Happy Anniverthday, noise.cash!

45 73
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Exactly 1 year ago today when I saw a message at the top of read.cash page introducing a short version of read.cash that also allows us to earn extra Bitcoin Cash. I immediately signed up and when I saw the platform for the first time, I knew right then that this could be something I would fall in love with next to read.

I have been a noiser since day 1 and never skipped a day without making some noise. Okay, I guess I had skipped a day or two recently after the typhoon Odette, but that was way behind my control anyway. Other than that, I have always been present, making noise every now and then while sharing random stuff that I want to share.

How I wish I could break down everything that has ever happened to me since day 1, but I rarely write about my journey on noise here so I can't. I can, however, list down the most unforgettable or special things that happened to me on this platform. Here are a few:

I was once a spammer

During my first few weeks here, especially in the first week, I couldn't stop making noise every now and then. I would post every 15 minutes and sometimes, even less just to make updates about my nonsenseness. The worse was, I sometimes would write just a few lines. In short, I was so noisy back then that I would make noise a lot!..

Too bad, I don't have time to backcheck my old posts to show you what kind of noiser I was before. Oh well, what matters is I am a changed person now.

I got to interact with the talking head before

One of the best feelings as a noiser is when the talking head finally notices you for the first time. I remembered back then, he used to comment on my posts and even tipped me several times. Those were the days when it was still a few months old. The last time he noticed me was when I reported someone for copying my tweet about the Club1BCH banner.

I made my childhood dream come true with my Charity Box

For the sake of the new users, The BCH Charity Box was introduced on June 16 and aimed to help those who need a little assistance. So the idea was to save a portion of my daily income from noise and donate it to someone who needed it the most.

With the help of tips from random tippers and friends, I got to help 12 people, which 3 of them are from other countries: Indonesia, Valenzuela, and even the US. Thanks to everyone, a total of $177.61 was donated to my beneficiaries.

I had to stop my Charity Box, though, as it is actually against the rules and I have a house that also needs a huge amount of funds.

I met random people I now call friends

Did you know that my friendship with PVM has started on noise? Back then, I only saw him on read but didn't get to interact with him because he seems like a celebrity to me. But then, I joined his event and won as a 3rd placer, and that's the beginning of everything. Aside from PVM, there are others, especially the Bisaya folks.

Received the biggest tip on read due to my noise.cash article

As I've said, I barely write about noise.cash but one time that I did, Sir MarcDeMesel noticed it and tipped me $500. That was actually the biggest upvote received for 1 article.

Closing thoughts

My 365-journey on noise.cash wasn't always great. I also experienced misfortune like not being able to receive tips several times and the longest was more or less 3 weeks. Despite that, I remain faithful to the platform and I will continue to be loyal until on their last day, which I hope won't happen.

Anyway, these are my unforgettable or special memories on this platform. To noise.cash, HAPPY 1ST ANNIVERTHDAY! May you have many more years to celebrate, people to inspire, and more blessings to come. Also, thanks for giving us another opportunity to earn. You have been such a great help. Once again, h+Happy Anniverthday and Merry Christmas!


26
$ 11.49
$ 10.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Happy Anniversary noise.cash. Anyway, lagi akong nawawarningan eh heheheheh minsan kasi I have to do fast so I can finish it as early as I can. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako, suki din ako sa posting too fast na yan sa comments. Bilis ko kasi mag reply dati at lahat nirereplyan ko. Pero I guess dahil minsan maikli lang mga replies ko kaya na dedetect na parang ang bilis bilis ko talaga mag comment hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first anniversary to noise.cash, and I am also glad to hear your journey there. No matter what you were before, but then thing that matters is what you are today.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was not the kind of spammer who asked or begged for tips or subscriptions tho. I was the kind of spammer who just couldn't stop making noise because, at that time, noise wasn't so strict at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na din pala ang noise.cash, hindi ko siya agad nakilala and just like you I'm a spammer too before, but not now anymore. Anyway happy anniversary to noise.cash and to all members of noise.cash. I wish noise.cash will leave forever and ever. Merry Christmas anyways sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga. Sana it lives forever so many of us and the young ones can still enjoy this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary dear noise.cash and the entire family related with it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to noise and merry Christmas to you sis , more of it on earth

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy anniversary and Merry Christmas (for the nth times). :) Happy New Year in advance, Youngdim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear sis, I'm just getting to read my messages now , I was busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"In short, I was so noisy back then that I would make noise a lot!.." šŸ˜‚ me too. The difference is that I'm still there ahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

AHAHAHAH. Me, I'm a changed person now. Since the heart value started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss yung malaking tip sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Yung per post mo nasa at least $1 ka. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My account is still not doing good in noise.cash..it started last July when I started receiving 3 decimal tips and till now it stays the same. I sometimes thinknof creating new account but I am not sure if that will help..

Anyways, I am still enjoying the platform despite my account status. I enjoyed interacting with lots of virtual friends there..

$ 0.67
2 years ago

Since July? Mmm. That's been a long while then. Mmm. If I would be in your shoe, I might get tempted to create a new one. But just hold on for a bet and who knows, you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa nako ng new account sis..naiaip ko baka its time na since nag anniv na sya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nice. So ano new account mo, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko na tinuloy sis..bumalik nako sa dati..ang hassle pala magchange account , late ko na naisip. Kasi pati subscriptions ko (users and channels) need ko isa isahin i-resubs..daming trabaho lalo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also from the beginning but i got spammed by my own deception.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. But how's your account now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No rusty whatsoever šŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not marked as spam so don't lose hope. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking about a break.. Though i've finished 6 article in my note. So could you please with your opinion? What will be better for me, should i taking consider a break or let it go like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversay noise!! I didn't receive any tips from there until just more than a year after. Anyways, it was nice to have noise. Merry Christmas sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

OMg! For real? How's your profile now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, okay na sya ngayon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary noise cash šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰ I was also spammed before and I got back better and I'm doing well but I haven't met the the number of subscribers I once had

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will eventually. Just keep posting good quality content, and you'll have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary To Noise Cash. Merry Christmas Ate MJšŸ’–šŸŽ„. Sending Love šŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Merry Christmas! šŸ’•šŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Nouf and to all friends it's a beautiful platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Folks, Merry Christmas first at all. I arrived in read.cash in this second anniversary, but no way, the route is going ahead, but right now i know will have a lot of help of all that signed in before, would like to get all your nutritive experience since in other social webs there is a lot of interaction but very passionate not contributive to rise intelectual goals. Let read us pals JoseDavid16 https://read.cash/@Pantera/happy-1st-anniversary-noisecash-8909c9ec

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary ate!. Thankyou for sharing your journey. Imy inspired! Merry Christmas ate ā¤ļøšŸ˜˜šŸ¤—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Jena! :) Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, spammer din ako before. Kaya madalas maawardan ng posting too fast eh hahaha! One time nawarningan ako then di ako makapagpost ng 12 hours. Kaya after noon eh naghinay hinay na..

$ 0.67
2 years ago

Sakin puro too fast dahil sa comments. Ang bilis ko mag reply ng comments e. Lahat dati nirereplyan ko kasi di pa ako busy dati. Pero yung bago pa talaga si noise, sa isang oras nakaka 3-5 posts ako. ahahha. Addicting naman talaga kasi lalo na dati na wala pa masyadong spammers. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, same sis. Naalala ko natanong ako nun ni eyb kung nakakailang post ako sa isng araw.. Nasa 20 yata yun hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I was once a spammer. Makailang beses ako mag post sa isang oras at yung iba minsan copy, paste pa from internet, hehe, buti nagbago na simula nung may update na mark eligible or not, haha

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY NOISE.CASH

merry Christmas sis

$ 0.67
2 years ago

HAHAH. Hindi naman ako nag copy ng message. Mabilis lang talaga ako mag update ng noise. HAHAHAH. Kulang na lang ilathala ko lahat ng ginagawa ko sa buhay pero that was a long time ago pa. Now, at least every 3 hours na ako nag popost at minsan ginagawa ko pang read.cash si noise. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin mga two times to three times nalang sis lalo na yung pag start ng mga module ng mga bata. Naging busy na kasi eh..Kaya nga sis, ang hahaba ng mga post mo dun, pwede na gawing article, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga nagagawa sis ng na na 0 tip ako several times. HAHAH. Kakatakot naman kasi ma kick out if ever. ANd nakaka proud naman. Sana yung ate ko din mag effort kasi sinabihan ko siya about dito pero wala e, ayaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko din ma 0 tip sis, kaya naging active ulit ako mag interact tapos kailangan mga more than 5 sentences yung mai-post ko. Bumalik na din after ilang days ng pag grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary noise.cash I remember also when I'm new in noise.cash but I Join there at January 6 and my account also spammer that's why I make a new one

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So how's your current one now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago