Today's evening sky [part 1]

82 96
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi. This is @aminul once again. Already you know that photography is my hobby. So i like to capture photos everyday. Today's evening me and my friend visit our village river side.

Suddenly the sky decorated with colorful clouds also it is sunset time. So i don’t mistake to capture this beautiful natural beauty.

I captured all these photos at the end time of sunset so it’s looks more beautiful.

I show @Telesfor evening sky 1, and evening sky 2 photography article. You doing just awesome. Also your device are more powerful. Your photography article inspire me to capture some good photos and i also thank to you for your support.

I think all of you like this natural beauty and enjoy my photography.

So let's STARt :

I know that one photos is rotate but i cannot delete it. If i try to delete it other photos are gone. I hope @Read.Cash fix this problem. I face this problem many times.

I think everyone like my photography.

If you like my photography please support me. It’s inspire me to take more photos. If anyone want to suggest me anything feel free to comment on my article.

I also want to thanks @Ashma to create an amazing platform. It’s really help. If everyone can feel. Free to join this awesome community @get sponsor. And follow their instructions.

If everyone are interested to see other photos please comment me that i know you are interested or not.

Thank you so much for read my article and watch my photos.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

65
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Picture perfect, this is worth sharing💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I think you enjoy my photography. Also thank you for support me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir. And yes, I will support you all the way to your success,😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooh... Soo nice buddy. Eye satisfaction level touching hundreds. Very much effort must be given by you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I just try my best to take good photos. I think i do it. Thank for supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heart saying "once more,once more,once more".It's really an amaizing photography my dear brother.I am a big fan of your photographs. well done. All the best brother!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I just believe in my self and try my best to take good photos. But you know that's difficult for a mobile user...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww I like how you captures the sky. Eye satisfying and it relaxes me hehe. Every capture is perfect it us worth sharing here in this platform. Hoping you publish more satisfying picture here hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to share more satisfying picture. Thank you so much to appreciating me. It’s really inspire me to take more photos and share with all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww i love you photograph. i photoshoot is so beautiful, its so amzaing. keep up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for your support. I am also glad to know that you enjoy my photography. Keep support and enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your photo is relaxing to see. What app did you edit that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use any editing software or apps. I just modify my phone camera setting.. Andit is the real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. This looks good.😍 wow. So pretty. I like it. Keep itbup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your all support. It’s inspire me so much... For that i can take more photos perfectly... I will try my best to write another article about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great! I'll wait for your next article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Just amazing photography. The evening sky is looking so beautiful. Thanks for sharing this with us.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... It’s looks really amazing. So i don’t miss to capture these photos. I think you enjoy my photography . Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woohh! Amazing..nice pic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... Keep supporting and enjoying my all photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw..i will, you can count on me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just stunned bro.... How can you do these kind of amazing photography ????? May God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just believe my self and try my best to take good photos. Also i take many photos then i choice these photos... All bad photos were deleted from my phone. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Majestic. Your shots are literally jaw dropping. Thanks for sharing these images to us.

I am looking forward for more 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. It’s really helps me to inspire and try to take more photos. Already i shared many photography article.. If you want you can cheek my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured it well 😍 so beautiful pictures and beautiful sky 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment on my article. I think you enjoy my all photos. Photography is my hobby so everyday i try to take some photos. Keep supporting and enjoying my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am keep it up 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😍 I always support you like how you support me 😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That is superb! Just amazing!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I think you enjoy my photography. If you want you can follow my account .. There you can show many article about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother you are great. This picture is very beautiful. Very nice location. And your picture capture is very nice. Thanks for your article. Your picture collection day by day increase. I hope you taken better picture next time. Wonderful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement.also thanks to support me all the tome. I will try my best to take good photos always. I think you knoe that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will simply call you Mr. Photography for the good job you are doing regarding photography. Keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am really happy that i get many supports. It’s inspire me to capture more photos again...i think you also enjoy my photography. I will try my best to share another photography article very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome anytime. I will always read your articles and upvote you as necessary. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also thank you for your kind work... When an author get an upvote he/she encourage more to write a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job. beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me. I think you keep it up. And also enjoy my all photography and others article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the color of the sky. Sometimes I feel sad when I see orange color of a sky, and i don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you feel sad i know,, i feel really happy to see sunset evening. Just enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't know, but it feels like I wanna cry when orange is the color of the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful shots✨😍 love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. I think you enjoy my photography . If you interested to see more you can follow my account.. Here you can get more article about photography. Thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks done subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all amazing ❤️ I like that kind of view. But I cannot see that 😔. Just now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am really happy to get support.. Thank so much to support me. But i don’t know why you cannot see that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of the sky when you take this pictures are so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very relaxing to view this pictures. Sunsets are really beautiful. I love this pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It’s inspire me to capture more photos and share again on this awesome platform. If you to this type photos you can subscribe my account. I try to share this type photos again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed you. You can also subscribe me if you want ☺️😂 haha. Looking forward for you next article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribe you. Thank you for support me. I will try to write to write my next article very soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you. But i have some difficulties in doing some articles. I just enjoy reading here in rc. Hahaa. But I'm posting once in a while. Thank you for subscribing me. I really appreciate it. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah- those shots are so astounding-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you. I think you enjoy my photography. If you like my photography you can subscribe me to get update..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did! And i plan on checking your old stuff later on ^-^ i like your perspectives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I think you enjoy my old article too.. You can check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely will when i get on my laptop! Hope i can get my points converted soon. I've been wanting to tip you but i just withdrew my funds this morning before i saw this set of of gorgeous photos ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...amazing and eye-catching photographs!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All beauty are created by god... He decorated this beauty. I think these nature beauty are really enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good pics...Thanks for sharing generously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I saw this before or maybe not... it really looks good. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good a good pics....nothing is better stress relieving object than nature itself. Thanks for sharing generously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you...i think you keep it up..i will try my best to capture good photos every time. Subscribe me for further update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I think you enjoy my photography. You can see my other photography article. I like to capture nature photos all the time. If you want you can subscribe my account for next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. that's a best subject for a poem. You've got some photography skills! I hope you continue sharing your photos here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is the beautiful part of nature... Thnx for sharing this amazing photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago