How I Support AxieBCH In My Own Little Ways

27 68
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

AxieBCH is a gaming guild that offers free scholarships to those who would like to earn an extra income by playing certain games. Originally, they only offer Axie Infinity but due to the significant drop in SLP, they decided to explore and try more games available on the market.

From just Axie Infinity, we have now Pegaxy, a very profitable one, and 2 more P2E games coming, probably this March. Unfortunately, our guild is still temporarily closed for new applicants as Gramps is not done yet in distributing Pegas to other scholars. It will probably reopen in 2-3 months, though, so stay tuned for our updates.

AxieBCH, by the way, is the first guild I have ever joined, and I am just so lucky enough to be one of the pioneers in our guild. From that moment on, I pledged to support the guild in my own little ways. Since I'm not even a gamer, I knew I wouldn't be an asset to them, so I used the only skills I could.

Doing banners to the first few scholars

My first contribution to our guild is my banners. I first created a banner for myself and when I shared it to our scholars' chat, the others liked it and asked me if I could create one for them. Since I love doing this kind of stuff, I happily offered my service.

I was surprised when the coaches liked it. On top of that, Gramps even shared a tweet using the Twitter banner I made. I even wrote about it. Check out AxieBCH Loves My Twitter Banner.

This was the initial banner I made but I revise it after a few days

Sharing my experience through writing

One of the perks of being in a guild is that it gives you new experiences that are worth sharing. Thanks to AxieBCH, I have found additional topics to write about without the need for research.

Since I joined the guild, I have already published 29 AxieBCH-related articles and 3 of them received tips from Gramps himself.

Being a liquidity provider and a small-time investor

I stopped doing LP after my first try last August but last month, I did try it again. I put some of my AxieBCH and GAME on the farm, hoping to also gain more MIST in the future.

Aside from being a liquidity provider, I also invest in AxieBCH and GAME. In fact, the majority of my sBCH is on these two and am still planning to add more.

Making noise on different social media platforms

I love this guild that I share mostly everything on different platforms. Read.cash, noise.cash, and Twitter are 3 of my favorite platforms to promote the guild.

Participating in their activities and being active on both Discord and Telegram

Although I sometimes missed our coach @Nazko 's livestream, most of the time I'm not. I am also active on the AxieBCH Tournament League I got to contribute several wins to our brigade.

As for being active, I may not be as active as before on our Discord channel, but I still do my best to interact with them every day just so they know I still exist. I am active on Telegram, though. I like their TG group coz that's where I get updates about the tokens and their upcoming NFT game.

Writing helpful articles for the scholars

Most of the scholars are new to crypto. So as someone who has basic knowledge and experience in buying/selling tokens, staking, adding LP, and a few more, I used this to help them by writing helpful articles as their guide. My latest article was about how to convert VIS to PHP.

Closing thoughts

Because of my little contributions to the guild, I received several compliments from both Gramps and coach Nazko, and that felt amazing to be appreciated.

In addition, it helps me get access to almost everything first from the guild. For instance, one of the first to receive funds for LP, Pegaxy (they even named it after me), 10,000 GAME, and was also given a chance to participate in our game event even though I was late and didn't get to participate the first round.

AxieBCH has been such a blessing to me since from the start so to show my appreciation for everything, I pledged to support them all the way.

Entry 3: February 4, 2022


21
$ 8.38
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

That's interesting I can see how far you have really gone with AxieBHC, l can see your appreciation to the platform is really coming out from your heart and they truly deserve more, appreciation serves as application for more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are truly deserve the appreciation for being the best guild by far. And I will always be grateful for them for letting me stay with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SirPotato likes axieBCH since they are similar to potatos nation, we are all so little for this world S2

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Have you heard about the potato token in smartBCH? I almost thought you were the founder of that. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope SirPotato never heard of that but maybe thanks to SirPotato articles some new potato seed has been growth so this might help to over take planet earth from human nation by potatos. "we are many" S2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the bestest MJ! Legend πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just doing my part and being just so grateful for them. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. You are doing great sis! Nakakainspire.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Trying my best sis. And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never participated in the AxieBCH but would really like to start pegaxy if there is scholarship

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They have but not currently open yet. They are focused on providing all current scholars the Pega they deserve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis!Naalala ko pa nun mga unang paglalaro mo ng axie, sabi mo eh palagi ka talo kasi di ka naman talaga gamer, pero look at you now! Good thing di ka nag quit..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis e. Grabe yung stress ko dati kulang na lang ako na mismo maghahatid sa kanila ng mga axies ko. Hehe. Pero yes, buti talaga di ako sinukuan dahil wala sana akong mga ganito ngayon kung hindi dahil sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup and I am happy for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you sis. You have a great long journey in Axie. More blessings to come sis. You deserve it a lot. You're doing great sis. I'm so happy for you.❀️😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing a great job for the AxieBCH community. Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, kristoff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly doing a great job by contributing positively to the BCH course and I believe that is what we all must do to push BCH to the moon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just doing my part. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not that interested in games at the moment but is nice to hear you are doing fine with that project, and if you hear of more games in the SmartBCH or BCH L1 let me know.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure. Not interested to join Pegaxy? But yeah, it's a bit pricier now compared when we bought ours. Anyway, just in case you are up for a scholarship, you can try these two :

https://discord.gg/pGRs2BHTuJ https://discord.gg/KkkWYtCsvc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see that you've achieved a lot since you joined the Axie BCH guild. I'd like to be q Pegaxy scholarship but unfortunately you mentioned mentioned no new applications are on for now perhaps until the next two months.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I found the axie infinity discord link on the Google I tried my best to check for scholarship but it is not working

$ 0.03
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago