My One Month Journey: Bitcoin Cash Could Solve Poverty Problems

15 94
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Every morning, when the sun shines on the earth, light carries energy from life, such as energy that helps Superman to get stronger. Therefore, we must be grateful for the blessing of love from God.

This morning, I thought about crypto. There are many cryptos, one of which is Bitcoin Cash. In general, we do investment activities to get Bitcoin Cash and other types of crypto. You buy and hold and then sell at very profitable prices. That's the way people who have money can do it. The more you invest, the higher your chances of making money when you sell. It's a simple formula and we all know it.

However, a question arises about only people who have money get Bitcoin Cash? Another question, can people who do not have money see only the wealth of other people? How do people who don’t have money get Bitcoin Cash?

This morning, I enjoyed a glass of coffee. Then take my cell phone to write on notes, app for writing. I feel that there is no requirement to get Bitcoin Cash with a focus on buying activities. You will ask, why can I say this? This is the answer coming from my one month experience at read.cash.

You know, I’m not a man with a lot of money. Some of the articles I have written will provide you with information about that. But, you know, I have Bitcoin Cash in my wallet. How can I get Bitcoin Cash without buying Bitcoin Cash?

You are right, you will say that I got Bitcoin Cash from read.cash and that is a very clear fact. Besides me, there are many people who get Bitcoin Cash from read.cash, I mean of course from the tips we receive from other users or Rusty’s. So, people like me can get Bitcoin Cash. Future money that is more valuable than money issued by the Central Bank.

This is a great volunteer program. I think so. Because poor people can get Bitcoin Cash. In fact, there are some people who can save lives from bad odds. Because he got Bitcoin Cash here. This is what I mean by Bitcoin Cash and read.cash has become the light of life for us, like the sun.

Read.cash is here to provide solutions to all problems. Read.cash comes to answer all questions from life. Bitcoin cash is something we need to solve economic problems, help the government to reduce the number of poverty, as well as help us to dare to plan dreams of success. Remember, even the poor can get a decent living from the activities on read.cash, you know what I mean

The first time I heard read.cash from a friend in Aceh. I looked and said: it’s like a blog and everyone can write. You can write anything, you can write about how to cook a cake, how to make coffee, you can also write novel plans and of course articles about crypto that can help other people, especially me, to benefit from many other games or programs. Lately I heard about waifu and others, they wrote about it and we got into crypto get program.

In the end, I was able to get $ 100 from read.cash, I haven’t gotten this amount on other platforms. I wrote articles, read many articles, and ended up making friends with very inspiring people. I share an article that brings us to the renewed excitement that Bitcoin Cash and read.cash are the solution to all financial problems.

The first week at read.cash, I wrote one article and read over 20 articles a day. I did that until the second week of read.cash. I forget the first time Rusty came to see me. I’ll take another look at the articles that Rusty helped with happiness. Some of us even receive great happiness from good people, like @MarcDeMesel @Ellie @molecular @RogerVer @JohnCruz @Test75785 @emergent_reasons @blockparty-sh or @ErdoganTalk . I pray that they are always kind, always healthy, and keep sharing kindness on read.cash

You know, writing one article and reading more than 20 articles every day is a trick. I got this from our experience at Steemit. What made the difference? On Steemit, you will visit articles written by accounts with the title as pope. Reply with a long comment. Not all have worked, but there are a few of the whales tipping in the comments. It would be luckier if the whale came to our blog and brought in robots from the community to help us.

Even though I understand how to use that trick. But I don’t get much on steemit and hive blogs. I just saw $ 0 and gave up. This is the reason why I wrote about the benefits of tips for writers in the last article before I wrote this article.

However, this trick is not about being pragmatic. We cannot use data about probability. We should know that replying in articles is a pattern of communication. Not all for a tip. Because every reply will lead you to a relationship which we call friendship and it is part of the family. In the end, a more humane trick led me to make friends and focus on my goals:

What I got is what I have to share!


I kept using the old tricks but changed my original intention. It’s not just a matter of getting tips. The substance of replying is to give appreciation to the author and make other users as friends and family. Later, Rusty comes in and you know I got $ 100 the first month on read.cash, I’m grateful for that.

Not only that, I even got more than a fraction of the money in my wallet. The bigger thing I received from my work on read.cash was being part of the family at the ‘most favorite club on read.cash, you know, that is #Club1BCH. Not many new users can become members of #Club1BCH. I’m grateful to have been accepted as part of the club’s family. That way, I have friends who I can clearly know what their faces are and what each member’s beautiful voice looks like.

In order to become a member of the Club ‘, I looked at the topics and read who were the members of the Club. I visited all the articles written by the members of the Club. So that I can find out about those people and reply to their articles. Then, I became a friend of the club members’. It is the path I have walked. Yes I know, there are some people who ask why I got accepted into this club? I honestly don’t know the answer to this.

One thing for sure is that I write and comment on their articles. Get to know each member. The most correct answer is because the core members of the Club accepted me.

Do you have to join this club? You don’t have to, you can create your own club. First, you have to know how many people here are from your area. You can invite them to meet. Second, you can arrange activities to meet. So, your club can do many activities such as sharing information, helping each other, and holding small seminars about Bitcoin Cash and read.cash,

You know, your club will be quicker to help needy people around you. There are many programs that can be used as a proposal to raise funds. That way, all the people around us can receive benefits. Then, they will join your club and be more active in promoting Bitcoin Cash and read.cash.

If anyone asks why I’m active in read.cash? I would reply that read.cash is a way for the poor to earn money and form a community. Then they help each other and there are no more poor people, or really poor people, because everyone will get Bitcoin Cash on read.cash and have a new, harmonious family and help each other to multiply the contents of their wallets with the programs they write here .

Regrad

@andrianlover

14
$ 6.99
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @nheng
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

I agree. Read.cash offers not just an opportunity to experience BCH, but also a place to meet awesome people, be friends with them and learn from their stories. Read.cash provided us with a thriving community, and earning BCH is a very huge bonus!.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

you can write your comment into a full article that mentions me in that article. of course, provided you write about a meeting I made with some users in your city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed.. Read.cash has been a big help to those who are really in need especially this time of pandemic.. That's why I owr this platform a lot..not only for earning, but also for learning..and gaining friends .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm happy to be a part of read.cash, you can meet at the cafe and discuss how about you meet every week. then write down how Bitcoin Cas Meetup in your city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is so awesome and helpful in anyways

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's right, you can follow this program, is there a read.cash member from your city besides yourself? you guys can meet and write the meeting here and mention me in the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello greetings from Venezuela. I am getting to know read.cash and your article is inspiring. Thanks for sharing your experience. I worked on microtasks web but read.cash seems like the perfect way to help my family doing what I like. Thanks!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

that's good, does anyone in your city read.cash? if there is, you can tell them to form a community. your meeting will be very interesting to write and mention me in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it happened that read.cash had open opportunities for all of us especially to a student like me who are still on the process of reaching our dreams. It is of great help, indeed.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Therefore, you must meet some of the writers on read.cash who are in your city. you can write the meeting in one article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have a community, you are never poor! Cheers!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

and you can write about how you guys met in one place to make a real community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. I guess reading and commenting on the posts of those "whales" is a way to get some exposure especially for a new user. I earned some amount in Steemit, but was not able to redeem it.
Anways, Read.Cash is a much better platform in more ways than one.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

So you're also a coffee lover, eh, lol, yes, BCH can solve poverty problems 'coz it was created to help people, great article again, BCH has lower fees compared to other n really glad that i knew it 'coz of read.cash

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello greetings from Venezuela. In my country the salary is $ 2 a month, working on the internet I earn about $ 60 to $ 70 a month. Working online has become the way to help my family. I started reading a lot on the platform, I wrote my first article, it is short but I hope to continue learning and improving to write quality content for the community and earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago