Who Do You Want To Kiss, Marry, And Kick Challenge

60 73
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

It's been a while since the last time I initiated a challenge. I had a couple of challenges before that some of you might have already joined. This one, inspired by a Kik game, is another challenge that, hopefully, gives you some fun.

To the random names mentioned, know that this is just for fun and nothing more. Not unless you want something more. *giggles*

Initially, it is called F*ck, Marry, and Kill game, but since we are primarily wholesome and non-violent people here, we don't need to follow that. Instead, let's call ours a Kiss, Marry, and Kick game. Now, let me tell you what this challenge is all about.

The idea for this challenge is toΒ choose three different personsΒ from read.cash that you want to kiss, marry, and kick. Since this is a challenge, you mustΒ tag the people you choseΒ in your article so they get notified too. Be sure toΒ explain why you pick them.Β You may also encourage themΒ to participate in our challenge, but it's not mandatory.Β Mention me and link my articleΒ to yours, so I can also read your entry and tip you a little for your effort.

Since I'm the host, I will do the honor to do it first to show you how. As I write this, I also keep thinking of 3 guys I want to tag here, but it seems like I have no idea who to choose.

Just remember, this is just a game and nothing personal.Β 

Kiss

I wonder who I want to kiss in here. Mmm. Okay, I think I know who. So the guy I'm going to mention is someone I just met recently. Okay, not so recent, though, but we met just a few weeks ago.

Image source

He seems nice and sweet, and so for me, I think he deserves a kiss. So if there's one guy I want to kiss, he is none other than@Moooniac. Sorry, beh, but this is just for fun. HEHE.

Marry

Do I need to answer this? I think this one is pretty obvious. If I could marry someone from read, that would be Rusty. See, I told you, it's obvious!

Image source

Only if @TheRandomRewarder is a human, though. Unfortunately, he is not. Even so, I would like to marry him because he always makes me smile whenever I see him. He also makes me feel appreciated and loved. So yes, I want to marry Rusty. Love you, babe. HEHE.

Kick

Hard to find who to kick, but for this one, he is someone I consider a friend. The only reason why I want to kick him is that I know he won't kick me back. Otherwise, I won't dare tag him here. I hope I am right, though. Sorry for this, but if there's one person I want to kick, that's you, @ThomasWolf.

Image source

There you have it, the three guys I want to kiss, marry and kick. As I've said, it's nothing personal.

Closing thoughts

The Kiss, Marry and Kick challenge is just for fun and nothing personal not unless you want more. Lol. If you guys find this interesting and want to participate, follow the guidelines I mentioned earlier.

So what do you think? Who do you want to kiss, marry, and kick from this platform if you were to choose? Be sure to write your own if you want to answer my question.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashΒ |Β Publish0xΒ |Β HiveΒ |Β TorumΒ |Β Twitter


22
$ 1.62
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hmmm. Want to try this challenge too, Ate MJ pero I don't know kung kailan, may mga naka-pila pang topics ey. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Take your time. No rush, birthday girl. Though tapos na birthday mo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin po sanang itry ito kaso wala po ako gaanong guys nakilala dito eh ahahha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yun lang. Mga pinoy na friends mo dito, idamay mo sila. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nahihiya po ako sa kanila eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will definitely do this, so I'm saving it for later. But who did I want to kiss, marry and kick? I only say I want to kick @Olasquare , the rest speak for it self πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA. Poor, Ola.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kick is like that of a baby...so I wouldn't mind... Bring it on...hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAH. You'd be like, "are you trying to tickle me?" Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Let me sit back and think about who I want to kick...

You're not the first woman to want to kick me. Just saying.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Legit! HAHAHA. At least, I only want to kick you for fun. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ng challenge na to. Habang nagbabasa ako sa mga comments, naka-smile lang ako. Puno ng good vibes... Ang gusto kong e kiss ay si Rusty. Pinapakilig at pinapasaya nya ako pag nagpakita sya sa notification ko, hehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Siya talaga ang nagpakilig sa ating lahat. Kung tao lang si Rusty, siya na ang official chickboy. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if rusty is a human, I wish it is a lesbian HAHAHAHAA char, harot q talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAH. Lahat ng gender, nasa kanya na. Depende na lang talaga kung anong gusto nating gender for him. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha marry Rusty. He probably already has to many wives to keep track of. He might have husbands also. He has many crushes, hehe

I just got to know Thomas recently we have a common hobby so you have to reconsider 🀣

Even for fun I can't touch this. My introverted self won't allow me. I get a pass right?

Take care MJ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yeah! Thomas like fishing too. He even has a huge aquarium for his fish. ANd no, you can't pass. Waiting for your entry. :) HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I was mentioned, Haha no worries Beh, will kiss you soon πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰ (no joke)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sweet, beh. Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome Beh :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang bet ko to hmmm sino kaya sakin 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA. Eto na yung chance mo i-marry si PVM ng walang malice. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahhaahaha tapos na nga eh, bilis maka marry ampt 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko nga. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's wise to choose rusty in marriage hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Playing safe, sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This sounds fun. Hehe. Except I'm not close to everyone here so they might feel uncomfortable if I tag them here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True, but I don't think they would mind. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't marry a robot 🀣.. But why kick Thomas? Haha.. I want to kiss @PVMihalache 🀣 just for fun.. I don't want to marry anyone, lol .. Who to kick? Maybe Rusty 🀣... Just to make him awake and continue his work 🀣.. He sometimes procrastinates, lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For fun sounds good πŸ˜† 🀣 please don't kick Rusty πŸ€–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. That's because I don't want to marry anyone. So better be with a robot. Lol.

Why kick Thomas? Because he stopped streaming in our discord server. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you said since we are non-violent people here hahahaha that got me laughing.

Well...since you asked for it hahahaha... I want to kiss bmjc98, marry @Jane and kick my KP because she doesn't spend money and she has money πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 you got me laughing here too 🀣.. Poor @Princessbusayo.. Don't kick her uncle...she might gonna spunk you 🀣...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kiss and give me a big hug, Ola. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I would absolutely do that, MJ... Absolutely... I love those hold-me+tight-never-let-me-go-hugs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I like that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay. We have that in common...niceeeee 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha ha this is funny. I would like to kiss and marry my boyfriend and would like to kick my enemies having bad intentions. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Is you boyfriend here on read? If not, you need to choose another one. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

he has account here but he is not active dear, and I can't chose some other hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Fair enough. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaayy this is so interesting challenge sis, hahahahhaha nakakatuwa na nakakatense yung pag mention Ng user 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Join ka sis. For fun lang naman to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I want to join too but I I don't know who will I put on the kick part since I don't know much of the guys here and I am too shy to mentioned guys here. Hihihi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tag mo lang sis. Pwede mo naman ikick siya sa sobrang cute niya. Haha. Ako playing safe sa marry na part. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay oo nga, ikick ko dahil sa sobrang cute hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is indeed really challenging game. My next article will be a reply to you on Kiss, Marry and Kick challenge. That's was very nice reply, by the way I wanted to kiss the one you want to marry as human... LOL

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. I wanna kiss, marry, and kick Rusty because he makes me upset sometimes. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, he makes me upset when doesn't visit me...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I feel you. You can borrow him if you want but know I'm the legal wife. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe, Naah, I just want to Kiss him.... for kissing I can borrow him. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha don't kick @ThomasWolf he is a nice guy πŸ˜‚ it would break my heart if you kick him well indeed he is a nice person so he won't kick you back, for me if you have been a guy I would have married to you then haha honestly speaking

$ 0.10
1 year ago

That's why i choose Thomas because he is also my friend. The real reason is he don't stream movies anymore. Hehe. Don't worry, it's just a slight kick. He won't even feel it.

Haha. Thank you, sis. Join the challenge and I think I already know who you wanna marry. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ yes and that would be you even though you are female still would go for you haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Thank you, but I would say no because you're too beautiful for me and very young too. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay but I will be needing your hug don't merry but at least you can hug not much to ask? Right sis 😜😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, i am gonna give yiu a big hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What else I will be needing thenπŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago