Things That Make Me Super Busy Lately

18 102
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Review, Recap, NFT, Club1BCH, ...

Going back to 2020, all I had in mind was to find more sources of income. Aside from working as a Content Writer/VA/Wikipedia Editor in one client, I was also busy being a frustrated writer on Kiki Time until it had to stop operating due to some financial issues.

A few months later, I was invited to join read.cash by a virtual friend who was also a Kikier or Kiki user. From that moment on, I have been enjoying being a frustrated writer again, sharing all my dramas on this platform without having to worry about judgemental people.

And I thought that would be it! I thought I would just stick to writing until the last two months of 2020 when I decided to level up my journey. Yes, from being a frustrated writer, I started to join the HODL club. No, there was no such thing as HODL club. What I meant to say is, I decided to HODL my earnings from this platform.

Fast forward, and I don't just focus on writing. Yes, aside from trying to publish one article a day on this platform, here are the other things that make me super busy lately:

Club1BCH

Being a core member of this awesome club gives me so much energy to do my best to help promote BCH in my own little way. I am super grateful for this club and the people behind it because they are the best support I could think of.

As you all know, I am the noobest of the noob. I only know the little things in the crypto space but with the help of my #Club1BCH family, my journey hasn't been that hard. Saving more BCH and learning new things is also fun. Thank you, fam, for all the support and your never-ending patience.

The BCH Charity Box

You all know that my Charity Box is still doing great! I still couldn't believe it! Imagine, it was just a childhood dream and now, we're about to end our 7th week. Oh my!

Right now, we are on our 7th week, and the current beneficiary will receive I think 70%-75% (wait, I can't remember the exact number, LOL) by the end of this week. I am also planning to create our own website. I want to make it official. Not just for noise.cash, but I want to promote this outside these platforms, too.

Hopefully, the website will attract more generous people out there. But yeah, this is just a plan for now.

Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn

Last week, I posted an article "Spreading BCH Awareness: In My Little Own Way," where I shared some of my simple plans on how to spread BCH online. Honestly, I never thought creating an FB group was that hard. I'm not talking about navigating Facebook (though it really took me longer than I thought to navigate everything), I'm talking about finding the right group name that really suits its purpose. It even took me days to finally got the right one.

Why Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn? It is because the purpose of this group is to promote Bitcoin Cash through earning on read.cash and noise.cash, and later on, help them learn and understand the importance of BCH.

As I've said, creating an FB group isn't easy that I had no idea that once you createad a private group, then that means it's permanent. I actually thought that I could just change it whenever I wanted it to be public.

The group was created on February 25 and has 125 members. However, after a short discussion with @carisdaneym2, I realized that it would be a lot easier if the group was public. Since we can't change it to public, the admins and I have decided to create another group, a public one.

Right now, our FB group has 85 members. Hopefully, it will have more soon. By the way, the private group will soon be deleted to avoid confusion in the future.

I would like to thank my admins for being so supportive and for helping me out without asking in return. Shout out to @Ashma, @carisdaneym2, @JiroXShin, and @Jeaneth. Also, to my always supportive friend @bm8ter for being there when I needed backup.

NFT and Twitter Giveaways

Not a fan of Twitter but so far, I'm enjoying it now. Because of Twitter Giveaways, I was rewarded $50 for a Bityard video and won 2 NFTs: The World of Botanica's Attuka and Forest Creature.

For this NFT and Twitter Giveaways, I owe this to @bm8ter and @PVMihalache. Thank you both for always mentioning me.

Publish0x

Oh, yeah! The fun never stops there because as much as I wanted to stick to read and noise, I finally made my way to p0x. Actually, I signed up on this platform back in September 2020, but I was inactive until I learned that I was suspended. I thought that was due to inactivity for too long, but it turned out that there were 2 accounts in 1 IP.

I only remembered my niece when the admin told me about the account. Good thing they resolved the issue and gave me the chance to be a part of their awesome community. So far, I have 3 articles now: 1 fresh article I wrote last March 3, and the next 2 are articles I have published here first.

Honestly, I'm not sure if I would ever survive p0x as everyone there is big-time writers. They are like Bill Gates, Elon Musk, Roger Ver, or @PVMihalache to me, and I'm just me. But then, I realized why bother comparing myself to them when I can just enjoy being me. Hello, there's no other me on that platform, so I'm sure, somehow, there will still be others who will find my articles worthy of their time.

Now, I'm not worried anymore. I will just continue sharing stuff that I know of and I love doing the most. For this p0x experience, I will always be grateful because PVM has always been a good support. And the best part is, I'm not alone because some of the #Club1BCH members are also there, such as @Jane, @Eybyoung, @Laurenceuuu, @Crackers, @TheSnarfy, and @MoreGainStrategies (although he still didn't follow me there, LOL). I will also mention @Cryptonators for also being helpful to me, so shout out to him as well.

Sign up here.

So yeah, these are basically the things that make me super busy lately aside from being a freelance writer. To be honest, they consumed so much of my time lately, but I love it. I enjoy every bit of doing all of these. I could even let go of my real job and focus on doing something like this, but don't worry, I won't do that yet.

To @PVMihalache, I salute you for being the most hardworking father/writer/early investor that you are. You have been so consistent in what you do and you still managed to do them all on time. I can now imagine how hard it is to be you. You really are the King of Everything!


32
$ 12.76
$ 11.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.11 from @Yudisutira
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Review, Recap, NFT, Club1BCH, ...

Comments

In my opinion, all of your movements have become more advanced than I imagined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is very good, that's why I sometimes get frustrated, but after seeing the article you become excited again to write.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes you realise that writing on the blockchain is more rewarding than writing conventionally as a copyrighter / ghostwriter . haha.

Keep it up girl. I know you'll go far on this route.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always hereeeπŸ€­πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ate mj! I'm also inspired by @pvmihalache that's why I'm doing my best to use different platforms. I think NFT is cool, I also want to collect them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try the NFT. It's really fun to collect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dai mj,wa lagi naapil lovelifeπŸ˜… joke lng.. Gusto ko muapil sa club bch1 pro di pa ko mka hold kron ky murag gawas pirmi padulong ako bch.puhon kana tigomon n cgro..pro c yumn cgro mkatigom cgro ana 1bch y di pahilabtan jud iya accntπŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si Yumn ra daw bahala sa 1BCH te.. Hehehe.. Lovelife kay sunod ra na.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And oh any tips as to how I can be with Publishox as well? Tried sending an application bt still pending :( maybe they rejected me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, ako sad in.ana before.. Wait lang sa ka.. Dugay man na ma approve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang busy naman! Pero you are one of those that I look up to. Di lng tlga ako ready na mag 1bch goals for now but i always admire the passion to help. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was worth reading article and enjoyed reading it ! Also want to become a part of club1bch . can i join you guys?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone is welcome to join the club.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm coming then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and well done for being si hard working πŸ’ͺ Praise like this are my brain juice and the reason why I keep going even when is getting hard ! Maybe I inspire but I am also inspired by people like you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You and the others are also the reason why we keep pushing ourselves to the limit. :) Thanks again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago