Arriving at Read.Cash I am César

20 77
Avatar for cesarandresdp
2 years ago

Greetings to all Read.cash friends

This is my first post on this platform, it would be boring to write an introduction in the usual way, just saying who I am, and what I do with my life. It would be not only boring, but it would also be soulless, and that's not the idea.

Before I talk about me, I want to tell you why I came to Read.cash.

It's not the first time I've tried to start a personal blog, but in the past on other platforms, my content is not appreciated or read the way I think it should be read. Maybe that's one of my constant mistakes, setting my expectations too high, a mistake I don't intend to make this time. I asked myself: What's wrong with my content, is it bad, is it uninteresting, but I received good comments from a few people and that calmed my anxiety a bit, I knew it couldn't be all bad. I tried to start my digital literary venture on various digital platforms but without much results. It would not be fair to speak ill of those platforms because there is nothing wrong with them, what I noticed is that my content does not go at all with its users, and not because of its content but because of its form. I said to myself the same words that Zarathustra said to himself in Nietzsche's "Thus Spake Zarathustra":

"These lips are not for these ears."

Actually I have not done too badly on some platforms, but, actually because I have devoted my attention to create other content, fortunately I have discovered new talents and personal approaches. But actually what I want to say, what I want to write is still kept in my spirit. After this little preamble, I will tell you a little about myself.

I am César Andrés Díaz Piña, I was born in the city of Barquisimeto, capital of the State of Lara, geographically located in the center-west of Venezuela.

Between tears and worry, I saw the light of this world for the first time on June 19, 1993, that is, I will soon be 28 years old. Due to health problems, my mother could not make it through the 9 months of gestation, so she had me when I was only 6 months old, then I spent almost a month in the central hospital of the city of Barquisimeto, but fortunately, we both survived such a difficult delivery.

I grew up like any other child, when I was 5 years old my brother came into the world who I can say is my best friend, and our childhood was like any other Venezuelan child of the '90s of the middle class. I have never had luxuries, but I have never lacked anything, I lived with my parents until I was 17 years old, at that stage of my life I left home to enter a seminary, I wanted to be a priest, which thinking about it was a somewhat strange decision because my family was never very devout, although I can not say that my mother and my grandmothers taught me the things of faith.

That religious life that occupied almost 5 years of my life was very broad in learning, not only in a spiritual sense but also in a human, historical and personal sense. But, at the age of 21, after 4 and a half years in the religious community, I decided to take another path. In my heart of hearts, I did not like to feel alone concerning love and I longed for a family, so I left the community. Incredibly grateful to the priests who were my teachers and my guides, to the professors and to my companions. There in the seminary I met one of my best friends, I also met my best friend thanks to the catholic church and I must confess that I also experienced love, I fell in love although I never had a relationship as such, consequently I also experienced what it is to fall out of love. In addition, I discovered my ability with poetry, something that I value very much.

Years of unspeakable emotional intensity I must say, I also met in that time one of my greatest passions: "Philosophy" when I retired from the seminary, I began to study a degree in philosophy, 6 years have passed since I started college and I still can not finish my degree, not because of laziness or bad student, but because I study in a private university, and in Venezuela, university tuition has increased its value, and that coupled with the continued devaluation of the currency has made it very difficult to finish my degree, but I will not give up. I know I will get my degree.

And it is precisely about the philosophy that I want to write here on read.cash, since as I mentioned before, on other platforms my essay-like writing does not attract many readers. So now, I will start here to expose my ideas and thoughts respecting my style and my way of writing, being faithful to my essence.

At this moment in my life, I make a living online and doing deliveries by bicycle within my city, due to the pandemic I lost my old way of making a living so I have had to experience other directions. Now, I want to tell you about one of the happiest moments of my life, at the end of 2019, a few months before the pandemic, I married my then-girlfriend (excuse my obviousness), and I started a new stage in my life, now with a family as I told you a few lines ago, it was one of my dreams, well it has come true. My wife is the most beautiful woman in the world, we have plans together, projects and ventures together, and that and more I will share with you here. But what will you find in my blog?

What will you find in my blog?

I already answered this question halfway, I mainly want to write about philosophy in its wide range of dimensions, topics, and problems, also about my ideas and reflections, and from time to time some personal stuff, but very occasionally. I wish and intend to a blog more academic than anything else, to be able to express myself with my essay style. I also wish to share with you some research I have done and have never shown or shared.

As I am just getting there if you would like to leave me any suggestions I would appreciate it very much.

Thanks for reading and giving me some of your valuable attention.

____________________________________

Versión en Español

Saludos a todos amigos de Read.cash

Esta es mi primera publicación en esta plataforma, sería aburrido escribir una presentación del modo habitual,

solo diciendo quien soy, y que hago con mi vida. Sería ademas de aburrido, sería algo sin alma, y no es la idea.

Antes de hablares de mí, quiero mencionarles el por qué llegué a Read.cash.

No es la primera vez que intento comenzar a llevar un blog personal, pero en pasadas oportunidades en otras plataformas mi contenido no es apreciado o leído como pienso que debe ser leído. Quizá ese es uno de mis herrores constantes, el de plantarme espectativas muy altas, error que no pienso cometer en esta oportunidad. Me llegué a preguntar ¿Qué tiene mi contenido? ¿Es malo? ¿Poco interesante? pero recibia buenos comentarios de algunos pocos y eso calmaba un poco mi ansiedad, sabía que no podía estar todo mal. Intente comenzar mi empresa literaria digital en variadas plataformas digitales pero sin muchos resultados. No sería justo hablar mal de esas plataformas porque no tienen nada de malo, lo que noté es que mi contenido no va del todo con sus usuarios, y no por su contenido sino por su forma. Me dije a mi mismo las mismas palabras que Zaratustra se dijo a sí mismo en la obra de Nietzsche "Así habló Zaratustra":

"Estos labios no son para estos oidos"

En realidad me ha ido tan mal en algunas plataformas, pero, en realidad porque he dedicado mi atención a crear otro contenido, afortunadamente he decubierto nuevos talentos y enfoques personales. Pero en realidad lo que deseo decir, lo que deseo escribir sigue guardado en mi espíritu. Después de este pequeño preambulo, les hablaré un poco de mí.

Soy César Andrés Díaz Piña, nací en la ciudad de Barquisimeto, capital del Estado Lara, geográficamente ubicada al centro-occidente de Venezueala.

Entre llanto y preocupación, ví por primera vez la luz de este mundo un 19 de Junio de 1993, es decir, pronto cumpliré 28 años de edad. Por problemas de salud, mi madre no pudo con los 9 meses de gestación así que me tuvo cuando apenas tenía 6 meses, luego pasé casí un mes en el hospital central de la ciudad de Barquisimeto, pero afortunadamente ambos sobrevivimos a tan aparatoso parto.

Crecí como cualquier otro niño, a los 5 años vino al mundo mi hermano quien puedo decir es mi mejor amigo, y nuestra niñez fue como cualquier niño venezolano de los años 90 de clase media. Nunca he tenido lujos, pero jamás me ha faltado nada, viví con mis padrés hasta los 17 años de edad, en esa etapa de mi vida me fuí de casa para ingresar a un seminario, deseaba ser sacerdote, cosa que pensandola bien fue una descición un tanto rara ya que mi familia jamás fue una familia muy devota que se diga, aunque no puedo decir que mi madre y mis abuelas me enseñaron las cosas de la fe.

Esa vida religiosa que ocupó casí 5 años de mi vida fue muy amplia en aprendizajes, no solo en sentido espiritual, sino en sentido humano, histórico y personal. Pero, a la edad de 21 años, después de 4 años y medio dentro de la comunidad religiosa, decidí emprender otro camino. En el fondo de mi corazón, no me gustaba sentirme solo con respecto al amor y anhelaba una familia, me marché de la comunidad. Increiblemente agradecido con los sacerdotes que fueron mis maestros y mis guías, con los profesores y con mis compañeros. Allí en el seminario conocí a uno de mis mejores amigos, también conocí gracias a la iglesia católica a mi mejor amiga y también debo confesar que experimente el amor, me enamoré aunque jamás se llego a dar una relación como tal, en consecuencia también experimente lo que es el desamor. Además, descubrí mi habilidad con la poesía, cosa que valoro mucho.

Años de una indecible intensidad emocional debo decir, también conocí en ese tiempo a una de mis más grandes pasiones: "La filosofía" al retirarme del seminario, comence a estudiar licenciatura en filosofía, han pasado 6 años desde que comencé la universidad y aun no consigo terminar la licenciatura, no por flojera o mal estudiante, sino porque estudio en una universidad privada, y en venezuela las matriculas universitarias han incrementado su valor, y eso unido a la continua devaluación de la moneda se ha hecho muy cuesta arriba terminar mi licienciatura, pero no me rendiré. Sé que conseguiré mi titulo.

Y es de la filosofía lo que precisamente quiero escribir acá en read.cash, ya que como les mencioné antes, en otras plataformas mi escritura tipo ensayo no atrae a muchos lectores. De modo que ahora, comenzaré por aquí a exponer mis ideas y pensamientos respetando mi estilo y mi forma de escribir, siendo fiel a mi esencia.

En este momento de mi vida, me gano la vida por internet, y haciendo deliveries en bicicleta dentro de mi ciudad, debido a la pandemía perdí mi antiguo modo de ganarme la vida así que me ha tocado experimentar otros rumbos. Ahora bien, deseo contarles sobre uno de los momentos más felices de mi vida, a finales del 2019, unos meses antes de la pandemía, me casé con quien en ese entonces era mi novia (disculpa mi obviedad), y comencé una nueva etapa en mi vida, ahora con familia como les cometé alguna lineas atrás, era uno de mis sueños, pues ya se ha hecho realidad. Mi esposa es la mujer mas hermosa del mundo, tenemos planes juntos, proyectos y emprendimientos juntos, y de eso y más les compartiré por acá. Pero,

¿Qué encontrarás en mi blog?

Ya esta pregunta la respondí a medias, principalmente deseo escribir sobre filosofía en su ampla gama de dimensiones, temas y problemas, también sobre mis ideas y reflexiones personales y de vez en cuanto algun tema de indole personal, pero de manera muy ocasional. Deseo y prentendo un blog más académico que otra cosa, poder expresarme con mi estilo tipo ensayo. También deseo compartir con ustedes algunas investigaciones que he realizado y que jamás las he mostrado o compartido.

Como apenas estoy llegando, si deseas dejarme alguna sugerencia lo agradecería mucho.

Gracias por leer y darme un poco de tu valiosa atención.

14
$ 0.98
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
+ 4
Avatar for cesarandresdp
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, this is lovely. Thank you for sharing beautiful memories with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey. A nicely written introductory post. Good luck here. Would be interesting to read about Philosophy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, cesarandresdp. I will certainly read you; I just discovered your articles about Heraclitus. We need more of such serious stuff here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a writer but I always find interesting stuff to read about people and this one has caught my attention. I'm fairly knew here. Joined last month but never really got to write anything until yesterday. Not sure if it's worth reading but hey, nobody died of trying. So welcome to read cash and I'll probably be dropping by your articles once in awhile. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Do not expect people to read you (at once). Most are busy posting, struggling with internet, come for the cash but know you will be read. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, and for your welcome. Hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey bro, really an awesome intro post. You will love it here. Keep writing amazing posts as this and prosper mate. I will be looking for more articles from you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

It's nice to meet you, Cesar and know a lil bit of you. Welcome to read.cash and see ya around, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Sir enjoy your time Here I read.cash 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Cesar , do enjoy your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Cesar , do enjoy your time here

Thank you, I'm sure it is. I will do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Thank you for the nice and detailed introduction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Thank you for the nice and detailed introduction.

Thanks for the welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. This was a great introductory post, happy to meet you César, you will find it great here after a while, once you get accustomed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. This was a great introductory post, happy to meet you César, you will find it great here after a while, once you get accustomed.

Thank you very much for your words and support. I will try to do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Bienvenido! Espero que puedas encontrar en Readcash ese espacio para compartir tus intereses y lo que más te guste y a su vez sea una oportunidad de crecimiento dentro de esta plataforma. ¡Te deseo Mucho éxito! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Cesar , do enjoy your time here

Gracias bella amiga. Un abrazo enorme para ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenido a la plataforma, y espero puedas pasar buenos momentos escribiendo y aportando valor a la comunidad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenido..!! Espero que tengas muchos éxitos en todo lo que emprendas y tengas felicidad en tu camino..!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias por comentar y por tus lindos deseos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago