What are you most grateful for?

24 62

Blog 82-11th
Date :May 17,2022
Time :3:00pm

Being grateful for all the blessings that God has been showering on me and on my family. Anyway since I am really busy here at work and I can't think of any topic to write I will try to answer these prompt questions from sis @Chelle18 .Thanks for saving me this time sis.If you want to read her article click meehh.

So let's begin.

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

I usually compare myself to people who have lots of patience. Since I don't have that kind of patience, especially at work. I wish I could have been more patient so I don't get irritated easily.

What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

I wish I spend more time with my daughter. I wish I never tried to find my own happiness and try to find love. As I was too busy working too I didn't have much time for my daughter.

I was also busy with my work 2 months after giving birth to my son. I wish I could spend more time with him during those months that he needed me most but I can't do anything because I really needed to go back to work since my husband didn't have a job at that time.

What makes you smile?

For now, my daughter and son are the reason for my happiness. Every time I go home from work, seeing them happy and healthy makes me smile even if I felt so exhausted from work. Also, seeing the little by little progress of our house makes me smile. We all know that building a house is never been easy especially since it will take a lot of money so seeing every progress makes me smile and feel motivated.

If you had the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people what would your message be?

I want them or those people to know and understand the awareness of depression and anxiety. As a survivor of that kind of disease I want them to be more aware of it. I wish other people will also try to be more mindful of the people around them.

Which is worse failing or never trying?

It's better to be failed than never try at all. At least I tried my best, even if I failed I will not regret it after. Just like making my second account here in readcash, it's worth trying for the second time around.

What are you most grateful for?

I am grateful for the chance that God has given me to be a mom of two. I am grateful that God was there to enlighten me when those times my ex-boyfriend wanted to abort my baby.

I am also grateful that God still forgives me even if I made a lot of mistakes in my life. I am grateful that I still have a job even after the pandemic. At least I can still provide for the needs of my family and I am also grateful that God protects me from any illness especially protecting from Covid. Being at work 8 hours a day for 6 days a week and I have to encountering different kinds of people is not easy. I have always been worried about what if I catch a virus from the people I meet. So I am always been thankful to God that he's been protecting me from any illnesses.

I am grateful also because I got the chance to be part of the BCH community through Noisecash and Readcash. If not because of these two amazing platforms, I will not be able to survive financially, especially since we are still working on our future house.BCH is a big help for me.

Closing thoughts

Even in simple things and happenings in life we should be grateful for it as not everyone is lucky enough to have good health or have a job after the pandemic.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.45
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4

Comments

Without trying is the worse. Why not try first right? Pano malalaman ang resulta kung hindi naman sinusubukan abah.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

tama naman sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have many reasons to smile and be happy. May God not give the devil a chance to cause unhappiness for us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww. You're such a strong woman who works with two kids so as to train them to a better extent in life. You're on of the best mother's in the world. I'm grateful to God for everything happening in my life because if I begin what God has done for me, I may not stop. I'm also grateful to God for your life and this inspiring post. It's nice to meet you my friend. Have a nice day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your precious time my friend. Thanks for the appreciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grateful jud ta nga miabot ta aning read og noise sis no,kay kung wala pa aguy,nagsalig ra unta ko hangtud ron sa sweldo sa ako bana.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis. Dakong tabang Para nako ning duha ka platform ky napahinay2x nako ug patrabaho among balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My family are the reason why I smile everyday. Bisan pila pa ka kapoy ang akong naagian matag adlaw sila ang isa sa rason ngano despite sa kalisod, makahimo pa jud kong makasmile matag adlaw.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same ra jud ta sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now, mu family also makes me smile hehe.. sila nalang jud sa karon ang gahatag sa akua ug kalipay .. 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ana jud tang mga inahan sis pamilya jud ang naghatag ug kalipay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for having both of ky parents alive. I am grateful for having a healthy life, i am grateful for spending time with my siblings. I am grateful to GOD for blessing me all the time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's great to be grareful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mainam ng nagtry ka tapos fail kesa naman dika nagtry. Paano mo malalaman kung anong mali sa way mo to success kung di mo makikira ang error. Kaya try and try lang dim talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

tama .yung iba takot magtry eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I compare myself to people who easily achieve their dreams. Like there is no waiting game for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awww.I'ts okay sis.iba iba tayo ng timeline ng success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Second account nani nimu sis? Naunsa diay ang una nimu nga account? Anyway, tama ka even in simple things we should be grateful for it. Not everyone had a chance like we have or have the things we have. So be grateful always

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes second na sis.namark as espem ang first account nako sis ambot ngano to .mao to naghuwat2x ko mga months pud usa ko nghimo ug lain ky abi nako maokay rato pero wala man jud so nghimo nalang jud ko ug second account.Di pud lalim ky sa pg start nako diri sa second taod2x pud usa ko napansin ni Rusty.hapit nako mugive up ato ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in, paano mabal-an nga namark as spam ka? hala noh kahadlok pud.. unta dili ko maana.. saon na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maka hide imong comments sis..follow the rules lang para dili magka probs imong account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai ana diay na.. usahay mamali ta ug pindot maclick nato ang spam sa uban peru ma undo man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi sis ang system goro nagbuot Ana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago