My First Month in Read.Cash

1 41
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Its been a month since I create my account in read. cash and so far my experience here is good and all I can say is that read.cash helps me a lot.

Because of read.cash I met a lot of writers and I became more aware about Bitcoin Cash and cryptocurrency. And aside from that, it helps me to earn the amount that I need from my previous project.

On my first week I published my first article entitled, "SHE SAVED ME: Your Bestfriend Is Your Guardian Angel"

This story was about my depression experience few years ago. Like, how I overcome it and its about my classmate who is also my saviour and that situation also became the reason why we are bestfriends now. It makes each one of us stronger. And now I know I'm stronger than before. Unfortunately I unpublished that story because I need to fix some lines and words.

And then, few days after I published an article again this article is about earning in noise.cash the title of the article is "How to Increase Your Earnings in Noise.Cash"

That time I'm already using noise.cash for a month this is my account's link in noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/annc. In that article I share my observations on how I think they will last and earn more in noise.cash because I can see that there are a lot of new users out there.

After a week in read.cash I published an article about our Education, this is to spread awareness about our rights as a Filipino Citizens. It is very important to know our rights. The title of this is, "Is Education a Right or a Privilege?"

In this article, I explain to my readers what is education, privilege and rights. I wrote that because I notice that even though education is a right, it is slowly turning into a privilege. Do you wanna know why? Then read my article.

Then after 2 weeks I published an article again. In that 2 weeks I became busy on noise.cash and I am thinking in my next article. I've been also writing my article little by little. And then that's the time where I realize that since I am earning in read.cash, why didn't write an article about my eyeglasses? knowing that Its been 2 years since my last eyeglasses replacement. And then there I write and published article about my project and it has 4 parts which entitled "The Girl Who Cannot See", "My 0.08 BCH PROJECT", "My 0.08 BCH PROJECT: The Girl Who Cannot See Part II" and lastly, "My 0.08 BCH PROJECT: The Girl Who Cannot See Part III"

This articles that I published was about my poor eyesight journey that articles also became a way for me to earned money for my eyeglasses replacement which really a big help because I don't want to ask money for my mom because I know she can't fulfill a promise. And I know my relatives will complain if I ask money from my mom.

Then the next one, this article actually was the article that I don't want to publish but I want you, my readers and co-writer realize how lucky you are. And I want to share what kind of family I grew up. The title of this article is "When Life Shattered Into Pieces: A Story of a Broken Family"

This story was also past of my past and also my present. How my parents broke-up infront of me. What kind of trauma, pain and trust issues I got from that situation. If you feel unlucky then you must read that story.

The next article is my last article before writing this and this is about a girl who gave-up her dreams because of the people around her. The title of this article is "The Girl Who Lost Her Dream"

I'm a type of girl who's always curious on something. I love joining physical activities. Being an athlete was my dream before but I gave-up. I lose my battle. I lose my track. All I can say is not never gave-up on something that makes you happy especially when it is your dream.

Anyway, its been a month and I didn't expect that I cant write those kind of stories or articles. I didn't expect that because of read.cash, noise.cash, Bitcoin Cash and because the people that I met, I will earn and reached my goal to have new glasses its a dream come true I guess. I put a lot of effort in every article that I'm writing and my eyeglasses in the evidence and witness. And also sometimes, I'm having sleepless nights thinking about what's my next article? Will people read my article? Will they invest their time reading story? I don't know the answer but since I already started this and I'm earning here I will continue writing knowing that there are people who's still believing in me. This site helps me a lot that's the truth.

By the way, since its been a month as you can see and I know one day, someone will be there, in that empty boxes. I will always think positive. I guess this is the end of my article. I hope you enjoy my little story telling about my read.cash experience. I still have 2 drafts articles that I haven't started yet but I will post it soon bye!

Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @cryptoph
$ 0.05 from @Phucknhell
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats, keep on writing and Rusty will notice you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago