A random story tonight

23 50
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

The sound of the clock ticking is all I can hear for the reason that most of the members of my family are already sleeping and minding their businesses in their rooms. As usual, I am still awake and just finished washing all the dishes. I forgot to write an article today so I just decided to write a random story, by the way, writing also helps me to sleep when I am not sleepy but my body is so tired.

Nothing really happens today and I just allow myself to enjoy watching Korean drama. Oh, I posted it on noise.cash, here it is.

https://noise.cash/post/120x6rxk

July 28, 2021

12:21 pm

I am watching a Korean drama series Doom at your service episode 4 and just finished it. I love watching drama why? Because their acting, setting, effects, scenarios are more realistic compared to uhm you know haha. One thing is for sure, they have pretty and handsome leading ladies and leading men that can easily attract viewers.

And of course, it's not just about a drama but the lesson you can get to, not just that but will also help us in understanding English, improves our vocabulary and cultural history. They may say that Korea is eating our society that we follow and adopt their culture, At some point, I agree but it still depends on how you are going to accept it, they have lots of advantages and disadvantages as well. It's still on you how are you going to accept that fact.

When some people want to study the Korean/Japanese language, did you consider learning how baybayin works first? You know lots of Korean/Japanese words but do you know how to use the Filipino language without mixing it into English? We adapt their culture because sometimes we think it's for the better and it's on a trend that we almost forgot that we have our own.

In the end, uhm whatever you say, I still love watching kdrama😂

After this, I just did some chores again and watch, again and again, browse on my social media and it led me to shop online. I decided to open my lazada app. I don't know if it is a good thing or not but I still did it lol

I ordered three pieces of the phone cases simply because I have the same phone unit with one of my siblings so I decided to make it three and give the extra one for her. I got a decent discount because the item is on sale plus I was able to use the vouchers too haha who wouldn't like vouchers and discounts? I guess I can call this as a reward for myself :)

After that, my order on shoppee just arrived on time, I bought yarns for crocheting because my yarns here are so messed up. I was going to check the hooks but yeah, didn't see anything and then I just remembered that I ordered it in a different store🙃

The next thing happened is just so predictable because I am unproductive, the weather is so cold and it keeps on raining and even now while I'm typing on my phone. Watch kdrama, browse on my phone all day after doing some chore and oh my cutie nephew visited us and babysit him while my brother is having a haircut.

I think it also has a lot of typos and grammatical errors but my eyes are already closing na

Have a sweet night everyone :)


Author's Note:

Article #83 (July 28, 2021)

Hi! Thank you for reading my nonsense blog today! I really appreciate your visit and if you have any violent reactions, feel free to write them down in the comment section. Again, Thank you for dropping by.

In case you want to be connected with my life, you can also find me in the following social media account that I have.


17
$ 10.15
$ 9.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Cutie nabasa ko yung nasa photo😊 samsung galaxie yon diba ? Pero pronounce nila Samson gaellokshi hehe sana tama ako🥰 mahilig din ako sa mga kdrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhie mark this, gagawa ako ng magandang series para sa tv, yung korean drama and hollywood quality.. haha! Pero yun nga, I love watching K-dramas, di ko pa napapanood yan pero mukhang maganda nga. I'll try this one too!

By the way, I tried baybayin and even learned it because of 100 tula para kay stella tapos yun nga, still learning other languages too. Kahit ano mangyari, that's fine if we have our faves afterall, wala naman magagawa ang iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ako mahilig sa k-drama cutieee pero try ko panuorin yan mukhang maganda. Pero di ko sure 😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha try mo lang minsan😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

on going yang kdrama na yan? Parang maganda nga yan. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ending na po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kailan natapos? happy ending ba? no regrets? haha. ayoko ng sad ending. pls. answer me. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okii asa waiting list ko sya now, tinatapos ko panyuung My Strange Hero HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman iyan na next sa lists ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dn gusto ko bkt nanonood ng Kdrama.. Yung settings, at lessons na matututunan. Pati na pagbabasa ng subtitles. 🤣🤣 Sadyang lakas tlga impact ng koreans at kdramas and songs.. I guess I have written about this before. Yung about Hallyu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes naalala ko nga po haha grabe lang yung kaadikan ko sa mga korean drama dati🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Added na sa watchlist ko yarn, sana naman di malungkot ang ending aguyy.

Anyways, saulado mo na ung baybayin? Nakita ko yung pattern parang ang sakit sa ulo, saka paramg hirap nya isulat. Para yalaga syang sa Korean ung pinagsasama sama o dikit dikit ung mga letra ba un basta ganon. Maganda sya aralin, kaso ung katamaran ko talaga ang problema tsk. Sana maaral ko yan soon. Or baka nees ko munang ma brokenhearted. Alam mo yun, diba pag brokenhearted maghahanap ka ng pagkakaabalahan para malihis mo ung utak at si lang sya ng sya ang iniisip. Aigoii. Ang dami kong sinasabi Carismatic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha magpapa broken ka muna😆😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No interest learning Korea, Japanese lang, yung mga “konichiyawa” HAHAHAHHA pero sa totoo maganda talaga yung mga KDrama, di lang ako mahilig 😁

Btw, akala ko sa shoppe user ka, lazada pala, di ko kabisado yung lazada e at namamahalan ng ng prices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakigamit gamit lang ako ng shoppee sa kapatid ko, tapos nag order din ako sa lazada app🙈 mas bet ko kasi sa lazada dahil madalang nag reklamo sa products kesa sa shoppee🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we try so hard to learn other languages but we ignore learning our language and I'm guilty of that. By the way, if you don't mind let's get connected at Telegram. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sureeeee @cariscutie is my username there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@cutiecaris pala😆😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi antagal na tulog ah hahahah Pero suggest some kdrama yung maganda 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old or new kdramas haha dami ko na nga napanood pero outdated ako sa mga latest ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korean movies are so lovely and one won't dare to miss an episode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree haha but it is depends on the plot

$ 0.00
2 years ago