Friend's Love Problem

8 30
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever liked someone that you weren't supposed to like? Not that the person is married but something else? What did you do to stop the feeling?

The thing is a friend of mine told me about her friend that she kinda likes. She didn't really tell me the reasons why she can't like the other person. My friend, by the way, is quite mysterious. When she talks, she doesn't give so many details. So it's hard to help when you don't know the whole thing.

Now, I want to ask you guys. Aside from being married, what are the other factors you consider when discouraging you to fall for that person?

Is it gender? The status in life? His interest? Age? And why?

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts about this.

PS: All photos used are free images from Unsplash.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

For me, it's my own status. Before I fell in love with my current boyfriend, I was ghosted by someone who I have established having mutual feelings with, so when the time Iet my current bf and when he confessed to me, I am still doubtful and still worried.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magulo din yung friend ko.. parang me test kung magbigay ng problem.. hindi completo yung details.. hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe put god first and focus for the responsibility

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

Yay! Well, I should tell her that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago