Grateful heart

Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

I'm very sorry this is coming late, I should have written this article earlier than this, but I have been trying to get something to do. I don’t just want to be idle at all. I guess you all will accept my apologies.

Words can't express my heartfelt joy for the love I received from fellow readcash members after I published my last article. I was overwhelmed with the comments and tips from here and there. @Fexonice1 did something surprising on that very day that I never expected he charged everyone in the BCH Nigeria forum to show me, love, to raise the remaining balance of my rent.

This was Surprising and I received immeasurable support from the likes of @princessbusayo, @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @Pearlkel and others (I'm sorry if I fail to mention your name, I sincerely appreciate all your help). This makes me Value them all the more because the article itself gave $5.42 the best I ever had without rusty (Random Rewarder) tips. And the BCH I got from BCH Nigeria forum was $9 in total.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

The lesson I learnt from this is that the love we share in readcash is a selfless one. Aside from getting to know more about cryptocurrencies, bitcoin cash and its benefits. We also get to know more people, make friends and get to know about other cultures right here on readcash.

I came here to earn money, instead I got a family instead. Though it's cloudy presently on readcash, I believe with time things will go back to how it used to be. We will have our happy readcash community back. Because readcash is more than just earning BCH. The connections we make, the friends we make here can someday be of use to us.

Before now the little I know about the Philippines was from a televista movie series I watched some years back mara and Clara. But now I can say this little more about them, they are friendly, accommodating, united in love, value each other. You can as well check out articles from @bmjc98 , @Eybyoung , @tired_momma , @Bloghound @jane, @fantagira and so on.

Photo credit: unsplash.com

With this platform to write any topic one wishes to write on ( without plagiarism), also relate with each other peacefully I can predict there is a great future for bitconcash with readcash, and cryptocurrency acceptances. Because it gives everyone equal chances of getting rich be it young or old, rich or poor. Relatively there is an increase in the price of BCH, let’s encourage others to seriously invest in it.

Check out other articles i have written

https://read.cash/@adereign/tales-my-mother-told-me-d40149ff

https://read.cash/@adereign/does-he-deserves-her-96d21841

https://read.cash/@adereign/culture-ancestor-visit-egungun-4a47ac84

https://read.cash/@adereign/my-culture-my-pride-a0dcd87c

https://read.cash/@adereign/a-blessing-noisecash-readcash-8f892fef


13
$ 0.98
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Fantagira is not a Filipino though. :)

Thanks for the mention, btw. Most especially, thanks for being one of my readers and awesome commenters. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome, and thanks for the update

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mentioned I hope you had a great time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How wonderful, sistah! Stay grateful and blessed. I am happy meeting you here too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a grateful spirit is very important in everything that we do. Thanks also for dropping by to some articles here and for the determination to write your articles one day at a time. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great going 👍 many more to come my friend 😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true, readcash is helping us to meet new people ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome! Help is always on the way so keep the faith. May you be continually be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago