Monthly Report: 0.5+ BCH In 3 Weeks And More

60 90
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

It has been quite so long since the last time I did my monthly report here. Upon checking my old posts, it was still in March when I published one. Although I didn't write about how much I earned for that month, I did share the lessons I learned in that report.

Are you curious about what it was about? You can read March Is Nothing But Lessons To Ponder.

Now, after so long, I believe it's about time for me to write this month-end report again and share my progress with everyone. As usual, this report is to either inspire others to keep grinding or to remind yourself, which is what I'm doing right now, to keep hustling to reach your goals.

For those of you who are new, writing a monthly report is some kind of a tradition on this platform wherein we share our progress to our readers whether we reached our goals by the end of the month or not.

read.cash

I started writing again on this platform 3 weeks ago after being away for 3 months. Since I came back, I tried to write daily but unfortunately, there were times that I couldn't keep up and had to skip a day to a couple of days. Despite the lazy days, I still managed to publish 19 articles and 2 short posts. From these posts, I received tips for a total of $74.61.

Since this was not the exact amount I received, due to the 10% deduction from read, and I had to use this tip for my readers, I won't be counting in USD then. Plus, I also sent some BCH I earned in August to my main HODL wallet to restart things, so it's hard to tell the exact amount in BCH. Regardless, I am so pleased that I still earned 0.389 BCH.

noise.cash

While I was MIA on read, I was also inactive on noise. However, when I came to read, that was also the time that I decided to commit again and start making noise every 3 hours. Just like my read.cash earnings for August, I also sent some BCH from noise to my main wallet. Still, I have 0.16 BCH from making noise.

Yeah, this might be too small compared to my earnings way back but this is better than nothing. Besides, this is BCH so it's still worth keeping.

smartBCH

This August, I also sold some of my LAW tokens for 1 BCH. I'm glad I did coz a day or two after that, the prize of LAW started to decline again.

Hive

I didn't just come back to the BCH platforms, I also started the others too. This month, I finally decided to start my journey on Hive. I'm not steady yet, but I'm looking forward to September because that's the time that my nephew will go back to her mom in Cebu. This means that I can finally focus on writing and other stuff too.

So far, I have published 11 articles. Of course, not all posts were given some attention, but I'm still grateful to receive $45.50 in total. Honestly, I still don't understand how Hive wallet works but since I have no plans on withdrawing them yet, then I'll study it later, I guess.

Torum

Just like Hive, I just recently came back too. Well, for Torum, I finally accumulated 50 XTM. Yay! Not bad for doing those easy-peasy missions daily.

Closing thoughts

August has just ended, and we're going to start our journey in September. Hopefully, it will be a better one for all of us but in order for that to happen, we need to make sure we keep grinding and giving our best in everything.

If you end up slacking for a day or two, it's fine! Don't overthink too much. Don't be hard on yourself. It's not a crime to be lazy once in a little while. Sometimes, we also need to rest and give time to other things, especially in the outside world of this cryptoverse. Just be sure to come back and when you do, make sure to commit. After all, that's how we meet our goals by the end of the month.

Before I end my article, I'd like to thank everyone for the huge support. I didn't expect that I would still have readers here after being MIA for 3 months. So for that, a huge thank you to all of you. Of course, to Rusty, for not breaking my heart even after I left him for a while without even saying goodbye. Thanks, Rusty!


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


27
$ 11.32
$ 10.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, andami mo na palang naipon na XTM sis. Na-withdraw mo na yan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napansin ko din while browsing sa articles mo, you were away for 3 months and August ka na bumalik. Hoped all is well and stay enjoying life and blogging. Tc Bmjc.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I was away for 3 months. It was the longest for me and the comeback was quite good actually. Didn't expect I would still receive tips from Rusty as he'd usually ignore those who have been inactive for a long period of time. So far, everything is doing well, and I hope the same for you too. :) Thank you for dropping by here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It saw you as good contributor, welcome back sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Well done, I'm eager to start seeing the rewards, sure, but one thing I'm really looking forward to is getting reads and some extra SEO points. Also, if I can raise awareness to some great projects like this one and a few others along the way, it's a win-win. Happy earning!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No idea much about SEO, but I'm sure you'll be getting some reads soon. Happy earning to you as well! HOpe your September will be filled with lots of progress and BCH in your wallet. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate for those achievements!! Balik ka na ha wag na hihinto. Ate ano ginagawa sa Torum??

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, di na ako aalis. Na miss ko magka earn ng BCH. Sa torum naman, mission mission lang ako dun. Di ako ganun ka active. Nag lolog in lang, like ng 5 posts, tas post ng isa. That's it. :) You can give it a try though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ate ma try nga yan mukang goods din ah. Dapat doble grind na dahil nasa bear season pa naman tsyu ihh ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of Hive, naku hindi ko na alam kung ano ba talaga plan ko dun. Hahahaha two Months na ako dun pero sobrang bagal ng progress ko dahil sa hindi ko talaga magawang pagsabay sabayin lahat. Yung Turom ko hindi pa naveverify, hahahaha I think need ko talagang e manage ng maayos oras ko para naman may progress ako kahit konti. Anyway sis congratulations sa mga achievements mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Relate ako sa Hive. Struggle is the key talaga. Bilib ako sa iba, daming idea. Kaso utak ko limited lang since puro ako sa bahay at walang interesting na maishare. Kung pwede lang sana ishare na lang articles ko dun. HEHE. Tas sa gabi lang ako pwede mag PC kasi bantay bata sa umaga lalo na ngayon yung sister ko naoperahan pa so full time nanny talaga ako. Anyway, salamat, sis. Hinay hinay lang tayo. Sabi nga nila, slowly but surely. Kaya kung ano lang kaya ng oras natin, wag pilitin. Pero kung kayang pagsabayin, mas maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very much good and impressive amount you go in three weeks, sister. I had planned monthly, since I have been learning from seniors, and especially from you ... This article is kind of a guide for me... Good luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your report was great too! I'm impressed! Keep it up, and I'm sure your hard work will surely reward you greatly in the future. Let's keep hustling for our goal to earn BCH!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have aimed to earn at least 1 BCH in September. Thankyou for appreciation and such nice words. It is all because of seniors like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still earned good with your come back after three months. My best wishes to you for September.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

All thanks to all of you for the support. And thank you, sis. I wish you the same too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ate, I am still learning on Hive and hopefully, ma absorb ko na how things in there works.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Fighting lang tayo sa ibang blockchain para sa ekonomiya. Mapapasaan din at masasanay din tayo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki nyan madam, 3weeks lng, how much more if nacomplete mo ang 1month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Kaya pag iigihan ko na mag active talaga. Kahit hindi everyday basta kunti lang ang absent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku madam kayang kaya mo yan ikaw pa ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat madam. Musta na pala pamangkin mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok naman sya madam kya lng gaya ngaun naglalabasan na namanmga sugat sugat nya, last time medyo makinis na sya, cguro ganun toga sumpong sumpong din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki pa rin nyan ha kaya congratssss Uwu 🤩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Ok, goods na to kesa wala. Wait na lang sa pag pump. Sana naman pasayahin tayo ni BCH sa pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉 It's already a huge amount sis. 🎉 Malaking blessings na sis. 😇 More blessings to come sis. Happy new month. 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Oo, big or small, blessings pa rin. Sulat ka din ng sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Oo sis still a huge blessings parin sis. Try ko sis thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di na ako active sa mga monthly report, ewan ko ba parang nakakatamad kase di din naman naabot yung goal, buti nga na naisipan kong magpakaactive ulit sa read at noise, kaso sa Hive, pagiisipan ko pa kase parang di kinakaya ng oras since naglalaro din ako NFT game.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Anong NFT nilalaro mo? Ako naman sa Hive, di ganun ka active. Hirap kasi dahil me pamangkin akong laging binabantayan.

Ako di na ako nag seset ng goal sa read at noise. Kung ano lang ma eearn ko, masaya na ako since ang baba na ng bigayan dito. Kaya no goals na. Goal ko na lang e madagdagan ang wallet ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung sa joystick.club padin ate, medyo pinahirapan yung game pero tingin ko fair naman yun para sa ecosystem ng game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, mas maganda yan. At least okay pa rin ang joystick till now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumaas pala yung Law? Di ako nainform 🥲 meron pa kasi akong ganon sa SBCH huhu btw ate congrats last month earnings! Ako nama'y hindi ganong active kaya konti lang ipons~

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Busy ka rin naman kasi. Bawi na lang this September. Yan din talaga goal ko makabalik loob ng full-time dito. Sana din magawa ko to sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Not bad sis. Love ka pa rin ni R.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Thanks talaga kay Rusty at di niya ko iniwan. Good luck sa September journey mo, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your earning from Hive have been good 👍 I am really motivated as newbie by your achievements but sis I have just two week on this platform now I will share monthly reports next time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay. You can still write a report if you want. Remember, big or small, progress is progress. And I'm glad this article motivates you. Good luck for your September journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's huge! Congrats Beh 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naks naman! Thank you, beh. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Beh, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's absolutely better than nothing, MJ. Well done and congratulations. Happy new month in advance too.

I've just been gathering on Torum and haven't really checked how many I've gathered. I must check tonight too and see what's up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola! Happy new month to you too.

Yeah, you should check your statistic. It's good to monitor your stats once in a while. It will motivate you to keep going.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, MJ. I deeply appreciate this. I will keep an eye on them going forward. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing, ma check nga yung LAW ko meron pa ako non kaso di ko na alam price 🤣 congrats and welcome back.

Ako napakatamad pa rin, read.cash lang ginagawa ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang yan. Dami mo rin kasing ginagawa lalo na me student ka pang iprioritize.

Di ko alam magkano na ang LAW ngayon pero nung nag sell ako nasa $0.42 siya. Hindi siya ganun kataas compared sa almost $1 pero goods na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, mataas ah. Nag check ako kanina $.28 na lang eh.. goods na nga yun. Mag sell nga din pag tumaas kasi halos wala na ako BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din talaga plan ko mag sell ng mag sell. Sayang di ako nagsell sa GAME. Wait ko na lang ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey 19 Article for a month are enough when you're writing after a break 😍 and it's a good score too in Noisecash.

Many earning and blessings are come to you next month also and have a happy month 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I wish the same for you too this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. I've heard a lot about Torum. Is it easier than hive? Hive seem to be a bit difficult and that's why I ran away

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hive is blogging. Torum is like Facebook. In terms of earning, Hive is better. Don't let go of Hive. Just keep trying, but I understand your sentiment. Hive is hard if you're alone and no one bothers to read your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing well in read dot cash while my performance on noise dot cash is compromised. I wish you all the best for coming month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just keep noising and everything will be good again. Thank you, and I wish you the same as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a torum account too but I think it's not worthy and stop using it You ate going good and earned more than many here congratulations Soon you will achieve what you want

Best of luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh. Well, for me, completing the missions is like mining XTM. They are free and super easy, so I still enjoy the Torum. Who knows one day, it will pump and worth it to sell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great August!

What a comeback MJ. SmartBCH oh really been ages since I checked my portfolio and seems like law is doing Good even now.

Torum? Oh I heard about it too but is it really worth it?

Tho not easy to manage another platform as I'm going to busy IRL.

Wish to have a great and fruitful New month ahead!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you! It was a great comeback, indeed. The fact that Rusty didn't ignore me and still got some readers here means a lot to me.

Torum is really easy. I just spent less than 5 mins every day. I just do the missions and left. :)

Indeed, it's not easy to multitask, especially if you have other obligations in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty can't ignore you or anyone putting efforts and kinda impossible to not be in "Readers" even if you're coming after years.

Oh, sounds like easy but is it worth it?

Yea and hopefully from new month It will be easy to do multitasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it's current price is $0.02. For me, it's still better earning XTM by liking 5 posts a day, posting 1 post, and logging in. Those missions are just too pretty to ignore. So yes, for me, it's still worth it. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago