@buzingga activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindness
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I saved money for my significant other"
Sana All!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I saved money for my significant other
3 years ago: published the article
Big Bang!
3 years ago: published the article
How “The Big Bang Theory” Normalized Nerd Culture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Champagne: A Short Story"
I must say, this is both funny and sad lol
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Champagne: A Short Story
3 years ago: commented on the article ""You of little faith, why are you so afraid?""
Please keep on writing! You have a great way of delivering your thoughts. kudos!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You of little faith, why are you so afraid?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if HE's not real?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I make my own destiny?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who Am I?"
You have a great outlook on your life!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Color Blue"
Thank you for this wonderful article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Am I?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Color Blue