I have passed 4 months on read.cash (my experience)

85 151
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, My name is @aminul. I am from Bangladesh. I am a higher education level student. First, I knew about this platform from one of my Facebook friends. She also likes my sister. I am really thankful to her. Because only for you I can find this amazing platform.

Today I gonna share an interesting article. Now I am so much happy that I have passed 4 months on this amazing platform ( read.cash). I am very happy to be here. Here we can easily share our talents. So now I gonna share my 4 months journey also my experience.

First of all, I want to thank @Arnavaria Sister. Only for her, I have been able to join this amazing. platform. That is why I am always grateful to her. From the beginning, she has helped me in many ways. Whenever I have a problem I ask her for help and she always helps me. So I really thankful to you all the time. I know about read.cash through her. Let's join here through her.she described read.cash. First, when she informed me about this platform I Didn't feel interested. Because I had no idea about writing the article. She gives me enough encouragement. Then after 10 days of my joining, I started writing articles.

At first, I couldn't write such a good article. Because I was afraid I would write. I couldn't find any good topic to write about. So day by day I lost interest. That's when I first started writing articles about photography. But then I had very few subscribers. So I got a few likes and comments on my article. Also, I didn’t get any upvotes on my article.

From then on I started subscribing to others and started comment on their article. Some of them also subscribed to me. So I feel happy When my subscribers keep growing. Then I got some likes and comments. But still did not get any upvote. But I never lose my hope. I tried to continue my work.

I didn’t lose my hope. So step by step I keep writing articles. Gradually the likes on my article continue to grow And I get a lot more positive comments. It was really inspired me to continue my work. Then suddenly I got my first upvote from @Telesfor sir. I was really surprised by got my first upvote on read.cash. It also encouraged me very much. He also suggested me to continue my good work. I am always thankful to you sir. One day telesfor sir comment on my article and provide a community link. I joined there and continued to publish articles.

Gradually my subscribers continue to grow. Gradually, like comments on my article continue to grow. So it encourages me a lot.

Then I invited some of my friends to join this platform. They joined here and start their read.cash journey. Some of them are a really good writer. Also, some of them are a good photographer. Always I try to help them when they were newbies. But now they know many think about this platform. I am really happy to see Their Progress. Always they support me. Not only them but all my subscribers support me. I really love who supports me all the time. I also try my best to support them.

I want to mention some of my friends, Those are very talented and good writers too.

@EYERISH687 @Abir123 @Akash. @Saha99saha @Hiyamoni123 @monzur @abanik111

Sorry that I cannot mention everyone.

I felt very happy when I got my first sponsor. @scottcbusiness is my first sponsor. He really a kind man. He tries to support many read.cash user by sponsoring.

Also, I got some other sponsors. They are @prottasitojibon @Bestie @Eybyoung @BCH.gamesa @BilalCtn I really thankful to all of you.

In these four months, I have written more than 150+ articles. Also, get many subscribers to just a few months. Some days ago I got a Notification from read.cash is that my article has reached 10000+ views. It really makes me happier. Thanks to all of my supporters. Only for you can I achieve this.

@Read.Cash is a very good platform. Where we can show our talents. And get some for doing fun. Some people are thought that read.cash is an earning site or freelancing site. But It's absolutely wrong. Yes, here we can earn some many for doing fun. But we cannot earn too much like other freelancing sites like upwork.com,freelancher.com,truelancher.com, Picoworker. Com. Etc. I am so much happy to join this amazing platform. Where can show my talents and earn some pocket money? From this platform, I can learn many things. I learn about many cryptos, basically bch. First time I know about bch from this platform. I didn’t know about it before joining here.

After learning about BCh I wrote an article about it. If anyone wants to know about bch. You can follow this link.

My thought about bitcoin cash (bch)

Hope you guys can learn many things about bitcoin cash from my article.

Also, I wrote many articles. If you want to read my article you can follow my account. Actually, most of my articles are photography related. Because photography is one of my best hobbies. So I love and like to do it. Every day I capture many natural photos. I also present in my article. Many people love my photographs.

I also wrote an article. How you can write a good and attractive article. If anyone wants to read my article. Just follow this article. Hope my article helps you to write an article perfectly.

How to write an attractive article on read.cash

There are many big-hearted men on this website Mr. @MarcDeMesel  is one of them. He is a generous person I know many think about him... He is really a big-hearted person. Always he try to encourage many people. When the first time I got upvote from him. I was really surprised. I follow him on Twitter, telegram, read. cash, and also on YouTube. I show his many videos on youtube. All those videos are really informative. If you have no idea about crypto, investment, etc you can follow him and also you see his all informative video.

Here is @MarcDeMesel channel link you can follow him and learn many think.

https://www.youtube.com/user/Marcdemesel

Thank you @Read.Cash authority to make this amazing community. The member of this community is increasing day by day. When i have joined on this platform. There was only 5000 user. Now it's more than 28,000. Can you believe it.? I think in future read.cash go on upper position like rabbit, Facebook, twitter. Best of luck read.cash.

Thank you read.cash authority to make @TheRandomRewarder bot.

I have some suggestions for Newbies :

  • Always try to publish original content.

  • Don’t try to copy-paste anything.

  • Don’t write useless articles and comments.

  • Don’t copy something from the internet also don’t comment it on others article.

  • Always publish articles with exc signs.

  • Try to write more than 600+ characters for full articles.

  • Try to Select an attractive topic.

  • Don’t say, sub. me. I will sub. you.

  • Don’t try to attack someone personally.

  • Try to write useful comments.

  • Always try to follow read. cash rules.

  • Never lose your hope.

  • Never give up.

On this platform, there are many good content writers I also try to follow them. They are really talented people. I really appreciate their great work. I want to mention some of them. First of all, I want to say sorry that I can't mention all the good writers because I forgive many good writers' names.

@Telesfor he is a good writer also a good photographer. I really appreciate his great work all the time. He knows many think about crypto. Already I have read many articles. All are really informative. Also, he shares some beautiful photographs with us. He is my inspiration.

@ErdoganTalk he also a good writer. I read his article. All are really good. Also, he encourages me all the time. Not only but also others too.

@georgedonnelly he also a good writer and all known person about cryptocurrency. Basically, he wrote about bitcoin cash. His article is really very informative.

@SofiaCBCH he/she also a good content Writer. Basically, I read his/her bitcoin cash related article.

I wa@Omar give big thanks to @Omar sir. He always encourages me. Thank you so much, sir.

There are many more good writers.. @Arnavaria

@Dangerous_Fly @wakeupkitty @jane @Eybyoung @Ashma

I am so sorry that I cannot mention everyone.

There are many more who are very friendly. They are very intelligent. Some of them are good content writers some of them are good photographers.

@Ruffa @bheng620 @Reo @reiko @eommaZel @Mars_byahera

No more now.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. Also thanks for supporting me all the time.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

65
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Vai. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dearar brother...Go ahead.Your are really a talented person and also a friendly person.Happy journey in this place dear.I hope you will gift us more amaizing articles dear....All the best..May allah blessed you dear!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing. Congratulations to you. I am also new here, and it's like my first week. I have a hard hand on writing but I think this is the best platform to polish my skills. Thanks for valuable suggestions for newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats long journey.. I just start here in RC so guys nees little help how to earn here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a first timer I love your article and I wish to talk to you more so that you will tech me more I am kola from Nigeria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your your journey to us , this is a motivation to us, to write an very interesting article, your a kind of inspiration, to pursue what we started. We are so blessed for the information you shared to us, and it's an honor to read your article. So good luck and i do hope to read your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you.i am glad to know this.its a great information all of us.you are a great writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your four months here, I have seen the growth of your subscribers that was amazing. Happy for you dear. Good luck and more to come 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post bro and yes , congress from your country ment. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am newbie, thanks you for suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 😍 😍 😍. It's a big achievement for you in 4 months.. ❤️ 👍🏻 Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on completion of 4 months Here ... Stay blessed more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well It's A Really Good Site To Earn A Living. It's Been A Month I Joined And It's Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing bro.Congratulations on your 4 months stay on this site. Indeed Readcash is one of the most amazing platforms I have encountered too. And thank you for the tips for the newbies. I am 2 weeks old on this site already, but I still need those advice. Good job out here. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Yes, read cash is an amazing platform i ever seen. Here we can learn and also earn some pocket money by doing fun. Just keep your good work and try to follow my advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you sharing your experience..and I just have to say Congratulations 4 months and still counting, I respect your hard work and dedication.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Always i try my best to continue my good work. It's not easy but i never lose my hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you sharing your experience..and I just have to say Congratulations 4 months and still counting, I respect your hard work and dedication.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly an amazing beautiful song love it and this made me cry watching the whole thing and love Chance the Rapper your both such talented artists awesome job keep the great music coming 🥰🙏🏻always here!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you get the music?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, that's very a long journey, you reached that Subscriber because of your hard work and beautiful Photographs, 4 months, I think that time, I'm in Facebook looking for some legit site 😅. Anyway, Congratulations dear, More months to come let's hope that this site will continue until forever, hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I also used to look for legit sites on the Facebook. But luckily I found R.C. Of course this is what I get through one of my facebook friends. Hope i can continue my good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Four months was a long journey, congrats to you, dear. I know for that long you inspired many users. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, keep it up have ablessed day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on your 4 months stay on this site. Indeed Readcash is one of the most amazing platforms I have encountered too. And thank you for the tips for the newbies. I am 2 weeks old on this site already, but I still need those advice. Good job out here. And I hope you will continue your journey on this platform. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's really inspire me to continue my good work. Read.cash is the best place to share our talents. Also we can learn many important thinks by others article. Also we can earn some pocket money by doing fun. I will try my best to continue journey on this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all congratulations dear. Your already 4 months in this platform and you've share such wonderful Photography and article that for sure lots of us love it. May we have more months to stay in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation. You are also a talented writer. I read your many article. All are really good. Hope you continue your great work. Thank you so much for appreciate my photography work. It's one of my best hobbies. So i love to do it. I hope. We may stay in this amazing platform more times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation for your progress. You are a very talented person. I still support you and I know your success is guaranteed. so keep it up and go ahead my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for your appreciation. You are also very talented person. Already you have proved your Talents. I really appreciate your great work.. Hope you continue your great work. May we have more days to stay in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huge time bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. This is inspiring. A reminder not to give up. Soar higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It's a really long time to stay this beautiful platform. Always i try to do something good. And never lose my hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an amazing read. cash journey. You give us inspiration to work hard and put a lot of efforts to create an original and beautiful Article. Congratulations on your 4 months anniversary here In read.cash 🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It's a really long journey for me in this platform. But it’s really a amazing platform. Where we can express our thought easily. And also earn some pocket money from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me, it is an honor to met a good photographer like you who shared the same hobbies as mine. 😊 4 months have been so long, I hope you'll stay as what you are and continue to share with us your wonderful photographs and will inspire us. Cheers.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I really happy to read your comment all the time. 4 month have been a long time for me. I also share many article in thia article. Though moat of my article are photography related. But i also try to write many others article too. I will try to continue my great work. Hope we may stay many day's in this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a wonderful experience, congratulations, I hope we will get there also, one day at a time by working and not given up thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It’s really a wonderful journey for me. I am really thankful to join this amazing platform. Read.cash is really a great platform where we can express our thought and also we can share our Talents. Hope we can stay together on this platform many more days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother for your long journey in this platform and I always greatful to you brother. Happy 4 months journey 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It’s a long journey for me. Also it’s a wonderful journey. Read.cash is amazing platform where we can express our good thought and also we share our Talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for 4 months completion on this platform i glad to see you mentioned every one nice article good luck keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I will try my best to continue my good work. Hope my advice help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it help me a lot and thank you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. 😍😍keep up your good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you again and good luck for the ongoing journey here in read. cash😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.I have passed 3 month on read cash.i enjoy read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Read. Cash is really a wonderful platform. Hope we may stay in this platform many more months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to u n glad knowing that u passed n been here for 4 months now n thank u for mentioning me on your article, still support your article n your photography here at read.cash n keep up the good work n just here for u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please back subs cribe.

i already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support me all the time. Always i get a beautiful comment from you. It's really inspire me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n like i said, just here for u n support your article n photography, considered u as my friend already here at read.cash n known u here for almost 3 months now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also considered you as my friend. I also known u here for many day's. We live in two different countries. But only for read.cash we are connected to each other. Thank you so much for everything. I also try my best to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for that n for being my sponsor n for renewing your sponsorship, so thankful for that n it's a big help to me n inspires me to write good articles here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really a good author so renew your sponsorship. I know it’s not good amount but i hope It's encourage a lot. When i get a sponsor i also feel happy. It also encourage me a lot. I think amount don’t matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So thankful for that n it's not about the amount but the fact that u renew your sponsorship because u find me to be a good author n for that, i'm so grateful for u n that's what makes me inspired n support u everytime u posted something, sometimes i failed to see or like or commented in it but i also try to do it to show n give u my support, same thing i do to my other sponsors, God bless u all my sponsors, u all knew who u r n keep up the good work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thankful to you because always you support me. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. I think not only me but also every author feel happy. When they got a positive feedback. You are really doing great. Sometimes i also cannot like or comment every article. Because every day i have got too many notification. So it’s not easy work for me to read all article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much for that n u r welcome, God bless n keep it up, just here for u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation Dear ❤️💕...Your every word has touched my heart...I don't know what to say...You are a great artist.. And you deserve this Achievement... And I pray you go further on this site... Best of luck....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much for YOUR valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and achievement here,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please back subs cribe.

i already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now the pictures are going to be used to flood Read.cash comments🙄

Please use it for important purposes only pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only use it for my friends and not everywhere(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Hope the mentioned article help you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago