@bernardcoombe activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amber, Organic Gem with a Long History & Many Properties, Part I
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ojo por ojo vs Poner la otra mejilla.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neighbour type that we want
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all with you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1BCH is HODL for my Future, how’s yours?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't get caught up in the system.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If I Was Born As A Boy?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Bought My First $10 Worth of Bitcoin Cash: New User
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am aware that there is no love in you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grumpy Dwarf Weekly Battle Challenge | Splinterlands #115
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's how to get 14000 UBXT free