I'm insecure

33 39
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read casher's !

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.I felt tired from our celebration yesterday,anyway we are celebrating a fiesta we had lots of visitors and it makes me felt tired .

For today's article I will answering some questions,many writers here already published this topic and I guess I am too late for it haha.But since my brain feels tired too and feels empty ,I got this ,this is my topic now.Okay!here we go....

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

Before I always comparing my self to my eldest sister ,I always think why I can't be like her.She is study hard and became a teacher ,but me?I even did't study college.Buy now that I am already a mom ,I do comparing my self to other moms who able maintain their weight,I am insecure seeing them with a beautiful body figure ,while me,oh my !I gained weight and other thing I felts insecured to other woman is my body shape I look like a man and it can't stopped me from comparing my self to others because of my insecurities.

What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

Travel ,vacation with my family.I really love to travel in some popular places here in the country .I only once came to a big city and wishing it can happened again.There were times that I am dreaming while awake lol,dreaming to visit different places with my family .

What makes you smile?

A lot of things that makes me smile,first waking up every morning makes me smile and thank God for the peaceful night I had and able to wake up again ,second my kids ,they makes me smile especially if I found out some new things to them ,when I discover their changes .Their happy faces makes me smile.No matter how tired my whole day ,in just one smile with a hug from them makes me feels lighter.Third ,husband's salary haha,it makes me smile when I recieved a message from gcash haha and why?Its because I can makes my kids smile too ,every salary I bought my kids needs and thats makes me smile.Fourth ,seeing my notifications that I was tipped by the random rewarder.Sino ,bang hindi ngingiti lalo na't kung ilang beses kang bigyan ng tips haha.Fifth ,my friends,the people around me they might be virtual or near me.

If you had the opportunity to get a message accross to a large group of people what would your message be?

We all know whats happening our earth now,so If I got a chance to give a message to everybody ,I am going to use my voice to tell them ,please them to help our mother earth .We really needs our mother earth and our mother earth needs our help too .Tayo lang din ang makikinabang dito and the future generations.We need to protect and save it.Lets all do what can makes our earth healthy again.We always spread love and not hate!

Which is worse failing or never trying?

Never trying ,remember there's no harm in trying ,incase you failed then make it a determination,motivation to try again and be successful of what the things you wanted to .I remember when I was on my first day here,I was afraid to write and interact with other users especially when most of the articles I read was english .I am afraid if someone will judge me,rejected or critized me.But my minds keeps pushing to try ,there's no harm in trying ,whatever may the result of this try just accept it.And I face that fears I had before ,because I did,I tried ,I am now on my 9months on this platform and find a lots of friends here.

In trying ,its okay to be failed ,failure can make us more stronger,more motivated and its part of the process for your coming success.

What are you most grateful for?

I am grateful with my family,whatever the failure I made or happened in my life they are always there.I am grateful that I had my family because they are my happiness and strenght.Iam grateful of the people around me ,my friends.I am grateful for this life I had given by God.I am grateful that God sent me an angel and became my bridge to have me here in this platform.I grateful that read cash came into my life.Same as you ,I am grateful that read cash is part of my daily life now.

And thats it for today ,thank you for time .I gotta busy now I need to prepare our breakfast and later on I need to accompany my son going to school.

Thank you and have a great day!

God bless

12
$ 3.87
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Sagde lang og dili na coca cola body kay maintain man sad ang kaanyag char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rejections, disappointment and failures is really part our life so we should not be afraid to try. Try and try until you become a successful one hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Never trying is more painful job than failing because there will be endless regrets and what-ifs if you won't try. So take risks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nganong manambok man kung maminyo sis noh? hehehe me too sometimes i feel insecure sa iba na kahit ilan na ang anak, sexy pa rin di nagka belbel hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis pero ako ani dali kayo ko ming dako oy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pud sis nako XL na ako undies hahaha.. tawon akong mga damit di na magkasya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

body shape is a gift given by God and we should be grateful maybe it is a way to make you more attractive and eyes always see you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I also see you your body is so full there are even some photos with the same look but honestly it's a blessing for you my friend because I also like seeing you like that maybe your husband feels at home hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha funny my friend ,I can't do anytging for this but to accept it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please help mother earth, ramdam na ramdam na natin talaga epekto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As is in sis grabe yung init tapos yung ulan ang tagal matapos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay sad dae, ma insecure ko sa uban nga na maintain pa gihapon ang lawas bisan ug naa nay daghang anak kay ako karon, Nidako jud Tawn ko pag ayo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka nag iisa dae ,apir !daghan ta😂Nag diet naman unta ko oy ja aguy ang fiesta sunod sunod😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako pud dae, nag diet na kuno pero daghan man lagi pagkaon, Mao di malikayan makakaon, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have the opportunity to share a message to millions of people, I will share my song with them so they can feel it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,I wanna know your song too🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better to try and fails than never trying at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed mate ,its okay to be failed atleast you did a try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, the worse is never trying. How would you know if you can when you don't even try it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,okay lang kung ma failed at least you/we tried

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaaaa...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Among them i loved your 'country environment awareness 'answer. Only few of them aware of world health and you're one of em.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to do something for it ,we can help it in our little way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worse failing than never trying. Kaya nga ayaw ko sa mga taong nagsasabi ay di ko alam paano yan, why not say oi tell me how how to do it and I will try to learn. Kaya nga there's always a first time. Anyway another great questions to answer. Gonna try this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy ,gora lang pag walay topic ba😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napublish na rin akong version sis thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang galing ,dalia ra oy ,sige basahon nako unya😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sus ganina ra tawn na nako gisugdan sis pero taod2x nahuman ky busy ko sa work.saliat saliatan ra nahuman ra man pud hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so much grateful to my family too, sis. They are my inspiration to grind more in life. They help me to become the best of me and to be stronger than before. I just can't thank them enough for loving me so dearly. You too have a great family, sis. You are so blessed. Nice content. I'll try to write my piece like this, sis. I will answer the questions too. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes same as me ,we are grateful to have them. Can't wait to read your answers sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never trying is the worse. I'm grateful to God for restoring my health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a good news that you are health if fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago