Colourful sunset sky

163 168
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fine.

Today's I gonna share some interesting and attractive photographs. I think you already know about today's article. Because already you read my article title.

Photography is my hobby. So I love to do it all the time. When I show some beautiful and attractive natural objects I don't mistakes to capture those photos. And also I share those photos on @Read.Cash

I think @Telesfor sir you like this sunset /evening sky photos. I know you like it most.

Also @Mila  you can enjoy these photos though I am not a professional photographer like you. But I think I tried my best.

Also thanks @ErdoganTalk to encourage me all the time. Thank you sir to do that.

when I see attractive natural objects I don't mistake to take photos. Also, I try my best to take good photos. But it's a problem that I haven't any digital camera like DSLR or others. So I use my smartphone to capture all the photos.

Though my device are not so higher configuration device. So cannot provide photos like as flagship device. But always try my best to capture good photos.

So let's enjoy my today’s sunset sky?:

Very recent i took these photos from our native village. My village are really beautiful and full of natural resources. I think already know about that. I captured these photos from a small riverside. And name of this river is Bhairab river.i took many photos from this river side every day you can see many beautiful view of sky from this riverside.

Look at the colour and also the view of sky.. It's looks like a painting work. Am i right?? I think everyone say right. Actually it’s look like painting work. I like most to capture sunset sky. It's beauty attract me all the time.. So i don’t miss to take photos of this amazing scenery.

I think it's more beautiful and attractive too. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone also I uploaded these photos without editing... I think some people can't believe it. But I don't what everyone thoughts. But it's really true that I don't edit any photos.

I think It's look so dark. Because when i took these photos the sky covered with black clouds. So it’s look not so clear. But i think looks not so bad.

Can you ignore It’s beauty? It's not so colourful but It's looking so beautiful also attractive. So i took those photos. It's looks not so good but not bad. I think everybody enjoy these beautiful scenery. Which decorated by mother nature.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone.

Device : Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

110
$ 1.52
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 3
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow..What a Great Sky.🙂🤗 are you photography of sky 💞 it just Great full dear your all photo just Amazing 🗯💕💚 $0.00 @neha100 💗💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography😍💕 Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to take good photos all the time. I think you enjoy my all photographs.. I try my best to continue my work in future. Keep supporting and enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I think you like my photographs and also you can enjoy those photos. I am so much happy if your answer is. Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing 😍 Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy that you can enjoy my photographs. I tried to provide good photos all the time. I think i can do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are just woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you can enjoy all those photos..i just try my best to provide good photos all the time. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are really amazing💝💝Thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. For your valuable comment. I think you can enjoy my photographs. I am so much happy that i get your support all the time. Keep supporting and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. For your valuable comment. It's helps me to take more good photos. Because it’s inspire me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful shot as well as the sky 😍💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I think you enjoy my photos.. I am so happy that i get your comment on my article. Keep support and enjoy my photographs... God bless you all the time and keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful colorful sunsets. Good photographer you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciate my work. I am so much happy for that.. I think you can enjoy my photographs. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. God bless you all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwwww! Really amazing photographic skill. It was all so stunning. 😮😮😮😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy that i get your valuable comment. I think i get your support all the time. You also can enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll find it so very beautiful to be honest. You're very good in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....its just wonderful my dear ❤all of your photographs are just amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I just try my best to capture good photos. I take many photos at the same time then i choice best photos and delete others bad or low quality photos from my Gallery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing bro😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I draw one day :") though I still suck at clouds if it's not acrylic paint I'm using

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so wonderful photography.Keep capturing like this photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. Thank you for supporting me all the time. It's inspire me to capture more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome work, you've captivated all the colors of the sunset , thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think you can enjoy my photographs. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It looks so unreal!!! Just amazing I tell you!!!❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your are right.Thank you so much..and it’s also real. I think you can enjoy all those photos.. Always i try my best to provide good photos on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️❤️ I can save it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok..no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I am so much happy that i get your support all the time. Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice sunset capture!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i think you can enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So awsome photoshot ever and your creativity so exclusive for different for another .i also follow your photoshot and try this photoshot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you will be success one day. Just try your best. And also concentrate on your work. It's really helpful to do something good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs looks like an art work but I am sure it's nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful again, really like your skies photos, so beautiful n alive :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable support. I got your support all the time. I am so so much happy for that. I think also enjoy my all photographs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i did n u r welcome n looking n waiting for your next photos n i do like your photos, that's y :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...amazing...how beautiful the sky can be😍 impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos give me a feeling as if you are writing with light. The actual meaning of photography. Photo= light and graphy= write. Thus u write with light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are right. Thank you so much for YOUR valuable complement. I am so much happy that i get your comment. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography. I really like your photographs. All your photography is very beautiful. The colorful sunset scene was so much better. Thanks for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. I think you can enjoy my photographs. Always i try my best to provide good photos on my article. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have an eye to look at art!!! I agree bro!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment subscribe done😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post nice photoshot.thanks for amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so happy that you support me all the time. It's really inspire me to capture good photos and also share those photos on this platform. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice photographs and article too dear....keep going....best of luck☺🎁💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..always i try my best to capture good photos all the time. I hope i can continue my work in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good technique in photographing, i like this. 👍👍👍👍👍👍🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good lucky for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always amaze me, keep posting bro nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i will my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the spirit friend, if you have spare time try to read some of my articles. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow every pictures are very beautiful...this photography very colourful And I also like to do click by natural pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...photography is my hobby so i like and love to do that. Also i try my best all the time. I think also do that. Best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww the captures are astonishingly beautiful. Very nice photos. LOVE THEM 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...i feel so much happy that i get. Huge support for my photographs. It's really inspire me to take more beautiful scenery. Keep support and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful colors, wonderful colors. I haven't seen such beautiful photos in a long time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can enjoy those photos.. Please subscribe my account. I think i can show you more beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edited with?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.. I don’t edit any photos. I just modify my mobile camera setting. Contrast- highest and saturation - highest. That's enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have got a nice view from where you stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. It's a beautiful place. Everyday i can take some good picture from these place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really amazing. The combination of colors plus the reflection is admirable, including the fact that you only used your phone. Good job😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Yes i used only my mobile because i haven’t any digital camera like as dslr. So mobile is my one method to capture photos... I try my best to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job doing so👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect article Will love to be sponsor by me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...It's encourage me.. 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That what friends do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW it is very nice it is harmonious. It made our nature more beautiful. I love it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i am so happy that you appreciate my work..i just love my work and try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I am so much happy that you comment on my article. You really a great photographer also a big hearted person. I think i get support from you all the time. Thank you sir for everything. 😍😍😍god bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are really good yaar. 🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. It's inspire me. To take more good photos. And share those on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow.. Looks like a painting... So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you enjoyed my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i enjoyed it... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre much welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so good brush,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. Keep support. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful...thank you for the effort taking those really good photos I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I am so much happy to get your support. Keep support and enjoy my photographs.i think you can enjoy my all natural photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!really beautiful.🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...it’s just wonderful my dear ❤all of your photography are just amazing. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother.. This is looking amazing! Such a beautiful photography 💕

I still waiting for next sky Photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very beautiful pic. Really unbelievable you have not editing. This is big thing really nice pic and I am enjoy it . One thing before pickup you have setting your camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciating me. I am so much happy that you can enjoy my photographs. Thank you so much.keep support and enjoy my photographs. God bless you all the time. I will try my best to do something good all the time .. Nature helps me to take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshoot, sky looking gorgeous. And the weather was beautiful i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really looking gorgeous. It's a beautiful creation of Mother nature. And it’s very attractive to enjoy those Beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i will try my best all the time. Keep support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are amazing, I have been trying this I think I can try it tomorrow thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can do it. Just try your best. Best of luck. Please support me and enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By this wonderful collection i will must say that you are absolutely a great photographer and actually Know the skill to capture the view from right angle.these are really amaxing snaps of sunset view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am so much happy read your valuable comment. When someone appreciate me work my work i feel so happy. I try my best to capture good photos. Keep support and enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a stunning view !!! Beauty at its best… Excellent Drama of colors!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago