12 Days With Breylee

58 347
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare, Breylee, Update

June 15, I received the Breylee products I ordered from Shopee. It was also the day when I first tried the products, hoping to get rid of my pimples and pimple marks.

Before using the products, I had several pimples on my face. My skin was dry and rough due to pimple marks, which, by the way, were brownish to light brownish.

And now, it's been 12 days since I used the products, and let me share with you how Breylee works well for my skin. But before that, let me show you first my skin way before I got so many pimples.

This was me before the skin problem I experienced. I had fair skin back then and barely got any pimple. Many of my colleagues would tell me how pretty my skin was. To think I only used one product and no makeup.

Then one day, a pimple came out. I wasn't worried coz every time I get a pimple, it would just disappear in just a few days. However, it did not and the once one pimple became two and three and bigger than the usual.

After a few weeks, it didn't go away. Once the first one dried up, a new one popped up, and that was the routine I've had since then. That was when I had to change my skincare, from Pond's to a Korean product (forgot the name).

I was hoping to see a difference since it was a Korean product but the effect didn't last as the pimples were back again to my face. I was so depressed so I ordered a product from a friend. This time, I tried Olay.

I had high hopes for this product because it was Olay. Did it solve the skin problem? Not really. It was getting worse. So again, I stopped using it and used gluta soap. It did solve the problem and whiten my skin.

Sorry, I don't have any proofs to show you how bad my skin was because I stopped taking selfies at that time.

I also used the aloe vera to hydrate my skin and it was really helpful. Until last year, it came back and again, I had to change my product. I changed from another Korean product to LuminiΓ©re to back to Pond's and still nothing.

But as mentioned before, my pimples would come and go. There were times that they leave for weeks and back again when they feel like to. I don't know what triggers them to come back. I always clean my face, use astringent to remove excess dirt, and aloe vera to hydrate or moisturize my skin, but nothing to permanently stop them from coming back.

Until I've recently read about Breylee. The feedback was great and very promising. The ratings are impressive. So it was on June 15 when I first tried it. I used the Breylee Acne Treatment set first.

So how did I used it?

  • First, use the Breylee Acne Treatment Facial Cleanser as your facial wash. This product smells good and very mild to your skin.

  • Then use the Breylee Acne Treatment Toner. I love the bottle for this one coz it looks fancy. According to YouTube, there are 5 ways to apply toner. You can watch it here and choose whichever suits you. In my case, I just used my palm and tap my face until it dries up.

  • Next is the Breylee Acne Treatment Serum. Just 3-5 drops are enough to cover up your face with this.

  • And last is the Breylee Acne Treatment Cream. Just apply 5 small dots from your forehead, nose, cheeks, and chin.

Apply these products twice a day: morning and night.

Seven days after, I started using the Breylee Acne Removal Gel. I decided to use it since the pimples in my forehead were finally dried up. I applied the gel to my cheeks, forehead, and chin. In short, almost all over my face.

The next morning, the once brownish marks turned pinkish this time. You can use it 3 times a day, but I only used it twice. So when I do my skincare routine, I inserted this. I applied this after toner or before the serum.

It's been 7 days since I used the gel and so far, it lightens my pimple marks. They are still visible but improving. I also used the day and night Breylee Acne Pimple Patch for when there is a new pimple. When applying the patch, be sure to wash your face first and apply it before the toner.

As for the blackheads, you can apply the Breylee products twice a week.

  • Just wash your face first with your Breylee Acne Treatment Facial Cleanser.

  • Then steam your face or use a clean face towel and dip it into warm water to open up your pores. In my case, I applied the latter and tapped the warmed towel into the area where I wanted my blackheads to be removed.

  • I applied it to my nose, cheeks, and chin so I made sure to give those areas a nice warm tapping.

  • Let it dry first. Then that's the time you can apply Step 1 Breylee Blackheads Mask. Make sure you cover the entire area before using the paper included in the box.

  • Wait for a few minutes, and then remove it gently. You'll then see both blackheads and whiteheads stuck on that paper.

Did it remove the entire clan of white and blackheads?

Nope! Sadly, not everything was removed in just one sitting. But that's okay, at least the majority was gone.

  • Then wash your face and apply Step 2 or the Breylee Pore Minimizer Serum to help tighten the pores. You can, however, use cold water if you're not planning to order the whole set.

So before showing you my final face, let me show you my face with my skin problems.

I know I look so different in these photos. Keep in mind that the photos I used to post on noise were either old selfies from years back or the filtered ones.

I know it's scary to look at, but I'm showing you my real face to give you an idea of how effective Breylee is for me.

So here's my face after 12 days of using Breylee.

Yes, I've still got pimple marks but the cycle is 28 days so I still got 16 days left to complete the cycle. I'll keep you all posted in the next 16 days and hopefully, I'll see a better result.


Closing thoughts

Overall, I must say that Breylee does work well for me. Not only does it reduces the redness of my face, but it also lightens up my pimple marks as well as tightens my pores.

It is also mild that it doesn't irritate your skin after using any of the Breylee products. Plus, what I also like about Breylee is that it contains Tea tree oil and salicylic acid that can deeply clean and moisturized skin, help unclog pores, and reduce oiliness to clear acne and breakouts. It also helps prevent the buildup of new pimples.

Will I recommend this to my friends? Yes, highly recommended.

After telling my sister-in-law about Breylee, she even ordered 2 sets for my niece, whose skin problems are worse than mine.

Just remember, what works for me might not work for you. So be sure to do your own research first or see a dermatologist if you have a serious acne problem.


20
$ 8.57
$ 7.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Skincare, Breylee, Update

Comments

Wxcited na ko dumating yun hahaha. Though tamad ako maglagay. Di naman ako tagyawatin talaga pero papagamit ko sa partner ko kasi may tumutubo na tagyawat sa kanya ehh. Tas gagamit na rin ako hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ate on the way na yung akin. Try ko na din to baka ito na solusyon. 🀧 Nakakaiyak yung kada tingin ko sa salamin may bago nanaman akong alaga. Hays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Simula ng gumamit ako, 3 pimples lang tumubo and madali lang mawala but those 3, nung mga 1st month ko lang siya lumabas. Ngayon mag 3 months na ako sa breylee, at wala ng bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to buy din mga gnyan heheh..kaso not now pa sa susunod sguro. lalo na mga lotion hehhee parang tuyot kasi kutis ko.πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry, ngayon ko lang napansin. Super late na. Nakabili ka na ba nito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painful how products like these aren't available in this part of the world.

By the way, Thank you ma'am for the renewed sponsorship. I haven't been online to check since, going through my notification few mins back i saw it. Thanks ,God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. And you can buy them on Amazon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good product and it really worked. I can already see a big change in a positive way even if your treatment is not over yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, hopefully, there will be a huge difference after I completed the whole cycle. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sana ng ganyan ate kaso wala pa po akong pera. Baka next time na lang, pero ngayon ako ay magdidiet muna. Wala po kasi akong pera pangderma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala din akong budget sa derma. Hehe. Wow. Sana all motivated sa diet. Kelan kaya ako sipagin mag Diet. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na po kasi kasya mga damit ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko na din yan. Kasi ang siopao na ng face ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa ang ganda ng result madam parang 19 years old kana ulit 😍. Pero seriously sana naman mag tuloy tuloy na ano. Baka kasi ma immune na naman balat mo at mag back to zero aguyy. Ako din now hindi ako nagkaka pimples, nasa lahi ata namin kasi lahat kami, I mean maliban sa isa kung kapatid pala, lagi pano puyat ayon tinubuan ng pimpol. Anyway, sana mag success until sa itinakdang oras ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana nga dahil ilang beses ko na silang pinalayas pero ayaw. Kapal nga nila. Halatang ayaw ko sa kanila pero lablab ako ng sobra. Eto lang ata poreber ko. Haha. Putik! Sana lang talaga after 16 days, kasing ganda na kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay talagang kapit tuko sila sayo ano, sana lahat kasi ganyan ee. If si kwash sana ang kapit tuko, mas nakakatuwa pero bat kasi yan πŸ˜‘. Pero basta, be positive, for sure positive din result nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Kala mo naman majojowa ko sila. Hahaha. Pero yes, malay natin baka mawala na to. Gaya ng pag iwan sakin ng huling minahal ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, naka hugot pa nga ay ano ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! That's great... It does have a lot of difference from your before photos. Kojic soap, Olay white radiance at snail serum anti-aging ang gamit ko. Puro anti-aging. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kojic pala yung soap na ginamit ko before and not gluta. Haha. Ma edit nga. Sana after 28 days balik ganda na ako. At ako din, baka me anti-aging silang products, bili din ako nun. Need natin ng anti-aging. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at hyang mo sya, nkakastress tlga ciguro ang magkaroon ng pimples na lumalabas pag nagdry up ang isa. Tyagaan lng sa paggamit at tlagang madaming seremonyas na ginagawa kya tamad aq sa mga ganyan jiji..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tamad ako sa mga ganito pero ang mahal ng mga to so no choice talaga need ko mag effort dahil kita mo naman pimples ko diba.yung pimples ko lang talaga ang nag mamahal at handa akong pag tiyagaan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my teenage days, i got no problem with pimples but growing up it became my main concern. I am.happy you've found the best product to get rid of your pimples.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was so me. Pimples were never an issue before but now, it's so rampant I need to spend more just to get rid of them. But glad I finally found something to reduce them and hopefully, get rid of them permanently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually working on you. Maybe it will help you get rid of those pimples. I hope i could find a perfect product for mine. Hahaha. Maybe pimples are part of growing up for some. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try this tho. 7.7 sale is coming. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko gumamit nang mga ganyan napaka tamad ko.. pero saka lang din nmn ako mag pimple pag mag means like 1-3 pimples tas nawawala din nmn..kaya di na ako gumagamit nang pang hidhid sa nawong 😁

Sana mawala na pimples mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan ako dati. Actually, nagkakapimple lang ako dati pag straight Puyat. Kahit me mens ako wala ako. Ewan ko ba, kung kelan ako tumanda saka naging sensitive. Pero yes, sana totally mawala na to. Tamad din ako pero bawal na magpakatamad ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective nga sayo sis buti na lang sa akin di ko masyado problema ang pimples kasi bihira sila lumabas pero this lockdown at nasa bahay lang ngkaroon din ako ng pimple breakdown yung iba mas malalaki compared before buti na lang nakukuha pa, naman ng kojie-san ata yun. Nalilighten niya mga pimple marks ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ai oo pala. Kojic pala gamit ko dati at hindi gluta. Hehe. Sakin d na kaya ng kojic lang. Buti sa Breylee okay siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso mukhang mahal yan sis πŸ˜… packaging pa lang oh πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo. Yung ance treatment set, mga 1000 yan pero bili ko mga 500 na lang. Basta marami sila nahuli ko for less than 1000.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di bale sulit naman kasi hiyang ng face mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakatakot magchange ng facial skincare..stick sa gamit nlng ako.. Kunti lng naman pimples at kpg magkaka mens lng ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, kung hiyang ka jan, wag ka na mag change. Sakin kasi d na umepek si Pond's sakin so need ko talaga humanap ng eepek. Buti na lang eto, bumagay sa skin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ponds ako nagka pimples

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati eto nagpapaganda sakin, ngayon, eto nakaka trigger dumami pimples ko. Imbes na mag reduce, ayun nag aanak lang sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba mahapdi, sis? Gusto kong magtry kasi lately I have red pimple-like spots sa face ko, but I am scared kasi I don't use anything on my face. Soap lang talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis walang hapdi hapdi. Super mild lang siya. Tapos d nag pepeel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay bet. ayoko yung nagpepeel hehe. try ko yan, sis. salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, sis. Ayoko sa mga nag pepeel ako parang nakakatakot. And 7.7 na sis. Check mo pag nag sale ulit sila para makamura ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay onga 7.7 na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to what you've said it is indeed effective. I haven't saw that product in shopee but i get hooked when i read your post. I also have problem in my face not pimps but blackheads all over my nose. Maybe soon i will try that one. Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung blackheads lang issue mo bili ka na lang ng blackhead vacuum something. Me inorder ako at post ko dito para review. Balitaan Kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow okay and thanks in advance po :) wala talaga ako alam sa mga product na nmmga ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited ako sa vacuum kasi ang ganda ng feedback. Sana lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ago Di ba mahapdi, sis? Gusto kong

D naman po ata sensitive skin nyo maganda nga po effect sa inyo ng ginagamit nyo now e :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!!!😯 Kita na po yung result..❀️

sana gumana din siya sa akin.. kaso parang di pa sa ngayon.. ipon ipon na muna.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag mura sila last week. Back to 528 yung Acne Treatment Set nila tas yung gel mura din. Yung dalawang set, 701 ang oder namin. Yung sa akin, yung lahat lahat nasa Almost 1k. 7.7 na so pde ka na bumili hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag siguro naka.extra ipon na, kasi maliit pa lang po yung bch koπŸ˜… tas upcoming birthday kasi ni mama ko.. hahaha, set aside muna pag.beauty bels ko sa ngayon..

Parang gusto ko din talaga ma.try din.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw po saka mo na bilhin to pag me extra ka na. Priority first. It can wait naman. Btw, me pimples ka ba? Parang wala naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maliliit lang, gumana kasi yung safeguard white.. Acne scars and pores naman ngayon..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ako hiyang sa safeguard. Kahit dati pa. Kung pimple marks lang issue mo kahit yung gelang bilhin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ba yun set maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set siya but you can still buy per item at hindi yung set.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay po,.. pag.iiponan na muna.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very active product, my aunty also uses it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago