I Bought My First $10 Worth of Bitcoin Cash: New User

22 137
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Hi there, I'm new here and this is my first posting here. Am I too late? By the way, Bitcoin Cash lead me here. I just accidentally discovered Bitcoin Cash last month.

Introduction

I'm PH.BCH and I am a full time gamer, I don't have any background in writing and actually this is my first time writing something like this. I'm 20 years old and I really like to play any kind of games.

I am not in Cryptocurrency as well before I discovered Bitcoin Cash.

How I discovered Bitcoin Cash?

Credits to - Unsplash for the photo

NFT's gain popularity in my country and most of my friends are talking about it. Specifically, Axie Infinity. I don't hold any of those NFT I want them. Unfortunately, I don't have the money to buy NFT, I am still studying and at the age of 20, I still rely on my family.

One time, I searched for some affordable. I want to make some money out of it and that is the reason why. I can't find any good NFT that can fit on my budget.

Then, I look for some jobs that can earn Cryptocurrency so that I can buy NFT. At first, I was targeting Axie Infinity. I don't know why but youtube and google search lead me to a Bitcoin Cash Video and it explain what Bitcoin Cash is.

It triggered my curiosity and I search for more information about BCH. It's funny because I thought Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin. I thought it was a other term for Bitcoin but its a different Crypto.

I start watching videos about Cryptocurrency, blockchain, and Bitcoin Cash. Then I discovered read.cash from one of the youtuber that I have watched.

I did not join immediately because I want to learn more about Bitcoin Cash first. After 1 week of trying to understand Bitcoin Cash, I finally created my account here last night.

Why I Choose PH.BCH username?

Screenshot on my PC

I was amazed what Bitcoin Cash can do. I stay away from NFT because I discovered how ethereum works. It is not practical to use ethereum if you are new in Cryptocurrency especially if you don't have money.

I created the username PH.BCH because I want to focus in Bitcoin Cash and I live in the Philippines. Cryptocurrency is now popular in the Philippines and I saw a lot of stickers any remittances that you can buy Bitcoin with them. I want to help Bitcoin Cash to spread here in our country by creating content about it.

I am a shy type of person so I don't like going out and tell people about it. Internet is now everywhere and you don't need to go out to tell them what you need to tell them.

I saw a lot of filipino users here in read.cash and I checked their accounts and some of them are over 1 year old user.

My First Bitcoin Cash

Screenshot on my phone

Last night, I bought my first $10 worth of BCH in coins.ph wallet. Its easy to get BCH here in the Philippines. All you need to do is deposit your money in coins.ph via 7/11 seven eleven store and you are done.

You can convert your money in coins.ph to Bitcoin Cash. Its so easy and you don't need to do extra things to buy BCH. I transferred my BCH to my Bitcoin.com wallet to secure it.

Coins.ph is not that secure because, you don't have a recovery phrase on your BCH wallet. If something happen to my account, goodbye BCH is my last words. well, it will not happen if I use Bitcoin.com wallet and save my recovery phrase in a secure place.

I use Mega as a cloud storage, I use it to save the txt file that has my recovery phrase in it. I have my notebook as well.

I'm Saving BCH For The Future

My goal here is to save Bitcoin Cash as much as possible. Why? Well, based on my research, BCH has the potential to grow even bigger and especially smartBCH is now live, more opportunity in BCH are incoming.

I want to experience the future with a Peer-to-Peer payment with Bitcoin Cash. I am a big fan of technology and just imagining that using a Crypto on your everyday life is just amazing.

Why Bitcoin Cash?

Well, Is there any crypto that can replace traditional payment system? No, only Bitcoin Cash can do that.

Fast, Cheap, Peer-to-Peer, is all you need.

Businesses all over the world are now accepting BCH as payment method. It will be amazing if you already have a bunch of BCH in your pocket when the time comes.

Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty

I think that's it for now and by the way, I treat this platform as my school because I can learn a lot of things about Bitcoin Cash here. I need money but I think it will take time for me to earn here. For now, I will just focus on learning more about Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Cash and anything related to crypto.

25
$ 14.80
$ 10.43 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
+ 5
Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

("Well, Is there any crypto that can replace traditional payment system? No, only Bitcoin Cash can do that.

Fast, Cheap, Peer-to-Peer, is all you need.")

There are few coins which can do this fast, cheap transaction. But you are not looking for them. Those who look for it know the use case already and know how profitable it is. But different people have different choices and preferences. So let’s not go into that topic. Anyway, You are welcome. There will be a lot of things to discuss with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I just saw you everywhere, you are one the famous users here and I'm happy that you visit my post. Thank you miss jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also earn bch on noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow amazing, congratulation and enjoyed it you really deserved of what you have, good luck and God blessed,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

wow, it's really interesting, i also newbie here. i read your article and realize that, di pala ako nag iisa by the pilipino ka naman pareho tayung nag hahanap ng extra income and we finally found this site and it's very helpful to us. bitcoin (BCH) i also not interested in this thing before till i saw my workmate , enjoying his income from Read cash. it makes me curious about it. 😊 more readers more fun. BCH will be known in our country keep it up guys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyyyy welcome hereee. And congrats sa first article mo. More articles paa. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome and congrats on your first article! Enjoy and keep writing πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome abroad gameboy I mean gamer boy hehe (are you boy or girl pala?), madami din dito mga student pa and now they are busy, oo madaming Pinoy dito baka dito mo pa mahanap forever mo hehe charr. Enjoy writing and reading, but focus sa study hehe Im 22 yrs old din so same age lang, good luck thanks sa sponsorship...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sa forever mejo pass ako dyan hahah, thanks po, gusto ko lang makipag friends sa mga tao dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sorry wrong type sa amount sa sponsorship LOL, nagulat pa ako haha. Nice mamaya coming na sila sayu hehe pero are you boy or girl?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problemo, hehe. Secret po, para mejo mysterious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here mate. You are in the right place now. Now we can say that BCH is spreading slowly and It will take over all the cryptocurrencies soon. Btw, appreciated mate you are good at writing. It was nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot of friendly users here, thank you for greeting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onward and upward to you. I hope it works out well for you, and that you a fun and exciting experience here on this site and perhaps noise as well if you have not checked it out yet. Of all the coins out there, I do also believe BCH has the most opportunity to actually be something nearly anyone can use. Let's hope so, because it only makes the value of each coin greater.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check noise later, can i ask a question? who is that anonymous user that give me bch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and congratulations and I hope you win a lot more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir, I like your articles by the way, and before I created my account here, I was reading your articles. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats on your first article here as well as on your journey in discovering even more about Bitcoin Cash. Looking forward to read more of your articles. God bless and see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I never expect this to have someone to comment on my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea. First time seeing that here. Not sure who it is, or who they are. But it makes me very curious, that's for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago