How to write an attractive article on read.cash [must read]

111 178
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you? This is @aminul once again.

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good.

Now I gonna share an important article. I think all of you already knew about my article title. Because already you read my article title. I think you feel the interest to see my article title and open these articles. I will try my best to write this article properly. I think this article helps all of you. Basically, newbie members will get benefited from this article.

Every day we publish many articles. But many of them cannot write an attractive article. I am one of them.So today I studied about that and i got some idea. Which i gonna share in my article.

So let's start:

If you want to write an attractive article you have to follow or maintain some steps. I try to describe step by step. Writing an attractive article requires two things: good content and good technique.

Step 1 : Topic selection :

First of all you have to select an interesting topic. Which topic can you write or it also like your readers. It's more important to write an attractive article. So first select an interesting topic.

Step 2 : Research about your topic :

Do a lot of research on your selected topic. Then it will make your article more informative and interesting. Also you can easily write the article for this research.

Step 3 :- Choose an attractive tittle:

Its really an important step. If you can give an interesting title to your article. Then readers will be very attracted to read your article. It’s works like magnet 😁.

Step 4 :- Introduction :

Write the introduction of your article in short form. Here you can write a few lines about yourself if you feel the need. But in the introduction you will give more importance to your article.

Step 5 :- Keep your paragraph short :

Divide your article into several paragraphs. Limit the size of these paragraphs. This will make readers more interested in reading your article.

Step 6 :- Use Necessary photos:-

You can use some useful photos in your article. It's looks your article more attractive. Don’t upload any useless photos in your article.

Step 7 :- Keep your article short:-

It’s another important step that. You have to keep your article short. If you write an long article reader don’t feel interest to read your article. So it’s also an important topic. But it’s not mean that you have to write too short. I think you clear about this topic.

Bonus tips :Use attractive lead image :

When you try to publish an article on @Read.Cashd you need to add lead image. It’s use only for thambnail. This image show with your article tittle. So here you have to use an attractive image. So that readers feel more interest to read your article.

So no more now. I think this article helps to write an attractive article on read.cash. Basically it’s really helps newbies.

Thank you so much everyone for reading my article. If you like this article please do like comment and don’t forget to subscribe my account.

Stay safe. Wear mask😷

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

This is @aminul once again.😍

86
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your kind information great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article from a great write you really strike the point you have really written well and it is a very informative one, kudos to you and more winnings to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your helpful tips and for sharing it with us. It can give us Idea in writing our next article. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pretty usable article its very informative there is no lack on it f i only can do that easy haha but very thankful for your hardwork on this article it give lots of motivation and guidelines for those who can read this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much useful. Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a very helpful article for everyone especially the new people who recently joined in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear. So i try to write this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. With these tips, I'll be writing great articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... And thanks for sharing these tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a important article for all. Becouse many other can write about any topic but they can't know how can it attractive to people. This article give them the way to write a successful article. Thanks for sharing.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this important information I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . It very helpful. keep it up brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many useful articles bro. With this article we will be able to write high quality articles on this read.cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usefull tips. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article will really help to the new users. Thanks for writing such a article. Keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very your right if we want our article to catch an attention from the reader we should start in thinking a beautiful and interesting topic first and we should write that’s not soo long so that our reader will not feel bored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this information article Keep it up Sub done Sub back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing those informative tips. Hope that i can make my first article. Stay home.. Stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your tios and tricks to how to write articles is awesome but i feel likw my point is still not incresing and it seems like freeze and anyway i will from now use your tricks and thanks for helping me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can look my article see it for it yourself maybe it can help you gain points more i post some videos of proof of that fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much and it helped me a lot and you are so helpful and great dear and am always going to support you keep shining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to help since i get helo too from old timer im just sharing it and i gain more from it too :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry i did a wrong click but i already take it back my phone get lag so i made a mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your title is the good example how to attract a reader sir😂, but overall the article is really helpful! Stay safe also sir, can you put mask on your profile? Joke just kidding😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done!! Very clear suggestions. I need to improve my English before thinking to write my first article!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! This is so informative for me and whos new on RC. Thanks a lot👍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion to write a beautiful article and plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing those tips.It will really help us especially when posting article here in readcash.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for suggestion!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good advice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. It's really inspire me to write more article. Thank you sir for your support 😍😍God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always encountered contents like this but I still cannot manage to do an interesting article. Hays :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to follow this step. Dear. Or if you have more idea you share those idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. Thankyouu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww will try to maintain it😁Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again it's very useful information. I learn a lot of things in your article. Keep sharing and I hope many articles you make to help some people how to use this website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very informative and important article which really helps us a lot in many ways. Thank you so much for sharing this article with all of us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for sharing this.i badly needed it.☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try to follow your tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I this article helps you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice tips for newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some important topic and this is very helpful for me...I have no knowledge about write an perfect article..But this article is very helpful to write a perfect article...Thank you for sharing dear..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Just try it i think this article help you to write good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I also thought that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful.. Thank you for sharing with us... And also read my article and give comments. Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think this article helps you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks doe telling this.Now I will try to write article by your suggestion.Write a article about how to get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You write these article or you suggest me. To write about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. It is very helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Just follow this simple steps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article... I have also a article on this... You can read mine too... 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative article dear.Through this article i learn more how to write my articles more attractive. Always i am quite confused an attractive title.I couldn't do this. This article really helpful for me.Thanks dear for sharing this☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. I think my article help you you to. Write an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article brother. I hope it will be helpful not only the newbies of read.cash but also all of those who write articles but don't get much point. Thanks a lot brother for share this with us.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much to appreciate me. Always i try my best to do something good. I think my article help some people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really such a useful article ,, it's useful for me must ,, thank you so much for this kind of article ,,, please keep sharing those types of articles ,,lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ill save this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful dear..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think It's help you a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Friend.It is very very good and important thinks for all new person. Who can not writing an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear. I think It's help you a lot. Just follow it.. And try to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll try❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it should be their own as in original work, not just a copy in the Google ✌️✌️ Thank You for this dear, its really a big help, it's a big help for them 'coz I can't still think of any good topic 😭😭 I'll just focus my Article on Photograph 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago