New Goal: To Achieve 20-25 BCH Before 2023 Ends

44 72
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

In less than two months, we will all (hopefully) be welcoming the coming of the year 2023. You might be wondering why I get too excited when I should only be focusing on the last two months of this year. Life is unpredictable, I know, and anything could happen within that period; but to answer your question, I'm just excited. That's all.

As you know, I don't only set up goals for the sake of having such to flex. I also make sure that the ones I have for myself are something I can achieve. I do have a few factors to consider, too, before increasing the amount of BCH I want to reach. Furthermore, this goal-setting is free, and it also gives me the drive I need.

So for this article, allow me to share why I decided to increase my goal to 20-25 BCH. How optimistic am I that I can hit this target? Is it even possible? So if you want to know the answers, never skip a thing.

The 10 BCH goal is almost attainable

As some might know, my current goal is to reach 10 BCH before 2023. We still have one month and 25 days, yet I am almost close to reaching my target. At the time of writing, I already have 8.38 BCH, which means I only need 1.62 BCH to achieve this.

With consistency, determination, a little luck, and everyone's support, there's a chance that I can complete it. I hope these BCH platforms won't get tired of us, though. Of course, I pray that God will continue to bless me with strength and motivation daily.

Since I believe everything is possible for those dedicated to what they do, I am hopeful that I can achieve the 10 BCH goal this year. For as long as read and noise exist, and the constant support from my avid readers, there's always a chance to hit this goal.

I have enough LAW tokens to support this goal

Last month, I finally Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW. I had five of these and sold them all for 2,900 LAW. Overall, I have 3,096 LAW in my Metamask, waiting to be sold once the price is right. At the time of writing, 3,096 LAW is currently worth 4.69791 BCH.

As you can see in the screenshot, my LAW is already worth 4.69791 BCH. When the right time comes, even at 30¢ per LAW, I can quickly secure 5-6 BCH from this token, which means reaching 15 BCH is possible.

Again, many things could happen, but I prefer to think positively about everything. If things go wrong, then so be it. Better luck next time, then.

BCH price is still low

While many are disappointed with the price of BCH, I realized that as a holder, I should grab this opportunity to keep stashing for more. Since the price is low, it will give me the advantage of reaching 1 BCH quickly.

So far, since I came back to writing, I have reached over 1 BCH for two consecutive months. So if the price stays under $500, there's a chance that I can accumulate at least 5 BCH by the end of 2023.

You may read my last two monthly reports below:

Closing thoughts

This new goal sounds too ambitious for some and could put a lot of pressure on me, but honestly, it's quite the opposite. This new goal only gives me more reason not to ditch the platforms like I did a few months back. The goals I set up for myself since I came back have already helped me get back to my goal-oriented self again—more writing, less skipping.

Believe me or not, there's no pressure involved here! If I hit the goal, lucky me. If not, then better luck next time. Still, I won't stop trying until I can finally achieve my goal. There's no competition here, anyway. The only competitor I have is myself. My only hope, though, is that read and noise will stay here for years. If possible, decades.

As always, I want to know your opinion. What do you think about this new goal? Is there anything you would like to say? Don't hesitate to speak your mind up. I'm also open to honest criticism, so let me know what you think.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


22
$ 4.24
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes samantalahin hbang mbaba p c bch, u can do it..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yun talaga sis. Na realized ko talaga na dapat di pala ma sad sa sobrang baba ni BCH dahil mas madali ma reach ang 1BCH dahil dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, you will achieve your goal of getting for bch until 2023 but also it depends on how much played from you are currently using then it will be easy for you to achieve it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It depends on Rusty and the tips I get from anyone. But regardless of the outcome next year, the important is I did my best. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate in advance. Ako wala munang goals basta ang goal ko lang muna sa ngayon is continuously makapagsulat haha! Sana ate maachieve mo siya!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Eto din goal ko nung 3 months akong wala. HAHAH. Buti talaga bumalik gana ko dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew you can do. Seeing the title I was sure when my sister says, "I am about to do this & that" or "I am onto some xyz to get". Then she really mean it and she already had solid reasons, valid grounds and right plans.

I believe in you. You can do. Good luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Well, whatever happens, achieve or not, the important is I try my best. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree to you. That is all matters, try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure na jud na sis. Kaya kaajo nimo ma achieve.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di pa pud jud ni sure sis kay depende ra jud ni ni Rusty. Pero kay layo pa man sad ang katapusan sa 2023, layo pa kog hunahunaon. Basta kay goal goal lang gud. Ug di ma achieve aw importante ng try. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya kaayu na nimo ma achieve sis oy ,ikaw pa.Bitaw congrats sa past achievemnets nimo and I know maachiebe nkmo what ever your goals now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Layo pa man sad ang katapusan sa 2023 mao basin pa diay ug makatigom ug maayo. Gusto lang naku ibeat akong past holdings before including sa mga nalugi naku ug nagasto para inig mutaas ang BCH puhon, di ko maghinayang sa akong mga lugi. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the way i can see it with you and your determination anything was goes on to reach your goal and i think 23 is ok but 25 is likely as well you passed

$ 0.02
1 year ago

25 is somewhat like my max target, but even just 20 BCH is fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, great for you, I am goals like that but with smallest amounts because the reality in my country does not allow me save much money.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Holy moly! Why is that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe you can achieve it. I like how you set your goals ahead. You call yourself an overthinker and I think I like that. I wish you all the best in this race and I can't wait to congratulate you for the 10 BCH by December.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola. I like to make tons of goals every time I finish the previous one so I have more excuses to grind. LOL.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's easier to relax after accomplishing one so I admire the fact that you don't want to give room for that. Keep grinding my dear MJ. You are such an inspiration to many of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow when can i target like you mj

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You will one day. Of course, it takes a lot of hard work and articles to achieve something though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you very much mj:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you don't have any kind of pressure to hit your goals believe me that's the main reason you always achieve your goals because you work too. Good luck 🤞

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I only compete to myself so there's no pressure at all, and thank you for the good luck. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcoming 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible if we stay consistent towards our goals. I wish you all best

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This are great goals, may we all achieve our desire goals

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on your goals! Let's keep it going. You can do it!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Malayo pa ang end of 2023 so mahaba habang grinding pa to. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kaso nakakabahala man din ang read tips 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka dahil mababa ang price. Marami pa rin naman akong nakikita na malaki ang tips. Nakaka $10 up pa rin yung iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Ikaw pa sis. Ang bilis mo naabot yung 9 BCH kaya maachieve mo yan. Nakaka inspired basahin article mo sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Malayo pa ako sa 9 BCH sis pero nasa 4 pa naman tayo. Mahaba haba pa bago ang katapusan. So feel ko naman, me chance. Wag lang sana tamarin si Rusty sakin. And thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akong goal maka reach for 2 BCH. hahaha! murag layo pa sa tinuod maka 5 BCH ko in 2023. but let's see. basin ma inspired gyud ko nimo. hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya ra na basta continue lang ta. If di man gali ma hit, at least, naay na add. Kugi lang ta kay mintras ubos pa kaayo ang price. Kay ug mutaas na ang value, lisod na ang 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao. kugi sa kog suwat kay daghan storya sa past laag. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud na. Nice kaayo ka kay daghan kaayo kag machika na nindot. Ako ug unsa nalay mahuna-hunaan. Basta kay naa lay ma submit. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan kog chika pero way daghan time mag atubang sa computer. ang mga bata demanding kaayo. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it, MJ!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you for the huge support, Pantera, and yes, I'm claiming it. I can do it! 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago