Beauties in Baguio City๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

46 20

baguio is known as the summer capital of the north. the cold and freezing atmosphere. lots of tourist visiting this place ..

BAGUIO has their festival called "PANAGBENGA" meaning "season of blooming. Panagbemga is a flower festival held every february. float parade was the center of attraction.

๐Ÿ›‘BURNHAM PARK : people go here to ride bikes and boats. there is a lake in the middle of the park.

๐Ÿ›‘BOTANICAL GARDEN : Where you can see variant of flowers and a lot more. you can also buy some plants.๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿ›‘STRAWBERRY FARM : here you can pick your own strawberry not for free.๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ›‘MINES VIEW : the most visited place in baguio, because of the relaxing view of the mountains. and you can buy souvenir here.

๐Ÿ›‘SKYRANCH : Lots of rides are in here, it is good for family bonding.๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

๐Ÿ›‘DIPLOMAT HOTEL: it is known as one of the most haunted places here in the philippine. because during the world warII, many of priest and nuns are beheaded in this hotel, childrens are massacres in the fountain. people leave near the hotel tells that they really hear weird noises coming from the hotel at nigth.๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜จ

I know some of you hooked by the story of dimplomat hoteL. So i will try to write an article about this place..

Anyway thank you.๐Ÿ˜Š

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow i miss that place baguio i had Lots of memories when i was vacation there long time ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have never been to Baguio ever since. hahaha soon i wil visit this place together with my loved ones. thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you too for the appreciation .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe mars! Sama mo naman ako sa baguio travel mo next time hehe baka next time pwede mo masali mga estimated price o expenses sa travels mo. Kasi usually tinitingnan muna namin kung fit ba din mag travel yung bulsa namin hahaha great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sis! after this pandemic. bored in the house na din ako ๐Ÿคฃ good idea sis๐Ÿ˜Š i.aapply ko yan sa next articles ko . thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing Baguio much.. Spent 5 college years there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to work in Baguio City, And I should say that this City is one of my favorite places. It's cool, the people are cool. I like to buy ukay ukay there. I never realized how I missed the City so much until I read this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! i forgot to feature the night market. and yes i am also a fan of ukay ukay in baguio. thank for reading my article ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

night market is one of the things people go to baguio. especially because they can buy branded shoes at a very low cost ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! and i apologies for that.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine. The article is still nice and worth reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to work in Baguio City, And I should say that this City is one of my favorite places. It's cool, the people are cool. I like to buy ukay ukay there. I never realized how I missed the City so much until I read this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very beautiful. The article is about the perk of Baguio City. The natural beauty of the perk is just wonderful. I like the perk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for always appreciating my articles.. bless you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. And I would like to thank you for sharing such a beautiful article with us. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre so nice ๐Ÿ˜Š thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like reading your story. Thank you. We will wait for you to continue writing for your next story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot . im overwhelmed that you appreciate my story/article. you made me encourege to do more ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much im so overwhelmed that someone appreciate my story/article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful city.i also loves her city.thanks you so much a a beautiful city write a artcile.thanks you so much a good article published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're and thank to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baguio is the summer capital of the philippines right? ah i really wish to come there soon. if only miss corona didnt happen im probably went there last april with my friends :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is the summer capital of the philippines. i indicate summer capital of the north because we have also tagaytay now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice city of Philoppines. It is Baguio. It is the summer capital of Philippines. Your attached picture with article are really very awesome. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! right. thanks for the compliment. i will keep on writing for you guys. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many flowers I love flowers. You should really enjoy hiking in that beautiful place, thanks for the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I wish to come that amazing place, i hope Gods bruoght me of that place hopefully i request and pray to go with that place very nice and beautiful plce...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

nothing is imposible. strating from you have to claim that you will soon come and visit baguio๐Ÿ˜Š godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesss slamat po,hopefully and i wish that time,God bless you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

Wow! Soon I will visit this place. I want to travel here with my friends and family. I wish our school will allow us to be here, especially us the tourism students. ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really you are a tourism student? nice you have the chance to explore many places ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is very interesting. The park of baguio city is very amazing to see. I think you write again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly! you will feel relax if you visit this place. highly recomended ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is to much love especially when the season of strawberries and the fog. I want to travel here again with my family and my love ones :) . See you soon baguio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! baguio has lots to offer. strawberry picking is one of the exciting experience . travel with family is so much fun.. enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The summer capital of the north. the cold and freezing atmosphere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you can see variant of flowers and a lot more. you can also buy some plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panagbemga is a flower festival held every february. float parade was the center of attraction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was only 3 years old when I got to see and explore Baguio. I hope that when everything is fine after this Pandemic, I was able to recreate my old photos in Baguio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome place. I hope It's more beautiful than what we see in photos. Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah this place is really cool. Baguio have lots to offer ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really amazing your photoshoot and also good your article. thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All i can say is thank you so much for the appreciation and time for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago