Art 1: Tip for A Cause

30 100
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

This is charmingcherry08, and I am hosting a "tip for a cause" for the Aeta Community in San Marcelino, Zambales. The first beneficiaries are Grade 5 pupils of Buhawen Elementary School.

My brother's girlfriend is the teacher of these pupils and we already had a conversation about it. Since we are in a lockdown, these kids are self-studying at home using learning modules. They are being visited by their teachers every week, and this when we put our help in action.

How I came up with this idea?

One night, I was in my bed thinking about random things and then this idea went in. I remember my Ate telling me that most of their sponsors never stopped giving donations to their school and to the kids, whether it's financial donations or through school supplies. The reason behind is, they are being blessed more. They share their experiences of being blessed to the teachers everytime they visit the school.

Upon remembering this, I thought that maybe I could donate even a little too. I sum up my earnings and I see that I am earning something through writing and publishing articles here in readcash, posting in noisecash, accepting academic commissions, and I have some extra income every week too. In that way, I know that I can give a shot on using maybe the two platforms (noisecash and readcash) to earn for a cause.

Why am I doing this?

I am doing this because I want to lend a hand to someone who needs it. When I asked my Ate to send pictures of her pupils and other kids in the area where she was teaching, I felt that I am doing the right thing. I am doing this for the kids who needs our help. Another reason why I am doing this is because my Ate is always telling us how hard their work is. Imagine waking up so early in the morning because your workplace is up there in the mountains. She also struggles on buying school supplies for her pupils. I told her that I'll help her out, and will do my best to lessen her expenses by donating something.

What are you going to give?

In this concern, I am not giving cash. I will be buying school supplies in bulk and I will wrap them up. I already decided about this before talking to my Ate. I told her that I want to buy some school supplies for her pupils and other kids up there. She was so happy upon hearing it, and that excites me more.

When do you plan to give your donation?

Since I just started posting in noisecash yesterday, the tips I received is not yet enough. I am planning to set a limit of 7 days before buying school supplies. Also, in wrapping them, I have used newspapers here. I will make a hand-made paper bag for them. Yeah, A+ for the effort. If I already have enough tips, I will buy the supplies I need and I want to give to them quickly. I already have them in my cart on Shopee. Yes! Shopee is life. Maybe next week I'll be able to give them the school supplies.

I hope that you all support my idea about this. Look at those eyes of the kids on the picture, so innocent and genuine. They are happy with the little things they have. They are contented with the life they have. Aren't you excited to see their smiles upon receiving the gifts we are about to give to them? Your tips will matter, and it will be appreciated by these kids. I am so excited to see the smiles in their faces.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


👏 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT 👏

This section of my article will be about users who I acknowledged from my recent articles.

USERS WHO UPVOTED MY ARTICLES:

I thank all of you for encouraging me to write more. Upvotes, in any amount, are deeply appreciated.

Special Mention: Ate @Jeaneth , I know you are waiting for this po. Mention na kita kasi sabi mo baka hindi lumabas sa notifs.


🔔 ADVERTISEMENT 🔔

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my Telegram and Twitter.


📝: charmingcherry08


22
$ 19.66
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 3.01 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, late ko nabasa charmy charmy 🤧, napakabait naman nitong bata na to. Go lang charmy charmy, support 🙋😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po Ate. 😍💚 Makakarating po sa kanila yung tip mo ate. Salamat ng marami. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, welcome, mabait kang bata ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will support you in noise and here.By the way I have a different account name.in Noise.You do have a good heart for those kids and it's good to be a part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. It will mean a lot to them. 💚😍 What's your new username po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nesty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa post mo. Will definitely give you half of my noise tips as the other half will be sent to my beneficiary. Keep up the good work and Sana marami kang maipon for these kids. God bless you, cherry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Ate! 😍💚 Huhu. Sobrang nahahappy po ako kasi ang dami pong nagbibigay ng tips. ❤️ Grabe po yung support ng readcash at noisecash dito. Sana po makatulong ako ng malaki gamit tong dalawang platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are children who will change the world more beautifully with passion and smiles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, they absolutely will. 😍💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a nice initiative. I can see how you genuinely wants to help the kids. Can't wait to see the wide smiles from their innocent faces through this program of yours. May this be able to reach more people, more tips from Rusty also. God bless you! I am hoping for the success of this project. May you be able to help more kids, and even more people in the future. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!!!! I just can't wait to share with everyone the smiles of these kids after the success of this project. Sana mas maging successful at mas marami pang matulungan. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto naaaaa. Hehe. Buti na mention mo ako. Yung $2, sa noisecash nlng ko ibigay. May bawas kase dito eh. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate. 💚😍 Salamat po sa support ninyo. My heart is so happy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. My pleasure ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my dream is to help other people, I will add some once I received an upvote from Rusty. I will wait for the update and witness their smile:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay! Thank you, L! 💚😍 Sana malaki tips sayo ni Rusty. 😁 Thank you so much. I'll let you know kapag nareceive na nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good karma will come, keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless you more for your genuine heart .. Take care always...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I don't know why your comment is on spam, but thank you so much! God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga po nkaspam wla nman po akong nilabag hehehe pano kya mabalik sa dati ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your initiative. I always want to host a charity but I'm too busy and afraid na di ko matutukan. That's why support na lang ako. 💚

So proud of you. Keep if up Cherry. May God bless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. Thank you so much sa upvote ate and sa support. 😍💚 Gusto ko na gawin dati pa ito ate, ngayon ko lang din naharap po. Sana magtuloy-tuloy na. ❤️

Thank you po ng marami ate. I'll keep your words of encouragement po. My heart is so happy! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessings to come po sa niyo. For noelw, I will save it to give an upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. Thank you so much! 😍❤️ God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a good idea po, it will surely be a big help to them n would really put a smile on their faces po, here, we also have an Aetas Community din po, some guest/tourist po went there to donate, mostly food n clothes or grocery nga lng po kc kdalasan po ung bnbgay po na pera sa kanila eh bnbili lng po nla ng gin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po. Kaya hindi po ako magbibigay ng cash. At nakafocus po ako ngayon sa mga bata. 😍 Sa susunod po sana mas malaking fund na para sa groceries nila. I-claim po natin na maging successful itong idea ko na 'to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, iclaim po ntin un n sna po mging successful po 2ng gngwa nyo po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po! God bless. 😍💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago