Do I make my own destiny?

5 16

For a second, I was ready to agree with this one but somehow, it seems that I, myself find it questionable. Well our choices do sometimes make our destiny but it may not be necessarily ours. Yes, we create a certain "set up" or "mission" we wish to achieve. However, suddenly life throws a problem at you without being prepared. Destiny is out of our control, what we can control is our decisions and actions. We don't make anything. Fate flows its course. Our responsibility is to what is necessary, and the rest is a dice game.

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Now you got me thinking...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you write some more articles about your perspective in life? I'm really hooked!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That somehow is quite accurate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you there! It's true that destiny throws some situation that will caught us off-guard :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago