ThePerfectGift2021: A Special Gift From Me To You!

52 114
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Gift, Prompt

We only have 17 days to go before Christmas and though it's a bit quiet here where I am at, I'm still grateful that through read.cash, I can at least feel the Christmas vibes that I barely feel in the real life.

As you all know, we have lots of fun activities going on here. From events initiated by Club1BCH and mine to challenges and contests from the other writers here, there's no way any of you won't feel the spirit of Christmas on this platform. And because of this, it's impossible for us not to get inspired to publish every day as well.

So for tonight's article, it's going to be my entry for the #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 initiated by sis @CoquiCoin. For this challenge, you will have to pick read.cash users or friends that you want to present your virtual Christmas gifts for. You also have to mention why you'd want to give him/her this kind of gift. To learn the full details of the mechanics, be sure to read her article: The Perfect Gift Challenge.

So are you guys ready to see who the lucky names are that I want to present my virtual Christmas gifts for? I bet some of you might have the idea who but yeah, here are they:

@PVMihalache

First off, I choose PVM. As you all know, he has been such a great inspiration and motivation to many, including me. He's also such a good friend to me and never fails to check on me and the others from the club whenever we are feeling down.

So for this Christmas, I would love to give him a new laptop and a fancy office chair that has a massager at the same time. We all know how PVM works so hard and barely gets enough sleep so these 2 gifts are really perfect for him.

For those who didn't know, the laptop he's been using now is already quite old, and knowing how many articles he writes in a day, I think he deserves something new, fast, and more updated than his current one. As for the office chair with a massager, he surely deserves to have this one as well. A fancy office chair will definitely help him work comfortably. Plus, he can just turn on the massager any time he wants to give his back some nice massaging effects while he's busy working for his next article on read.cash.

@Jane

Jane is one of the hard-working people that I know of from this platform. Just like PVM, she's one of my inspirations too. In fact, she's one of the few people that inspire me to HODL my earnings from read, so I believe she deserves a virtual gift this Christmas too.

For Jane, I want to give her a plane ticket to the Philippines so she can celebrate Christmas with her family. I know how much she misses her family, and this plane ticket would be the perfect gift for her and her family as well. At least she won't have to spend money on the ticket and use that budget instead to buy presents for everyone back home.

@Eybyoung

For a busy mom like Eyb, I believe a massage chair is more suitable for her this Christmas. As a full-time mom, crypto blogger, and Axie player at the same time, I bet she doesn't have much time to go out to get the full body massage she deserves. So with this massage chair, she won't have to worry anymore about muscle pain or back pain and can just sit there and relax while grinding at the same time.

@Kristofferquincy

As you all know, Kristoff has been not that feeling good about himself recently. He seemed aloof lately as per his recent articles, so I want to give him a smile, especially that Christmas is just right around the corner.

So for Christmas, I think the perfect gift for him is a 3-day holiday vacation to his favorite destination within his country with his favorite people. Of course, since my budget is limited, it will only be him and 3 more others to spend this special holiday vacay. He can pick any place he wants for as long as he brings only 3 with him and the location is just within his country.

Of course, I will cover everything, from transportation, accommodation, food, and entertainment. All he needs to do is pick the place, choose who he wants to go with, pack their things, and that's it! Nothing else to worry about. He just needs to forget his problem and just enjoy with the people he wants to be with.

@emily2u

Emily is one of my newest friends. I really like her coz she's so friendly and sweet. So if there's something I want to give her, that would be a 1-week vacation to the Philippines. HEHE.

If I'm not mistaken, ems, as I call her, has never been in the country before. So I bet she would love this gift because she won't just get to travel the country for the first time but also be able to meet her virtual friends from the club.

Ems likes to travel by the way. Unfortunately, she's been sooooooo darn busy in her job and all that she got no time to travel again. She even had no time to have fun. She's all about work, work, and more work. I believe a 1-week vacay to the Philippines would be a perfect way for her to unwind and forget the stressful life of being an adult.

@aj_u2

She's been a good friend since my Tsu days and one of the funniest people I've met virtually, so I don't see any reasons not to include her this Christmas. I owe this one to her because I had forgotten her birthday last time. HEHE.

So for this Christmas, I want to give her a VIP plane ticket to any country of her choice. I wanted to give her something related to crafts, but I believe she deserves more than that. Of course, this ticket will also include 2 for her furbabies. She has 2 cats by the way, and I doubt if she wants to travel without them.

I wonder which country she would go to. HEHE. Actually, I kinda know where, but I'm just going to zip my mouth for now.

@CoquiCoin

Of course, to our host and the birthday girl, my perfect gift for you is a BCH cake. HEHE. Never underestimate the cake, though, as it is not your typical cake. Inside the cake is a few treasures: a seed phrase that contains a decent amount of BCH and a few cash that she can use to spend on Christmas with her family.

Happy Birthday, sis! Enjoy your natal day!

Closing thoughts

As much as I wanted to mention more names for this challenge, I prefer to stick to a few for now. It's just already late and my brain is starting to malfunction. LOL. Furthermore, I need to end the article so I can now play Axie and start my daily quest.

To those that I failed to mention, sorry. However, if there's one thing I want to give you all this Christmas, that would be a decent amount of BCH that you could spend on whatever your heart desires.

Anyway, that's it for today and time to relax my brain. Don't forget to join the prompt and be sure to read the mechanics.

December 8, 2021


27
$ 13.41
$ 12.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
+ 15
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Gift, Prompt

Comments

Lol 😂.. I want to go to Iceland..but he's in croatia right now because his dad died. . But he told me that he will go back to Iceland soon.

Sorry just got back. I'm preparing my online Instagram store. I need your help soon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a good heart Bmjc. I love how you chose the perfect gifts for each person by understanding their personal needs first. I hope you get a perfect gift soothed for your need too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Actually, for me, it's not about the gift, it's the thought that counts for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Considering how important these gifts are, you made the right choices of gift, the massage chair would make sense for me to help me relax after a hectic day at the farm.

It would help with the muscles that hurt me a lot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And I need this chair too. Maybe in the future. I really want to have one someday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is that expensive? Let me go check it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This Christmas seems to be quiet memorable for the most deserving names mentioned . Excellence job with a difference.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam. Dami ko na ticket 🥰🥰. Pag uwi nlng kulang 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Time na lang ata kulang sayo kasi dami mo ng ticket hindi lang sa pag uwi kundi sa kung saan saan pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet sis🤗 I know they will be happy by this virtual gifts from yours. God bless you and I am looking forward from u.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for my BCH cake, jeje. Merry Christmas in advance. And thank you for joining the challenge 😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday, sis. And thank you for this wonderful challenge, sis. It was fun to share some virtual gifts with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you like it, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @CoquiCoin. 🥳🥳

While I was reading this I am already thinking of the persons whom I want to give virtual gifts. I will definitely want to make my own article as well.

Sa Tsū pala kayo ni @aj_u2. Akala ko sa Kiki kayo naging friends.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, sa tsu kami nag ka friends. Di ko siya masyado nakikita sa Kiki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the cake sis..nagkaron tuloy ako ng idea kung anong ededecorate ko sa cake ko sa birthday ko..🤩🤩 soon..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayeeii.. Yes, pagawa ka ng BCH cake. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko money/bch cake may kasamang seed phrase pa hahaha. Unta tanan virtual matinoud no😅 How I wish😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi. Swerte siguro heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman po. Kahit virtual gifts lang it is already uplifting. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, sarap din sa feeling naman talaga na me matatanggap ka kahit virtual lang kasi the fact na naalala ka nila, masaya na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the gift I really want a gift from you a perfect one

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Too bad I already shared mine. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your gifts are pretty amazing ate MJ. Lingaw kaayo magbuhat ug entry hihihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gawa ka din ng ganito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost took this serious and already took a screenshot as I couldn't contain my excitement until I read the beginning once more and realised it was nothing but a virtual gift...😩😩....

Depression here I come... 😩😩

Dear @bmjc98; I appreciate your care regarding my post on suicide and the need to ascend to higher planes of existence- I'd contact you on telegram as soon as I can. 🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Please do. And sorry, coz this is just a virtual gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah another gift hehe. So far may mga natanggap na ako sa iba galing haha. Thank you for choosing me as one of your gift receiver, gusto ko na mag pa massage agad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Eto din pangarap ko in the future. At bagay din talaga to sayo. Habang nag nonoise ka, nag papamassage ka lang. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you before that sometimes I think you are one of those voices in my head! It's like you live in my brain and read my mind as those 2 are on my list

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. Well, as someone who also stares at the computer for hours, I know the struggles. Hehe. You deserve these 2 btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung bch cake😍😍Yung massage chair, pinapangarap ko din magkaroon ng ganyan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bili tayo in the future. Sarap nito. Kita ko sa shopee mha 15k meron ganito. At yes, yung BCH cake nakaka inspire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, kailangan pag iponan talaga to. Malaki-laking halaga pala ang kailangan...Kaya nga sis, nakaka inspire yung bch cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako saka na pag tapos na bahay ko at wala na akong utang sa mama ko. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I hope you will be chosen as a winner for this challenge. Merry Christmas in Advance 💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Im not after for the prize tho. I just want need a topic to write, and this one is just so perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap ko din yang massage chair...someday mabibili din kita..hehehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same tayo. In the future, kaya na nating bilhin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou sis, Iniinggit nga ako nung kateam ko kasi bumili sya last year nyan. Pinabibili nya ako, binibiro ko nga kako, pempera ..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano daw? As in ganito talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tanungin ko sya sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah I don't classify. Bad luck, I must try harder ahah. I loved the gift of PVM, just what I need.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Those are what we all need since we work mostly on the computer for long hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want the BCH cake sis lol. All I wanted really is for BCH to rise again :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same, sis. That's all I want for Christmas. I mean my wish for myself. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, I'm claiming that vacay!!! I don't care. LOL Merry Christmas, MJ, to you and your furbabies!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you like my virtual gift. :) Merry Christmas, ems! Thanks for being such a nice friend. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And vice versa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago