"Someday We'll Know" ( Singing Author Entry

46 186
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Hi!

I wanted to participate at a Singing contest hosted by @Jdine just for fun.

I choose this song cause of the movie "A Walk to Remember", a love story starring Shane West (Landon Carter and Mandy Moore ( Jamie Sullivan

I really love this movie. The first time I cried because of a story in a movie!

"A Walk to Remember" Storyline:

A student prank on a another student goes wrong and puts the student in the clinic. Landon Carter ( Shane West, a famous student with no plans for the future, is held resposible resulting him to join in after school community service activities, which includes starring as the lead in the play.

And participating in these activities is Jamie Sullivan ( Mandy Moore, the reverend's daughter who has great ambitions and nothing in common with Landon. When Landon decides he wants to take his activities seriously, he asks Jamie for help and begins to spend time with her. But he starts to like her, that he did not expect to do. Their relationship, much to the chagrin of Landon's old popular friends and Jamie's strict reverent father.

But when a heart break secret becomes known that puts their relationship to the test, it is then that Landon and Jamie realize the true meaning of love and fate.

Thank you for listening! Like and Subscribing me will be great!

Btw! If you also want to join and have fun, check out her article about this: Search fo the first READCASH Singing Author Idol by @Jdine

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I send you love and light on his competition. An wish you all the bestπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What made me smile really was the first line I heard... "Ang taas" πŸ˜† Yeah it is mataas.. πŸ˜† But it okay though. I think you will enjoy 'Sa kanya' by MYMP, or a Moira song.. Titibo Tibo... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha..

I think you will enjoy 'Sa kanya' by MYMP, or a Moira song.. Titibo Tibo...

I don't know. Cause I wanted to submit a cover song that I can relate to and write about it This is what singing author was looking for right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes of course. This is just suggestions and samples of the kinds of songs that suits your voice. Your tone is perfect for such kind of songs. That was what I was trying to say. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then thank you for suggesting.. If I could relate with these songs why not I can try it. But I know Sa Kanya a and Titibo tibo, and I cant relate to them, sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine sis. Sing a song you are comfortable with and can relate with so that you can sing it from your heart. 😊😊😊 I'm looking forward to your entry.. Wait for my update first please before you submit... 😊 take time to rehearse first and get ready.. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng voice sana all nalang talaga tayo πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appriciation sir! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, you join this contest. To me your voice doesn't sound spectacular in this song. I wonder if you picked the right song. You seem to have problems with the change of tones. I think the words you sing are not really felt. Perhaps it is therefore better to sing in your own language.

Good luck with the contest. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have said all that I can say for this one. My song suggestions, try singging 'anak' the tagalog version. Freddy.... The singer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? I check it out right now. Give me minutes.. Ill get back to you. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. No problem. Take your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try singging 'anak' the tagalog version. Freddy.... The singer

Wow, This song reminds me of my childhood. LMAO. Are you sure this suits my voice? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not very sure but you can give it a try first.

https://youtu.be/Yash_3I4DSI

You have more time to breath using this song. It is up to you dear and as you said it is connected to your childhood. You might bevable to sing it with more feelings inside. Just don't cry πŸ˜… It will spoil your voice and will take time to recover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. All are noted. But I can't promise! Ahaha. Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me listen again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh I want to hear yours and @wakeupkitty's rhoughts too in my covers ahahahha.. can i please hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tag me or keave a link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you tag me or leaves the links somewhere where I can find them I stop by as soon as possible. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did.. haahaha. wait this isn't considered spam, right? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not as far as I know. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thank you for your review! Honest, I pick this song cause of the movie. Im no professional to know what and how my voice should sound in every song. Sorry to disappoint you. (This is why im nervous, your views are bolder than everyone! LMAO

But I will take the challenge. I love singing. And this (your view might be my stepping stone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no need to be a professional neither to apologize. Plenty of professionals can hardly sing. In the early days they had tricks for that. Let the music play among with the voice, parts talking, a second voice. Breathing techniques, the right song for the voice, courage and above all fun in singing is what one needs. If you like to sing you sparkle and shine and a plus of a stage is performance is more used than a voice alone. People go for the show. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice voice... congrats in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Please do support me too on Finals. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. It sounds like a song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooowww πŸ₯° Congrats sa entry po. Hope you subscribe back hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Sure! Goodluck to us🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is lovely 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice haha... sis paki add din yung link ng contest ahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw I forgot.. I will... Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinakikinggan ko to habang nagluluto ako hahaha. Naalala ko yung karaoke sessions ng mga kaibigan ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yea! Nostalgia.. I was in high school when I saw that movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hehe. and alll of the movies of Nicholas Spark makes me cry especially The Notebook.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow ang galing kumanta sana all magaling kumanta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe! Pag goodmood lang po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago