My thoughts about Bitcoin cash

39 182
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fit by the grace of Almighty.

Today's I going to write something about #BCH /BITCOIN CASH. To participate in the @ArnavariaA writing contest.

. Though I am new on the crypto market I haven't too many ideas about cryptocurrency likes BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, etc.

But I knew many think about cryptocurrency from many people @Telesfor @Arnavaria @Ashma

And many more. I try my best to read all crypto-related article on @Read.CashCash

Also, I try to research on the Internet. So I got many important news or thoughts about crypto-like #BCH.

Now I try my best to write something about BCH. First time I try to write about BCH. So if I do any mistake inform me on the comment box.

So, first of all, we need to,

What is bitcoin cash:

Bitcoin cash is a peer to peer electric cash. Read the beginning for now. Bitcoin split in two on Aug 1 2017, one kept the name Bitcoin with shorthand BTC. Later, Nov 15 2018, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) split into two, one kept the name Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and the other was named Bitcoin Satoshi Vision (BSV)

What are the different BTC and BCH?

Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin both are popular cryptos nowadays. In 2017 Bitcoin forked into two cryptos one is Bitcoin SV and another is bitcoin cash. Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash have their own blockchain. Bitcoin cash has very low transfer fees but Bitcoin has a huge transfer fee. So if we want to transfer our money bch save our money for its cheaper fees.

Why we use BCH?

There are many reasons to use BCH. So I try to write some of these.

  1. Fast: we can make a transaction in a second and also it confirmed in just a minute.

  2. Low fees: if we use to transfer the money we use to BCH because of its low fees. Bitcoin cash has cheaper fees than other cryptos.

  3. Secure: Bitcoin cash has its own blockchain technology and it is the world's most secure technology. So it's more secure than another crypto.

  4. Simple: Bitcoin cash is so easy to use than other cryptos.

  5. Reliable: Bitcoin cash network runs without any jam. So it's more reliable to use.

I think it's enough to use Bitcoin cash.

Paper wallet and Bitcoin cash:

If you want to store your bitcoin cash offline you can do it by using paper wallet. Paper wallet is a fast and suitable way to store or spend your bitcoin cash. For this don't need internet connection. Paper wallet is a physical way to spend and store your bitcoin cash. You have to very careful to use paper wallet. Otherwise you can lost your BCh anytime. So store your paper wallet in a safe and secure place.

Where we can use BCH?

Nowadays we can use BCH to make payments. Or something else.

Now I say you that how we can use our BCH.

#Investment: You can use your bch to invest any company or website .there are many have many companies and website accept bch to invest.

#online payment : we can use our bch to make a purchase any products from online sellers.

#Resturents and cafes: Now many restaurants and cafes accept bch for payment.

#Bar : Many bars accept bch for payment.

#Accept Donations or tips: Non profit organization and charities accept bch to make donations.

#Cloud hosting service: Vultr, a global hosting service provider recently they announced they accept bitcoin cash for payment.

#Microsoft: You can make purchases Microsoft products using your Bitcoin cash.

You can cheek it that in your area any store or company accept bitcoin cash.

Here is the link :

https://map.bitcoin.com/

I am so much happy that in our country ( Bangladesh) there are 3 company or store accept bitcoin cash for payment. I think It will be increase in future.

My experience with Bitcoin cash:

Now I trying to write something about my experience with Bitcoin cash. @Read.Cash is my first platform where I first time uses Bitcoin cash. Before joining read.cash I used others, crypto-like Btc, Ltc, Eth, etc. I have some BTC on my wallet but when I try to transfer it someone a big amount cut down from my balance. So after knew these huge fees I stopped to use BTC.

But when I try to use bch on read .cash I am surprised that it has low fees, fast transmission, easy to use, reliable networking systems, and also secure. So now I use Bitcoin cash and it will continue in the future. I think in the future we can see Bitcoin cash in the top position.

Day by day bitcoin cash users growing and also increases its value. But suddenly we fail down an unexpected situation on August 2 the price of BCh is dropped too much. Not only bch but also another crypto. But I think it's the nature of the crypto market. So we don't feel tension about this matter.

My thinking about Bitcoin cash?

I said that @Read.Cash is my first platform where I can use Bch first time. Not only me but also others many people are using bch from this platform. There are many other platforms they use to tips or payment by Bitcoin cash. So many people know about this useful crypto. Also, they use it. And attracted to this crypto for its advantages.

So every day many people join those communities and also know about this crypto. For its, the use of bch is increasing day by day. Also, the value of bch is increasing.

My prediction :

Within 3 years, Bitcoin Cash  has proved to be a good investment, reaching 5th position among the all cryptocurrencies according to Coinmarketcap.

It is very hard to make a price prediction for crypto but I think the bch rate will be increase end of 2020. And the price will be increasing $800-$1000+. (it's not sure ).

So I think the future of Bitcoin cash is bright. In the future, I think Bitcoin cash takes the top position on the crypto market.

Best wishes for Bitcoin cash.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. If I doing any mistake please inform me.

No more today.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

41
$ 3.65
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Arnavaria
$ 1.00 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

Commented in a chat on reddit instead. Just some corrections.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for reading my article 😍 i am new on crypto. I study long time on internet then i try to write it. I take too many time to write this article . If i do any mistake. Please forgive it. Next time i try to write more informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on with writing and researching!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best sir. Thank you for your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @aminul you've entered wrong info, satoshi Nakamoto didn't created Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin was forked (separated as you said) into BSV & BCH. Please study before you post an article about it. Not trying to demotivate you, just suggesting , please edit those two points. And look for other corrections.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to inform me about my mistake. First time I try to write something about bch .so I feel nervous to write about this crypto.. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear. I hope I can learn more about BCH. It will be help for me on writing an article about BCH in this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great post dear i have learned alot from this.Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I am so much happy that you gathered some knowledge about bch from my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear😍😍 Thanks for sharing.😍

But sorry to you, For some personal problem I can't connect to you & missed your some important article.😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok bro. Don’t worry. When you get time then you can try to write my or others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done brother!!! It's really amaizing. keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information dear for BCH thank you dear for this info.. nice presentation brother.. best of luck.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement. I am so much happy that always you support me.. I am also new crypto but i tried my best to publish an article about bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. It's really very informative. Thanks for sharing this information and also best of luck dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I am new at crypto so when i try to write this article i feel nervous to do that. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be nervous. Keep sharing. It is helpful. Anyhow I am also new🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was in confusion if BCH is legal in Bangladesh or not.But we have 3 stores who accept it!!Didn't know it before..Also the paper wallet thing as I am totally new in these things.Thanks for this informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it also but tomorrow i show it that in Bangladesh somebody accept bch. But it’s show on bitcoin cash map. I don’t get too many information about those company or store. So i cannot explain about that. Butbi will try know about that. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really good article. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir 💕💕 i cannot imagine that i am the winner of bch writing contest. I am so much happy that you like my article. And also comment on my article. I want to say many thinks but i cannot. Because i am so sick. Again thank you sir. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article you have written about bitcoin cash. You did so well to educate many of us about Bitcoin cash and the use of white paper wallet the works offline. Your article has been selected as the winner for the competition. I am sending you your prize won through upvote here. CONGRATULATIONS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I can't Imagine that i am the winner of this BCH contest. But i tried my best to know about bch and write about it. I also tried to write an easy article using simple and easy word so that the Newbie easily know about bch. I am so sick so i cannot say manythinks. I am sorry about that. Many many thanks sir 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote so well I must say, congratulations on your winning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a link to learn the importance of Bitcoin Cash mining https://read.cash/@FJ/huge-profitability-will-be-realized-as-a-result-of-bitcoin-cash-mining-3646664d pls follow

$ 0.00
User's avatar FJ
3 years ago

What is the content of the link..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls kindly click and go through it🙏

$ 0.00
User's avatar FJ
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash is new crypto which is a fork of Bitcoin. Bitcoin cash is a peer to peer electric cash. It was created in 2017.

I would say actually that Bitcoin Cash represents the original vision of Bitcoin, not Bitcoin Core BTC. And the BCH ledger goes back to 2009, so it has existed since then.

If you want to store your bitcoin cash offline you can do it by using paper wallet.

You can also just store your seed phrase, for example in lastpass.com or otherwise securely.

Well done, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I am so much happy that you read my article. I tried my best to write about bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago