Meet my Canadian boyfriend : Open Relationship

42 53
Blog 22
Date: February 10,2022
Time :10:40 am

Nick saw me at the back of Manong(the driver) He smiled at me and then He hug me and I hug him back. Then after that scene we immediately proceed to where the Van is located. Anyway Manong Boy is the driver from the resort where Nick booked for our 4 days accommodation. We headed to the Resort. While we were traveling Nick and I had a small talk. I really feel shy at first. When we arrived at the Resort We meet the owner of the Resort. A Filipina who married a foreign man. Nick introduced me as his friend. That's awkward though but that's the truth. We are not in a relationship.

The resort was still on a soft opening.Their pool is not yet done. Nick choose that kind of resort as it just like we are living on our own house. Since he's been traveling all over the world and been living in a hotel, he wanted to stay in a place where he can feel that he's is just like at home. We suppose to buy and cook our food as he wanted to cook for us but we run out of time.

We had our first dinner together at Alona Panglao. It's a few minutes drive from where we stayed. Manong take us to Alona where lots of good restaurants are located. We ordered lots of food,and that's the first time Nick tries to eat Pork Sizzling sisig and he loves it. Anyway it was his first time to travel here in the Philippines. Manong Boy also join us. Since we ordered a lot of food. We have lots of left over and Nick decided to take out the the food and he gave it to Manong Boy. I can really see how generous Nick is. After the dinner headed back to the resort. Ashley had her new Ipod 6th gen given by his Papa Nick. Yes Ashley calls Nick as her Papa. Ashley was happy to have her new ipod. When Ashley was in her room. Nick and I got the chance to talk at the dining area. He was trying to ask if how he can help me with my situation. He ask me if what's plan. I started crying because I don't know what to do. I am jobless. How I will provide the needs of my daughter? Nick wanted me to think of a solution for my problem. Then we came up to an idea of having my own business. I have to think of what business I want to run. He gave me time to think.

December 15, we decided to visit my hometown. Nick wanted to see the places like my workplace, the boarding house, the house of my Nanay(Grandma). Anyway Nick didn't get the chance to meet Nanay in person as Nanay died November 18,2015. He also didn't got the chance to see the computer shop where I work because it was close that day. He captured some pictures outside the computer shop, the public market, the boarding house and then he headed to my Nanay's house. Nick met my Yoyo (uncle). I think we bought some food for Yoyo. After that we visited Nanay's grave at the cemetery I introduced Nick to my Nanay lol. I said Nanay this is Nick the one who bought you a birthday cake 😁 and he is the one you prayed for when he went missing.

With my Yoyo
At my home town. Funny how we tried to take picture of each other

Then we headed back to the city. We had our lunch at Chowking. And then we headed back to the hotel.

On our 3rd day we decided to have a small tour. Manong take us to Bohol Bee Farm, to Hinagdanan Cave. It was a day well spent.

That night also when Nick made a birthday card for me. He told me to open it on my birthday. Honestly it was my first time to receive a birthday card.He also gave me $500. It was for our daily expenses until I can find out what business I want. He also gave me his iPhone 5s. Since he have 2 cell phones.

On our last day at the resort and our last day before Nick headed to Cebu. We just have our breakfast at the resort. We had some fresh coconut juice, freshly pick from the coconut tree.

It was afternoon when we headed to the seaport. Before He entered the terminal he kiss me goodbye and he said He loves me. I don't know if I will be happy or not because I know that he's feelings is not yet back. He told me he just wanted to hear himself saying those words and he wanted to know if he can feel something. He still didn't feel the same way before. He does care for me and for my daughter but he still didn't feel the love. He is not the same Nick that I know before. But still I was happy that I was given the chance to met him in person. Watching him living makes me feel sad. I don't if I can still see him again. I don't know if what will happen next.

Fast forward. His back to his country a few days after he left. We still communicate and I came up to an idea of having my own computer shop. He agreed to my idea but my problem was the location where I will put up my business. I don't want to be a competitor of my own boss/cousin. So I tried to find a perfect location for my ideal business. I tried to check out the nearby barangay called Hanopol. It's a remote area from the market. But I wasn't lucky enough because the place was no internet connection nor a phone signal. My ideal business won't work there. So I came up to another business plan. It's was out of choice because I have to produce income before I will run out of budget. I decided to have my own agrivet store. Honestly I don't have any idea of that business. Nick sent me the money so I can start up my business. He sent me $1000 for my capital. I opened my business February 08,2017.But before I had that business I already start my first business which is a lending business. I started it a month before my Agrivet store was open. If you might been wondering why I came up with that business, I work as a secretary/treasurer of a lending business way back 2010.since I know how it works so I decided to run my own lending business.My first capital was only $100 but then a friend of mine from Singapore offered to help me and he let me lend some money worth $400. I promise to pay him within a year. Anyway back to my agrivet store. It was smooth sailing at first few months while also having my lending business. At the Agrivet store I met Angelo. He was a friend of my brother. He was from Cebu and he was just here for a vacation at his Lola's (Grandma) house. We became friends. Nick was busy with his work and he was also busy renovating his kitchen so we barely talk.

Name of my business

As days pass by I became closer to Angelo. He then admit that he likes me. Angelo knows that I have a boyfriend. But he still pursue courting me and out of being bored I answer him and we had a relationship. Later on Nick knew about my relationship with Angelo. He was not mad. He will just kept on teasing me about Angelo. That's how I understand that I was in an open relationship with Nick. He was allowing me to have a relationship with other guy and it's okay with him. I was also allowing him to have s*x with other girls. We continue that situation until I decided to broke up with Angelo.

Unfortunately after running the agrivet Store for a couple of months, I decided to close it. It's not profitable anymore. Having that kind of business is not good all the time. It's like seasonal kind of business. Not every month people will raise pigs. I told Nick about my decision and he just agreed to it. I was able to survive for our daily needs because of my lending business.

To be continued....

Author's message

I am sorry guys if I didn't make it the other as I wasn't feeling well. I was busy yesterday too with some errands from my boss. Anyway I really tried to make our story short but I just wanted to share to you everything about what really happened from the day we meet till today. Honestly it's my first time writing our untold stories. My life was full of surprises and I experience some down part. I was just been blessed since Nick was been my Hero. He was always been there Everytime I fall down. He never stop understanding me.Thank you so much for reading and for your. God bless you all.

All writings and images used are all mine unless it is stated above.

To those who still didn't read the first,second and third part of the story. I will drop down the link below.

Meet my Canadian boyfriend :How Our relationship started

Meet my Canadian boyfriend : Magkabilang Mundo

Meet my Canadian boyfriend : The Revelation

Shout out to my generous sponsors old and new.

You can check them out too.

I'm sure you love them too.

Mam @LeticiaFelize , Mam @Talecharm Sir @ARTicLEE Lods @Carewind Mam @renren16 Sir @Lucifer01 mam @micontingsabit and @Rajpoot-Bhatti

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.02
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
+ 3

Comments

Still amazing he doesn't remember but is so supportive and caring. I would think for you that you were hopefully something of the past would appear in him. Still an amazing person though for how he helped

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, he is one of a kind. I just don't know how to describe him in one word.He is amazing person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so nice of Nick sis. Eventhough his memories arent back yet, he still cares for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Because for him parang dahil sa nangyari sa kanya natigil ang Mundo ko at nawala ang pangarap namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're both lucky to have each other sis. I can sense that Nick is a great man. I willll be waiting for the next episode of your love story yieee!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Part 4 na Yan sis..thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napakagenerous ni Canadian boyfriend mo at broad minded sya to have an open realationship with you, i think di lahat eh kaya ang ganun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super generous talaga siyang Tao. To think na hindi naman talaga kami officially pero ng exert parin siya ng effort to help me. Kasi iniisip niya Kung di kasi siya na kidnap at na amnesia eh Sana naging okay kami at buhay namin. About open relationship eh lagi niyang sinasabi sa akin na to find someone na mgmamahal daw sa akin, kasi siya di pa talaga bumabalik Yung feelings niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kung di nangyare sa kanya yun, baka mas maganda buhay nyo ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda Sana sis Kung di Lang ako ng hanap ng love and happiness ulit.. My fault kasi Kung bakit ngka ganito life ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, tama ka sa sinabi mo jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're pretty. Hehe anyway, Ahhhh finally you've able to see him and be with him despite the fact that still he didn't remember everything. He is really kind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. Yes even if we are not official he still exert an effort to see me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, you're very lucky to have someone like Nick. From what you have said, I can tell that he is a very understanding guy and has a very kind heart. Has he got a brother? lol 😂✌️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm always been blessed that I've given the chance to meet a man like him. Yes he have a brother but they're all married. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww lucky girl hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Not all the time you will get the chance to meet a man like him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeh !congrats sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great love and life story...enjoy your life sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung business mo lods, di yun hihina dami namang may manok siguro sa inyo, pero move on na tayo, past is past hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang talaga lods pero wala eh di na nakakabawi. Anyway... Di ako sure if ending naba talaga ang next part. Dami kasi nangyari every year kasi umiigat ako lagi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pahabain mupa dahil may mga nakasubaybay pa lods, atleast dika mapapaisip ng bagong topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito Yung story na akala ko madali Lang hehehe. Pero effort talaga kasi need ko pang kaykayin Yung mga nakatagong files hahaha. Buti nlng eh my Dropbox ako at duon nkalagay lahat ng memorabilya. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan lods, mairaraus mo din yan kasi dimona kailangan mag isip. Hehe dahil true story siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mg iisip din lods kasi medyo matagal na eh. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyeball tawag nyan sa vernacular sissy ano. Im gald you net him in person. Napaka. Kind pala ng boyfriend mo. Kayo paba till now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang aabangan natin sa next part sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay finally nagkita mo sis. Ka supportive niya sa imo life sis..Nindot man sad ng agrivet supply sis kaso naa jud time nga hina ang kita mo?..Abi ko mahuman na ang story pero di pa d i. Waiting for the next part sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis wa gyud ko ng expect nga mgkakita mi after 3 years. Okay ra unta ug not agrivet alone akong baligyA unya akong pwesto is wala siya sa market man gud. Taas jud Ning istoryaha sis ky every year naay mga unexpected nga mga happenings. Tungod ra pud nako hehehe. I'm not sure if Kaya bang humanon till the end ang next part ky year 2017 pa man gud ang next part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang bisan Dili mahuman sis para daghan pa ko basahon, hehehe.. lisod jud sis basta di sa market ng ingon Ana nakapwesto gawas nalang kung daghan ka ug kaila nga nagbuhi ug baboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa pagsunod. I'm not sure if nabasa naba nimo ako mga previous articles... Bitaw lisud gyud unya pila ry ginansiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili tanan ako nabasa sis pero Kani imo love story akong nasubaybayan from first hangtod Kani nga chapter..Ana gyud sis, Dili man sad gud sa tanang panahon naa'y mupalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww hehehe. Much better sunod nato basaha uban. Salamat kaayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, more stories to share sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. More real life stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved the whole real life story. And please, don't call me Sir. I'm simple Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally nagkita na din kayo sis. Sobrang shy talaga pag ganun nuh. Yung first time mo meet yung isang tao hindi ka pa talaga comportable. Nung nag meet din kami first time ng partner ko sis. Huhu sobrang hiya ko talaga tas mostly introvert pa naman ako. Mahiyain sobra sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. At first Lang naman Yung awkward moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Sa huli hindi na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis kasi u will get to know him na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago