3 Celebrations In 1 Day

58 94
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Today is quite special because of the different celebrations that occurred on the same day, and that's today. Actually, I wanted to write a separate article for each, but I don't want to delay the others so why not write one for all. After all, they are all special and deserve to be published on their special day.

1 cycle completed

I am so pleased to announce that I have finally completed my 28 days or 1 cycle of using Breylee skincare products.

You might want to know more about Breylee, how I looked before using the products, or my initial verdict about it, feel free to check my previous articles below:

Before using these products, I struggled with so many pimples, particularly in the forehead area. It was so many that I don't find the confidence to go out or take selfies without using a filter. Yes, I had to use a filter to hide my fugliness every time I post my selfie on noise.

When I saw Breylee online, I read some reviews and watched a few videos on YouTube to just give me an idea about this product. After learning so much about Breylee, I didn't waste so much time and decided to give it a try. The product is pretty expensive as I rarely spend so much money on skincare, but my skin problems are more important than my pocket so I'm fine with it.

So on the 6.6 Shopee sales, I ordered 1 set of Breylee Acne Treatment, 1 set of Breylee Acne Scar Remover, and a few more. Now, it's already 28 days, although I haven't applied any yet today, let me just show you how my face is doing well after using Breylee for my 27/28 days.

Pros

  • Reduce the production of pimples up to 90%

  • Small pimples only lasted for 2-3 days

  • With a maximum of 2-3 small pimples only (based on my experience)

  • Lightens pimple marks

  • Tightens pores

  • Smoothens skin

  • Repair damaged skin

  • Very mild

  • Doesn't have a foul odor

  • Ideal for sensitive skin (my opinion)

Cons

  • Pimple marks are still visible after using Breylee for 28 days (but improving)

  • Kinda oily (this is why I ordered Chaufful Air Cushion as my foundation)

  • Pretty expensive (but worth it)

Conclusion

After using Breylee, I must say that it's worth it. This will be my forever skincare I guess. After I finish my first set of everything, I'll make sure to buy the following as my maintenance:

  • Breylee Acne Treatment Facial Cleanser

  • Breylee Rose Water Toner

  • Breylee Acne Scar Removal Gel

  • Breylee Vitamin C Serum

  • Breylee Remove Dark Spots Face Cream

Club1BCH Birthday Gift for our 5th celebrant

It's also special because one of our club fams is celebrating her birthday today. Yay! Last time, we celebrated @Mr_Trenzs birthday and today, it's @ExpertWritter special day.

Thanks, @nheng1118 for this

She is our 5th celebrant and will later receive up to $22 worth of BCH from the active club fam.

I also want to thank my club fam for trusting me with their BCH. Some of them already sent me more so it feels good to know that they trust me with their money. Thank you.

Club1BCH is already 6-month-old today

Yes! Yes! Yes! Our club is no longer a baby as it's just turned 6 months today. If you want to know how the club started, feel free to read my article: Everything You Need To Know About Club1BCH.

We were once a baby with a handful of members but now, we have more and still planning to grow our numbers. As they say, the more, the merrier. Of course, not everyone is active coz some are just busy with the real world, and we do understand that. We have our priorities, too, but what's important is, we are promoting BCH in different ways.

Bitcoin Cash is the future, and we will keep spreading the goodness of this coin wherever we may be in our very own way.

I also want to thank the heart and the brain of this club, @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache for making this a reality. For giving us more reason to strive for more, for inspiring all of us to HODL, and for simply being awesome.

To the entire club fam, thank you for always supporting my ideas whenever I have something new for our club. May our club aka multi-racial BCH family will have more months to years to celebrate.

Happy 6 Months, Club1BCH!

Oh wait, there's more! Because today is a very special day for Club1BCH, we're going to add new members to the club. Remember the recent article I wrote about the club? Well, I included a link, where anyone interested can register.

Eight users had registered but one of them was already a member, so I did not include him on the list. After letting three of my fellow club fam judged those entries, which I will then share in my next article tomorrow, I am so pleased to announce that we have finally selected the newest members of Club1BCH.

Let's all welcome:

I did read all the entries, made my own choice but the final say came from my 3 fellow club fam to avoid any biased judgment. The lucky names were chosen based on the points they received. Unfortunately, only 4 got at least 2 points while the rest got 1 or 0.

To those who did not make it, please know that there will always be a next time for everything. Nevertheless, thank you for taking the time to answer all the questions and for showing interest in our dear Club1BCH. I do hope to see your name again next time.

And for the lucky ones, welcome to the fam! Please, comment down below your Telegram handle, or DM me. Same username.

Closing thoughts

I am so happy that I've finally finished the first 28 days of using Breylee. Yes, the result may not be perfect but the fact that I don't deal with lots of pimples anymore for the past 28 days, as well as the pimple marks, are lightened is already a huge achievement to me.

As for the club, I am and will always be grateful for being a part of it. It's so nice to have an extended family who shares the same interest and goals in life. A family who will cheer you up when you're down and motivates you when you're about to give up.

Once again, Happy 6th Monthsary to us, Club1BCH!


25
$ 19.34
$ 18.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice celebrations within just a day. Belated happy birthday @ExpertWritter πŸ₯³ and happy 6th anniversary to Club1B H

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every win is worth celebrating :) Thanks for being a blessing po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am honored to be given a chance to join the enviable club 1 BCH. I rarely remember when I applied for the membership, however it's a delight to meet the guys in there. Telegram name is Fexodine1

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Will add you right away. And again, Congrats and welcome to the fam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tetempt na naman po akong gumamit at mag try ng Breylee. Anyways, congratulations to the new members. Try ko sumali next time πŸ˜‡.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sali ka next time pag me opening. And yes, kung me acne problems ka, try mo to. Maganda siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee po thank you poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, buti naman at very effective sayo si Breylee, naku maghahanap na juwa yarnnn 🀭, chorr.

Anyway, Congrats sa new member. Enjoy and welcome to the Club πŸ₯§πŸ°πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸ’₯πŸ‘»

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Salamat pero hanggang kwash lang muna ako. Actually, dalawa silang bet ko. Para pag wala ang isa, inspired pa rin kasi meron pang backup. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha the more the merrier kasi no wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two heads are better than one daw kasi. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for selecting me as a winner! Woohoo, what can I say, but I feel very humbled by this...My handle in Telegram is @emily2u but let me try to DM you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats and welcome to the fam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome, MJ!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club guys @emily2u @fexonice1 @happyboy @Ellichim 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @jane πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag @Jane... I didn't know, strange that I didn't get the alert even though I'm subscribed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could remember I read your post about you purchasing Breylee and I am glad you used it and started seeing good result on your face.

Happy birthday to Expertwritters and also congrats to Club1Bch.

Congratulations to those selected too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. So happy I finally found a skincare that suits my skin. I can't wait to see another progress after 1 month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6th, Club1BCH!

OMG, am I dreaming? I am so happy. Thanks a lot for this opportunity. Will celebrate later after work huhu ..

My handle po is Michelle, but I will just dm you :) Thanks po nang madami!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to the club, Michelle! It's nice to have you on board.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po nang marami ❀️🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It works perfectly fine for you.. congrats sa mga bagong member ng club..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Finally found the one for my skin after trying so many products.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa nakasali sa club😊.I'll try next time..And happy birthday po ExpertwriterπŸŽ‰more birthdays to come. and lastly ..ang ganda napo ng effect sayo nung breylee po...😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Pimple marks na lang talaga ang issue sakin. Sana mawala to pag naubos na tong mga nabili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din po pimple marks din problema ko ..tas hindi na kasi pantay ung skin sa face ko .dala nung mga malalaking pimples po noon..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to the new members πŸ˜‰ welcome to the fam..hope to see you all soon on our TG πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dalawa na nakapasok. Waiting for the others. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I didn't know yet another great news awake me on readcash. I'm happy to finally become a member of this great club. I'm grateful for this privilege.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats, and we're also very happy to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... What a wonderful product.. I has changed your skin to a beautiful one.....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see new members in the fam. I invited and explained the club to @Ellehcim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Waiting for her TG handle, and I'm ready to add them in our channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From your 3 special day i felt good With first one Which reduce your skin problem.. Yah this necessary to care self first, lol bmjc πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I'll post another update once all the bottles are empty. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Just hear YOUR skin how going on since i am boyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate for your three month's achievements for this day, especially for those writers who have been chosen to be belong on the club. I know that I'm not fitted to the club since I only wrote short comment and nonsense article. Nevertheless, I will still keep holding my BCH and I think I just need to go harder for that goal. I think I only need 0.39 to hit that milestone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow naman! Kunti na lang. And don't think your articles are nonsense. Nakaka good vibes nga e. Iba lang siguro hanap nila kaya ganun. And yes, just keep holding habang maliit pa ang value. And di ka man nakapasok, me next time pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust u po n grateful for your help before, it's twice nga po n congrats to the chosen ones n welcome to the club po n happy monthsary to all the members of the club, couldn't still believed that i'm one of the member of the club po, grateful still n happy at the same time po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺ and I'm so happy that you remain active kahit busy sa buhay. Cheers for more months to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n thank u po sa upvote, ngaun po cnsulit q na po hbang my time pa po dhil bka mging busy na po, dhil sa friday mgwowork na po aq ulit sa hotel d2 po n hbang kya n my time pa po, mging active po tlga aq n yes po, more months n more BCH to all of us po, especially for the club itself n to all of us there n here po sa read.cash po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Back to work ka na. Okay yan. Congrats. And buti na lang sa noise, di ka masstress kung halimbawa mag online ka kahit ilang mins lang from your breaktime sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, pg my free time n sa day off po kc bwal po ung cp po sa work o sa hotel po kya bgo po mgwork n pg-uwi po eh ska lng po mkakapg-online po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay. Well, ang importante work is back na. Noise can wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, gnun din po sa read.cash, mg-oonline mn prin po aq sa free time po dhil nksanayan n parte na po kc ng lyf q po 2ng dalawang sites n bread n butter q na din po kc cmula po nung pandemic :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the product po. But I'm using Rejuvenating set before for my pimples. I will check po later about that product β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š and thank you for the greetings po and to Club1BCH fam for the BCH gift πŸ’š

Btw. happy 6 monthsary to The club! More members to come and congratulations to the new members πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Narinig ko na yan pero d ko pa na try. Pero okay na ako dito since okay naman siya sakin. And happy birthday ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unti nalang talaga at ita-try ko na tong breylee 🀣. Mukhang effective po sayo eh. Happy birthday ulit kay @ExpertWritter πŸ₯³ More birthdays and blessings to come :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Research mo lang muna para makita mo yung ibang feedback ng ibang users. Pero sa totoo lang, bet ko talaga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up po sa paggamit niyan. Kasi mukhang hiyang talaga siya sayo. Konting tiis lang at ma aachieved mo rin iyan.

And Happy 6th monthsarry po so club niyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Oo, tiis tiis mang muna ako hanggang mawala mga to. And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Number one, I can see the work of the skincare, its quite impressive. Happy 6th Monthsery to Club1BCH and congratulations to the new members.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three times celebration sounds great! Congratulations to the new members and well done for the hard work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, PVM. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago