Before You Complain About Your Earnings Today, See My Earnings Before First

52 129
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earning

Most of us here came for the earnings first, regardless of what coin they are offering to us. We came here not because we can earn Bitcoin Cash but because we heard that this platform is 100% legit!

The moment you joined the platform, all you wanted is to start your first article: you think of a topic, start writing about it, proofread to make it more polished, and then publish! You got excited to see the result because based on what others have mentioned, you could have a chance to earn up to $30 or more from @TheRandomRewarder alone.

You waited and waited and waited until you got upset. You tried to publish again and again and again but still, nothing has changed. The bot hasn't visited you even once yet. This time, you felt demotivated and upset because you poured your heart and soul into those articles you have published.

You start doubting the credibility of this platform, complaining about how unfair the bot is, and so on and on and on. Out of disappointment, you start talking shit against the platform and spread negative feedback everywhere until you got tired and give up because you don't want to spend more days, wasting your time and effort for nothing.

But before you do that, let me share with you my journey, my first two months on this platform. Let me share with you the number of articles I posted before I earned more, and why you shouldn't give up right away after a few tries.

Embrace yourself coz it's going to be a long ride!

For those who didn't know, I joined here on the 6th of August 2020. I came here as I was invited by a virtual friend. I did not post anything until on the 3rd day since I signed up.

Here's my first post

Followed my first full article: My first post.

What have you noticed about this article aside from the 1-minute reading time? Yes, the upvote! I'm sure the amount of upvotes you see is probably the first thing you see here.

As you can see, it only received $0.01 even though this article had enough likes, comments, and views. During this time, The Random Rewarder had not been born yet. Everything was done through a Point System, where you earn based on the total points you accumulated on that day. This means, the upvote back then was just a bonus part.

The earnings will be then sent to you the next day at 8 am (PH time). Despite getting less than $1 - $3 a day, it was already happiness for most of us back then. Here's my third post after getting my first earnings from my first full article:

Click the image to read this article

That was my first earnings, and it felt like heaven already. For my first month, I got to post a total of 25 articles/short posts. See the stat below:

August - September (1st month)

  • Number of articles/short post: 25

  • Number of articles: 24

  • Number of short posts: 1

  • Upvote with less than $1: 14

  • Upvote with $1 or more: 1

  • Total upvotes received: $5.55

Most upvoted article: To resign or not to resign? with $1.07.

Imagine this, out of 24 full articles, only 1 got more than $1 and the rest only received less.

Although aside from the upvotes we get, we also got to earn a little extra for being active. This means that if I earned $0.01 for my first full article, the full payment I received on the next day would be a little bit higher.

If you want to check the rest of the months, feel free to read: $1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts. My 8th month isn't updated though.

Unlike the newbies now, they could even earn more in just a few weeks. They just need to be consistent in posting to get noticed by the bot and other generous upvoters on this platform first. But overall, they are so blessed they have met the most generous version of The Random Rewarder aka bot as I call him (it) aka Rusty.


Closing thoughts

This article was supposed to be written a few weeks ago, but then my lazy self struck me that I don't know how to start my first introduction. The goal of this article is to encourage everyone to keep writing what they love to share. Don't easily get disappointed or upset if things didn't go well as you anticipated.

Try to avoid comparing yourself to others who are earning more than you do because everyone has its momentum. Maybe this time isn't yours yet, but if you give up now, then how are you going to experience your turn? Does it make sense to you? I hope so though.

In my first month of stay here, I barely get anything but for the love of writing, I was able to survive my early days. If I had given up, I wouldn't be noticed and upvoted by Sir Marc De Mesel several times with almost $870 in BCH.

So if you feel like you're just wasting your time and effort here, remember my first month of stay here.


26
$ 16.72
$ 15.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earning

Comments

Owh bot😆 are you celebrity one here that every one want you touch?? Haha,kidding.. Nice struggle of your self dear sis.. I knew some article here who had created more than 50 article but there has no cool upvote by bot to her.. But she keep writing and now she is famous.. Some time we need to work with love too😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to be famous. Just want to write and share my story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh i did not mean that actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam,I am very much inspired to write here after reading your article.....I am also a newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writing here and never surrender.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening! Actually, I started writing here in read.cash one month ago. Haha I only wrote one article and I didn't publish another article after that. Actually the bot noticed it but I don't know why, maybe because of noise.cash thats why I haven't added a new article here. But because of your posts, ma'am, I was tempted to come back here again and I will work even harder to write here. You're my living inspiration. I was just inspired by your achievements, so even if I'm not good at writing, I'll still try. Thank you so much po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good but kahit papano nakaka earn ako at eto nga, laki na ng ipon ko kakasulat. At na noticed pa ako ni sir Marc. Kaya dapat tuloy tuloy lang kasi magugulat ka na lang, ang dami mo na palang na achieved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang dami talaga ng mahilig magcomplaints, first upvote yata na nareceive ko dati 50¢ pero masaya na ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sakin nga $0.01 pero na inspired na agad ako maka earn ulit. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice 1

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

I was sad too knowing na I expected din talaga na mag.e.earn agad²😐

pero, after I had read this article of yours, now I fully understand na lahat talaga nang bagay, nagsisimula sa maliit at kailangan pagsipagan.😊 Thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Blessings na nga ang ngayon kaso me bot na generous na. Dati masaya na kami maka $1-$2. Parang ang laki na nun for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And what suggestion would you like to give me, I am a one month old here And I have written 7 articles on here and I haven't got any good response yet. means the random rew'ard not vist on my article ...😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need better interaction. Read others' posts. Comment. And be sure to be consistent. When you do, they're most likely to do the same to your article as well. Once you do, there's more chance for you to at least get upvoted by our fellow authors as well as the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatandan ko nga yung unang article na pinost ko dito is yung introduction ko 😆. Sobrang ikli lang talaga nun at walang sense pero sobrang masaya na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Dati yung article talaga is 1min okay na. Kaya kaya ko mag publish ng 3 dati. Hahaha. Ngayon, hirap na at minsan nag Skip na ako pag wala talaga maisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope Marc could visit every single user here... i'd be the happiest if I'll receive even one comment or tip from him not because he gave me a tip but because he read my article.. i'd be in cloud 9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. That would be a blessing. Sakin, he never commented Pero the fact that he only upvoted the articles that captured his attention is enough for me to be more grateful about this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So.blessed mo sis kadaghan ka givisit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't easy, but it was all worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is straight to the point. Everyone has a chance, but as you said they need to be writing and commenting on other articles and of course upvote. I never felt here I should give up. Every start is hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Every start is challenging, but it's gonna be worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is perfect timing, this is the best one I needed to read. Thanks ate 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Ikaw, wag ka madali mag give up ha. Ang galing mo pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala galing daw 🙈 salamat ate. Susubukan kong kumapit hanggat may kakapitan. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati kaya... Masaya na tyo na mkareceive ng 0.01 galing sa iba.. 🤣 Mad maswrte nga nga user sa bagong system, hndi nla dinanas yung dinanas natin dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. 1 month ng mga bago ngayon, ilang months din sa atin yun. Kaya nga super blessed nila. Hehe. Tas malaki pa Earnings nila kesa sa atin na ang tagal tagal na. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivational article of yours ma'am. I am also a newbie in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, and thank you for reading my post. Just keep writing original contents, and you'll have bot's blessings soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great motivation sis... I'm part of the lucky one I must say newbie because I joined this platform 2 months ago and was lucky to be part of the upgraded tipping systems here which was given by the so called Rusty.... I became demotivated too even if my first published article were given already by the bot and was also given $3. I used to stop publishing articles here I guess a month and knowing that my friend here were really earning that much now, that is why I was also being inspired to be active here again and to write articles even if I'm not really that good in writing. Plus, this article of yours sissy also uplifted more my motivational aspect to hold on to this platform. Thank you and GodBLess to you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you find it motivational. Yes, never give up. I have a friend who hadn't received anything from the bot since it was implemented but after so many months, just this February, she finally received the bot's blessing. Now, she's earning a lot. She could have created a new account but chose to use her first no matter what. Her name is @Ruffa. She's also a living proof that there's hope for those who believe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's truly a patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuhoo!! Atlast, I already found an article to motivate some of my friends who almost like to give up. ☺️ Share ko to sa kanila sissy. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, and thank you. Dami dito ang dali ma discouraged. Dapat tuloy tuloy lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sissy. Dati nga na discouraged akonkasi nga d nabigyan. Pero pinagpatuloy ko pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang, sis. Patience is a virtue, ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung point system nga , Kita ko Lang dito 0.10 , 0.20 kapag naka 1$ ako per day masaya na ako non.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Parang ang laki laki na nun for us. Nakakahappy na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang hirap pala kumita before unlike now. Thanks for sharing made me appreciate more what I'm getting now 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Mahirap. Pero masaya. At nung first time ko maka receive ng malaki laki nung me bot na, super happy na ako sa $5. Hehehe. Kaya sabi ko nga, ang blessed ng mga bago ngayon dito. Kasi nakaka $10 above na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga d kami masyado nahirapan unlike nyo nung una. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost give up here but I just continue not because of money. But Because I want to prove something into someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying to this platform is a good choice so I'm glad you chose to stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm enjoying it now, even there something happened that makee disappointed a bit. Cause I can vent out now again and I can practice my wrong english here 😂.. and bot notice me even I don't interact well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and try to interact more. Don't worry, you can still vent just in a different way Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. that's im still writing kahit nka break ako sa social app.. atlist once a day. I hope I can make 2 articles a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is motivation one side and moral on next.The moral is that when you right good length article you get less than 0.1$ but still you write other article.My 1st month earning was same about 4.53$ but now I am hoping for improvement.And I am hopeful more after reading your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The key is to always be consistent. The more your write, the better exposure you get, which gives you more chance of receiving more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!I am improving with time🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago