Tips For Clicks- Views

35 214
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

You know you've written a good article, important info, ect. but no views?

Here's some simple things that will get the people that would like your articles to actually click on them....

-If this article helps you, please tip if you can because I read that the randomrewarder doesn't tip these types of articles. Thanks....

Anyway, I'd be sad to find out that I missed out on a great post just because I didn't click on it after seeing it on the list. This has happened several times btw. I also know how frustrating it is when my hard work is ignored. If it's very helpful to people or even important then it's a shame and it's your responsibility to present it in a way that is more effective the best you know how to.

That being said, here's a list of things to know--

  • Lead image-- If the pic is attractive when small, it will grab their attention before the title does. So simple {not too many colors ect.}. Pretty, or something easily identifiable with your post. If you want more advice on this or any other hints listed I'll be happy to help. If I don't respond for several days then try again.

  • Title-- As short as possible. But quality is more important. Words shouldn't be ones that aren't commonly known.

  • The first sentence-- This may be a bigger tool than you realize. If you feel like there's some important aspect of your article that would make people curious, put it in first 1 or 2 sentences. They are visible on the main read.cash page with the list of articles. First sentence is obviously more important. I'll give some real experiences later for examples.

  • Boost-- Of course if you're new or broke you may not be able to do this. Don't get discouraged. A short time will show that read.cash will give you some BCH. Especially if you are active. Until you get more viewers I found it helps to leave MEANINGFUL or helpful comments on other people's posts. You'll get more from read.cash. That being said....

    I'm still experimenting with this one so I can't really claim to give good advice about the details of how to do the boosting. Like what time of day, ect. But doing this AT ALL is very helpful. Even if you only have a few cents in your account, try the boost for a short period of time with what you have. It will pay off, literally. If people don't see your article on the list, none of the above advice will help. And if you don't have any active subscribers, NOBODY will see it. But don't let that stop you from posting just because you can't afford to do it. There's a lot reasons why you should post anyway but for the sake of not making this too long I'm moving on.

    .....................................................................................................................

    The article I've done with the most views--

    Title is "You Might Not Know-- About Fund"

    The thumbnail or icon for it is....

It's been edited since I first wrote it, but I think that got it more views. Never can know.

The original post began with this....

...................................................................................................................

Second best article--

This is what it looks like now....

Before I edited it this was how it started....

...................................................................................

Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

I'm not an expert at this and there are several other factors involved of course.

One thing that I found interesting is....

I wrote 3 articles about the fund. The very last one I spent the most on boosting it. And it's actually my article with 3rd most views. But the odd part is, the middle one Isn't even in my top 5, yet the randomrewarder tipped it the most unless I'm mistaken.

This is what it looks like....

Please add your thoughts on this article down below. Thanks ;}

47
$ 4.57
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Yanadya
+ 2
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

Comments

So good article. Well written. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good article. Well written. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information. New members will get a lot of help by reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what i needed. Informative article for newbies like us. Thanks and I should really mind my title now, and also the lead image I am using.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing this. I am still new here and I am looking to avoid as many newbie mistakes as possible XD ill definitely be following you. dont have the funds to tip yet, but I defs will!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I want this site to do well and I know there's a lot of people with knowledge or talent to share. Use the money you get for now to boost your articles. Your best one first to experiment ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will do! Is there a better place to ask you questions than just in the comments here? I was curious about the personality that you put into your articles. Mainly how you decide what is something you want to out out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things that I think are important but are covered enough by other people. Things I'm passionate about. Helpful to this site, ect.... Here is a good place to find me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome. thanks so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that therandomrewarder is still new. So just like crypto, it still has rooms for improvement. Maybe the developers are working that out. Btw, thanks for the idea. Maybe i can use it so i can get some clicks on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your tips, I want to download and leave your logo, will you download if you allow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one? Mot likely yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad you find time to write these out, it could help a great deal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw someone translate this article and post today. I hope you gave permission to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing me. No I didn't. Have a link to it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have reported it, you also do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The link doesn't work anymore. It may have changed since then.... Remember if the title was the same? What language? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was in Bengali, now it has been taken down by read cash.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks for this...actually I only have 1 subscriber but I don't see it as a failure for what i'm doing.I love sharing ideas and earn some bch at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm seeing how you've grown, and I'm proud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx for share this its very helpfully :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely, thanks for enlightening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear. Its really helpful for me. 💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TheRandomRewarder needs to be updated. He violates his own rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we do put a lot of time and effort into a good article, and it's overlooked. Happens a lot, there are plenty of other bloggers and posts just slip your sight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the randomrewarder likes sad articles idk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting.. I should apply these as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, that's good advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These tips can help those who write informative articles but lesser views, this is good thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago