The Color Blue

7 20

A blind man once asked me how can I describe the color blue to him. Well, blue is the color of the sky on a clear day that you like to be your home. It is the color of the sea. It is often associated with depth and stability. It symbolizes trust, loyalty, wisdom, confidence, intelligence, faith, truth, and heaven. Beautiful as it may seem, it also represents sadness. Think of the cold stinging sensation of ice. A brief breeze during summer that you wish it could have gone the whole day. The felling that engulfs you when you are sad as well as the crack of lightning during a storm.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for this wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you because I love you name & bio!

ProteccSheldonAtAllCosts haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is deep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to hear how you'd describe other colors to a blind person! (If so, please do RED next time)

Subscribed to you, hoping to read more from you! Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow, you perfectly aced describing yourself in a third pov and first pov at the same time. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My fav color is blue. For me I think it is more on calmness and peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you describe the color red huhu please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago