How Bitcoin Cash Helped Me

3 68
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Its been a month since I create my account here in read.cash and its been a month since I started writing articles and stories about myself. I wrote an article about my first month experience here in read.cash and this is the link:

https://read.cash/@annc/my-first-month-in-readcash-79831e16

Actually, I'm not into writing. English subject is my weakness and writing essays in english is always giving me headaches but even though writing and English is my weakness it also became the reason that is why I got my eyeglasses. It helps me a lot and that's the truth.

Few weeks ago, I realized that since I am earning here why don't I create a project where I will save my BCH until I reach my goal amount with is 0.08 BCH and after I guess 2 weeks? I already reached my goal amount because of the helped of the readers and noisers. I would like to thank the people that I will mention here because they are part of those people who helped when I'm in need. I will drop their usernames in noise.cash and read.cash you may search and follow them if you want guys. Thank you @NeonOctopi @jiroshin @icary @ChefSanches @GusionPro @CallmeBellaaa @Pepperino73 @Izelciram. Those people are from noise.cash and read.cash and I am very very thankful to all them. And to those who also helped me that wasn't mentioned here because I can't remember all of your usernames you're too many guys, I'm still thankful and I highly appreciate all of your efforts and generousity. Keep it up!

Anyway, today I went to Quiapo Church at 7am the Clinic was not open that time because their schedule is 9am-5pm. So before going to the clinic I attend a mass first but it takes almost 2 hrs before they allow people to enter the church since they need to maintain social distancing. Only 100 people are allowed to enter the church per mass gathering so it takes hour before I can enter.

After 2 hours, I can't still entervthe church because of too many instructions and I don't know what to do. So I decided to go to the clinic first, since its already open by that time.

When I go the clinic the first thing that I did is choosing a frame that I want. After that, we went to the opthalmologist for my eye grades checking and to see if I have an astigmatism and luckily, I don't have that kind of condition. And then, after writing my grades and some stuff they submit it to the lens maker if that's the correct term for that. I wait for almost 15 mins only and then my new eyeglasses are done already.

So here's the picture of my eyeglasses.

After receiving this I already test if the glasses is correct and if it suits me and it went well. Its good and trendy but not pricey in short budget friendly. I don't have to wait too much because I claimed it after 15 mins. The people there are friendly and soft spoken which is good. I love my new glasses. It feels like I can see everything from afar. It's s cool.

Anyway, After claiming my glasses I wore it and since I haven't attend the mass I fall in line again so that I can enter the church and it's too hot there and I can see that people are getting angry because they're waiting too much. And after 20 mins. of waiting they already allow us to enter the church and here's some of tbe pictures taken by me.

Since they said that we can't stay there for too long, I just took a picture of the church so that I can share with you what does it looks like inside the Quiapo Church.

Since I haven't eating yet that time, I went to Jollibee to eat burger with their new float. The crews here are so good they even allow and gave me a refill on my mineral water. But its too inside the Jollibee and I'm sweating while I'm waiting but it's okay knowing that virus can spread easily in a cool place. We need to be carefull.

After eating I went home, I took a bath and eat a lunch because I can't eat in Jollibee and after that, I sleep since travelling from Quiapo Church to Fairview with a sunny weather is too tiring.

Why Am I telling this? Because I want to show to those people who helped that the BCH or money that they gave isn't turn to waste. And I want to show them where did it go and I also want to share my journey. Writing this is my way of showing appreciation to all of the readers, writers and noisers out there.

I know majority of the users of this site are here not just to share awareness about BCH but also to reach their goals and their plans in life. If you're one of this people, I know you will reach your goal. Don't stop writing because people are waiting for you. We believe in you. I know you can.

I'm about to lose my hope before because of the update but the people around me makes me feel and motivate me that I can do this. And I'm happy because I didn't stop.

Bitcoin Cash is not just a cryptocurrency it's also a way to help people around the world that in need. Bitcoin Cash helped a lot of people and I am one of the evidence. Now I am encouraging my friends to try this site and to know more abour Bitcoin Cash. It's a good investment and while I'm writing this BCH just reach $1000 and hodlers are now celebrating. BCH is flying to the moon.

In just hours BCH increases and reach $1000 soon it will reach $1,100.

Before I end this I want you to show my eyeglasses with its case and my eye grades.

And this is how Bitcoin Cash helped me. And now I will about my next project. See you on my next article. Thank you!

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @NeonOctopi
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm so please that you have your new glasses :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you, This community has been a big help to me in earning some extra cash for me and my family. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here we are a community that supports people who are authentic like you!. I am very pleased to read that you have been able to obtain your glasses! I know this because I also suffer from sight and have actimatism and farsightedness.

Today I can testify to the drastic change that bitcoin Cash and readcash has brought to my life.It is so impressive that it is allowing me to raise the necessary money to buy my computer since it has worked for 15 years with a low-end cell phone.

And the income what i earn are through my phone on these platforms and I have only been here two months but as a blogger for more than 15 years.

I hope this motivates you and you continue to tell us all the experiences of your life because I love reading it! 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago