person that is why they called me maldita 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Ako, I'm a jolly person pero kapag sa pictures napagkakamalan akong masungit talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say, you look pretty and charming. Your username suits you 😁

I already did this face reveal thingy several weeks ago. Here's mine if you're interested 😅 https://read.cash/@esciisc/revealing-the-face-self-photographs-a23d5605

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much! 😍🤩 I truly appreciate that. I also checked out your article and you are so pretty too. 🙃😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha the filters just did a great job 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Hahahaha. Maganda talaga po tayo! 😂😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol confident 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We already did this face reveal challenge before with @jeanneth @eybyoung @esciisc and @myt.24 and ayon kami kami lang dina nasundan haha. Yung iba kasi gusto din maging anonymous dito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nagkabiruan lang po kami na magreveal ng face ng isang user dito, sana masundan po. Hihi. 😍 And we respect naman yung mga gusto maging anonymous dito. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who's the other user na nagface reveal. I want to check it hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha. Later pa ata ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so beautiful 😍 Also you have amazing hair 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. Thank you so much! Yes, I really love long black hair. It better suits me, I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see your face! Youre gorgeous!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for your compliment. I hope I could see yours too. 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Hehe. I dont have plans to show my face here. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. That's sad but it's fine. I understand and I respect that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see you prettycherry! yes, I'm changing your name now on RC lol! So, this explains why you are changing your profile picture ha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Yes. My recent profile looked a lil bit anonymous but that's me too.

Aww, thank you so much for the compliment! 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome prettycherry ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww you're a cutieee though i hope you smile a lot off cam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, @Hanzell. 😍🙃 Sometimes I do smile on cam too. But I'm a jolly person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess wala ka pa sa 20, given your looks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, wala pa. 😂😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda naman this young lady

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po! 😍🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeiii so pretty ✨ Keep a fierce face on cam but smile a lot behind it 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

But yeah, I just prefer having a fierce look on cam and on pics but I'm really a jolly person. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so young and have a long years to go. Enjoy your youth, it is your time to shine in every way. Make use of the time for the best, for time wasted will never be regain, what you have done today could not be undone by tomortow. It is nice to be young.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. And yes, I really enjoy my younger years. I enjoy my life and do the things that makes me happy. I am still young and will probably face a lot more in the next years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabigla ako doon ah. Nahiya tuloy ako. Ke ganda namang bata. Haha osige buddy bukas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I'll wait for that. Don't forget to mention me ha. 😂

Do I look like prangka? What do u think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige sige. Hindi naman. Mukhang ang bata mo pa buddy.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Bata pa ako talaga po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha teka lang yung sakin ha. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay. ang babata pala talaga ng mga members natin dto... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe. Opo ata. I know someone na 15 years old lang nandito na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ikaw, ilang taon ka na ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually a fun way to reveal yourself. I want to do this article later. And super cute mo, Cherry. :) at super haba ng hair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go na ate, kahit nakita naman na kita. I mean, through pictures hehe. Thank you po sa compliment. At mahaba po talaga ang buhok ko ate. 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HS ako mahaba din hair ko pero sayo ang haba.. 😍 pero bagay sayo.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go na ate. Hahaha bukas ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hintayin ko, @JvAnora! HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha osige wait mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gawa ka din ha.. ilabas ko yung mejo tao pa ako at mejo hindi na. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha osige ate bukas gagawa ako. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jvanora its your time to shine . by the way you are pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much! 😍😍 Let's wait for @JvAnora.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, lalaki ako buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he's referring to me. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago