Seven months of making some noise

36 67
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

It's been a long journey it is for me. A micro-blogging platform that allows me to share my daily thoughts and everything that I wanted. When noise.cash became part of my daily routine, I do enjoy it like I stop using Facebook and my other social media accounts. Good thing that noise.cash really helps me financially too and you know it is not really about the monetary reward but the learning, new discoveries and interacting with so many amazing users out there who loves to share very informative content, or their usual hobbies, their talents and even their wonderful thoughts.

Seven months of writing and sharing. Seven months of observing and growing together on this platform. From 100 users now noise.cash another milestone to 200,000 users after seven months of running and it will continue to grow.

What type of user is me at noise.cash?

  • Sometimes, I love to share my poems :)

    I love posting my poems on noise.cash as it helps me to improve my creativeness in my output too and the important thing is when I am being dramatic with my life, I can divert it into writing and putting all my emotions on it.

  • Sometimes, I love to share my deep thoughts about something.

Most of the time, I just blabbed some thoughts that I really don't know if it is making sense or not but I did share it anyway. Maybe that time, I encountered some issue or read something that bothers me so I wrote it that way :)

  • Sometimes, I love sharing some words and how I understand them.

Sharing these makes me happy too especially if I received good feedback from some users. They keep on telling me that they just found out the meaning of that word because of me. Enhancing our vocabulary is important too :)

  • Sometimes, I do love sharing my food.

Who wouldn't love it? I mean, most of the users there share their foods also! and that makes me wanna mine too. They make me feel hungry and crave for something haha.

  • Sometimes, I love to share a story :)


Really, I think I already share half of my story in life. Sometimes it's just all about crushes, about my family, friends and even my embarrassing moments. And it just feels so good when your readers love it. I mean, I was able to entertain them with my story. They are giving advice, sharing their own stories too and I just love the interaction we all have there.

  • Sometimes, I love to share my mobile photography :)

Since the pandemic happens, I got to discover a new hobby which is mobile photography. I am not really good at taking photos but I did my best to make it decent at least haha and posting it on noise to read some feedback about it. Did you just say nature is beautiful? Yes, it is!

Posting on noise for seven months already is amazing, I got to meet spammers as well and some users who are very informative with his/her contents. I even wrote an article about noise.cash and they are one of the most viewed topics too.

noise.cash Addiction

noise.cash addiction version-2.0


Author's Note:

Articleย #80ย (July 25, 2021)

Hi! Thank you for reading my article today! I really appreciate your visit and if you have any violent reactions, feel free to write them down in the comment section. Again, Thank you for dropping by!

In case you want to be connected with my life, you can also find me in the following social media account that I have.


18
$ 10.76
$ 10.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

I am getting addicted to NoiseCash too. Spending more time there to share my daily nonsense posts. Helps me de-stress, pass time and connect with some online friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang di pa kita nafollow. haha. maybe soon .hehe. see ya there. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrats on your successful journey in noise! And happy 7 monthsary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahhh, happy 7 months sa noiseee cutieee โคโค. Grabeeee nahiya yung pinagpopost ko sa noise sa mga post mo be ๐Ÿ˜…..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy thank you! Kung ano ano lang din pinopost ko sa noise ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a long journey po..And congrats sa lahat ng achievements mopo along that journey..sana maabot ko din. Nice to meet you po .Just a newbie here ๐Ÿ˜Šinvading your article. Can I join inthe tele po.?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! Sure you are welcome there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, 7 months na tayo sa noise.cash ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ. Ang tagal na no, paramg kelan lang, ang member pa ng noise.cash ay user from read.cash, but look naman galamo 200,000 ๐Ÿคฉ isn't is amazing. Ang dating iilan lang na myembro, ngayo'y umabot na sa daang libo. Ako'y tunay namang naliligayahan ๐Ÿคฉ. Anyways, Happy 7 months sa ating lahat ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’ฅ๐ŸŽกโ˜•๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayieee sana all nagtategal haha parang kelan lang no? Ambiliis sana kay crush din ay nausad na๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, kaya nga ee ang tagal na nating nag uukol ng pagsinta sa ating crushes pero bat walang usad ๐Ÿค•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahshahaha so saaaaaad mag iiba na nga ako ng crush eh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sameee ๐Ÿคง sui daddiiiiii nalang ang ika crash ko, Crashed ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 7 Months na siya sa Noise. congrats!๐Ÿ˜ Gusto ko din mgpakaactive don ang kaso'y wala naman akong masabe. Mas busy ako magbasa kasi ng artikol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi na rin nga ako babad doob eh, wala na sw sampu ang post ko kada araw minsan wala pa๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! ๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ Happy 7 months.. I'm sending a prayers to you. More blessings to come..๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome...โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7th monthsary sa inyo! Sana all, stay strong po ๐Ÿ˜‚ Di na ako masyadong active ngayon don pati here on read.cash. Tinatamad talaga ako ngayon ewan ko ba ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kahit ako man haha kung check mo nga 6 days akong walang article eh gaha sa noise din lalo na nung nagkasakit ako, hindi pa rin bumabalik utak ko๐Ÿ˜‚ sana all monthsary๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also addicted to noise cash hahaha...who wouldn't? I share my thoughts and sometimes I see it as my diary where I can vent and of course relate with others. I've come in contact with some amazing people right there too.

You've made remarkable progress in 7 months and I am excited about that. Well done. Let the noise begin...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's really fun there! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dpat ishinishare mo din lovelife mo para nabbasa ko hahaha, kung wala naman edi apir tayo. Jowain na lng natin si rusty pra magkapera pa tayo. hahaha ginawang sugar AI si rusty.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayaw mo nga sabihin sakin username na ginagamit mo now hahsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsanan na lng ako nag nonoise, mahina ang benta mare hahaha. Tips lng ng tips ako dun. nakaspam na ata ako huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months to us on noise.cash. ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’š Ako kung anu-ano nalang pinopost ko sa noise.cash, mema lang ganun. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy seveen monthsss hahaa ako din naman mema din madalas hahshasahsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, you really making good money in 7 months, congratulations for you :) .But I never know, what type of posting that make me profit in noise.cash, because I have some reason :

  1. It is like, no one can help me or give me money for posting, I rarely seen long posting there
  2. Its hard than read.cash, because most of people there, just spamming and only beg for money than sharing about things
  3. I don't know noise.cash algorithm, so its different from read.cash. People often make very small money from there.

That is the reason why, I doubt make money in noise.cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oh yeah but the monetary reward is the last thing I can think, I mean the BCH I can get there is just a bonus one. As I said, it is just like a social media platform with less toxicity. maybe you follow the wrong user? there are lots of amazing content creator there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, I make content writing to make money, just like the others. It doesn't mean I'm greed, I just feel noise.cash is not fit or suitable for me. If you said so, I think you're true. Maybe I follow toxic user or I don't know what the "key" to make money there. Btw, thank you to give me some penny.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's really understandable :) Have a great day ahead! ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for reaching 7 months po. Matatagal napo pala kayong members dun.mga alumni.hehe. Malaking tulong din ang noise cash kahi+ papano..lalo na sa pag accumulate ng bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months to you and also me. 7 months na pala tayo sa noise.cash nohh? Parang ilang weeks palang haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahha kaya nga eh parang kelan lang aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago